Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel

Goethestreet 87, Charlottenburg, Berlin, Tyskland 10623

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,5

baserat på 60 omdömen

1 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
8,8
Läge
8,6
Personal
8,6
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,8
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,8
Mat/Middag
7,2
Alla omdömen (60)
Sortera efter:
Sara N. Affärsresenär Sweden, den 8 februari 2013
Trevligt prisvärt hotell med bra läge

Stora fina rum. Trevlig personal. God frukost
8
Ett trevligt prisvärt hotell med bra läge. Jättefina stora rum. Rent och fräscht overallt. Frukosten var toppen och personalen trevlig. Ett hotell jag gärna kommer tillbaka till.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Senny C. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 25 december 2015
great hotel

great staff, good location, nice hotel with laundry facility
9,7
Anmäl det här omdömet
Charlotte K. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 5 december 2015
Lovely stay

Decor, Comfort and facilities
8
Perfect cannot fault it!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Ursula M. Reste med partner United States of America, den 30 oktober 2015
Going home to our birthplace one more time

The great crew working there, the location for our needs , easy way to get any place. But the best thing was the friendly staff.
10
Anmäl det här omdömet
Sonja R. Reste med partner Germany, den 4 oktober 2015
Modern and clean hotel in great location

location, spacious room, clean
9
I really enjoyed staying at this hotel. The room was spacious, modern and clean and the hotel is in a great location. I would come back.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Chengyeh W. Gruppresenär Taiwan, den 29 september 2015
First choice for the next visiting

Friendly staff, huge room space, good location toward the subway
10
Anmäl det här omdömet
Ching Y. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 19 september 2015
Nice stay

The room is huge, great staff, 5 mins walk from station
9,7
Amazing, very nice and pleasant
Anmäl det här omdömet
Sze R. Affärsresenär Hong Kong, den 9 september 2015
Nice apartment but a bit noisy

Staff are super nice, location is close to fair, safe area even in late night
8
Generally, it was very nice. But my room was on 2nd floor and even I close the windows, there are some cars driving in the night and I didn't sleep well during the whole IFA exhibition. The room also stinks in the kitchen area and I knew someone might have thrown up there (I was on business and too busy, didn't complain about it). The apartment room was not as thought, as I thought there was a wall between the living room and bedroom but the apartment turn out to be a studio not really with any rooms at all. However, the location was very good if you are going to the fair or want to stay in west of Berlin, close to the Zoo and main street (10 mins walk). The staff was very helpful, i have booked a bigger room on the last night and forgotten my things in the previous room, they just help me to place in the new room. Neglect all these, I would stay here again if the hotel give me a room facing the courtyard.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Ec P. Ensamresenär Malaysia, den 25 april 2015
Good location and ambience

1. 20mins bus ride to Tegel airport 2. 300m to KuDamm, 50m to food stores 3. Large modern studio apartments/suites
8
The room was as shown on the website and the wooden floor is well polished if somewhat worn. Upon arrival at 6.40pm on a Sunday I found the place locked. Upon buzzing the intercom I was directed to a keypad to enter a passcode to get a keycard stored in a small compartment that popped open. For a while, the lady on the intercom kept referring to "red cases" until I eventually realized that meant a blue keypad near the intercom. The room was pretty much all that reviewers had written about and I did not find anything lacking, except that I could not connect to the wifi the first night.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Stuart L. Ensamresenär Australia, den 9 april 2015
Solo traveller in Berlin

spacious clean rooms with a kitchenette and lovely staff. The location is close to the zoo and train station but I wouldnt view it as the best location for Berlin.
8,3
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 av 1 omdöme
Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel BerlinArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - GästrumArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Hotellet från utsidanArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Hotellet från utsidanArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - EntréArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - RestaurangArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - GästrumArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - RestaurangArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - KökArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - GästrumArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - GästrumArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Balkong/terrassArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - RestaurangArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - ReceptionArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - GästrumArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - GästrumArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - GästrumArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - GästrumArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - KökArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - RestaurangArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - GästrumArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - GästrumArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - GästrumArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Kök


Agoda är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3C06