Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel

Goethestreet 87, Charlottenburg, Berlin, Tyskland 10623 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Gästrum Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Hotellet från utsidan Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Hotellet från utsidan Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Entré Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Reception Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Gästrum Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Gästrum Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Gästrum Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Gästrum Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Gästrum Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Gästrum Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Gästrum Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Business Center Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Gästrum Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Badrum Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Restaurang
Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Restaurang Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Pub/lounge Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Gästrum Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Reception Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Gästrum Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Gästrum Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Gästrum Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Restaurang Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Gästrum Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Restaurang Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Kök Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Gästrum
Område: Charlottenburg Antal rum: 47
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,2

baserat på 42 omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
8,5
Läge
8,3
Personal
8,4
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,7
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,6
Mat/Middag
6,8
Alla omdömen (42)
Sortera efter:
Sara N. Affärsresenär Sweden, den 8 februari 2013
Trevligt prisvärt hotell med bra läge

Stora fina rum. Trevlig personal. God frukost
8
Ett trevligt prisvärt hotell med bra läge. Jättefina stora rum. Rent och fräscht overallt. Frukosten var toppen och personalen trevlig. Ett hotell jag gärna kommer tillbaka till.
Stuart L. Ensamresenär Australia, den 9 april 2015
Solo traveller in Berlin

spacious clean rooms with a kitchenette and lovely staff. The location is close to the zoo and train station but I wouldnt view it as the best location for Berlin.
8,3
Shun Y. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 30 mars 2015
Nice Hotel

Clean, Comfortable and Downtown
9,7
This is my first time to try this hotel. The room is large. It is clean and so comfortable. The people are so nice to us. Also, the hotel is near the downtown. It is a really nice hotel. If I come back Berlin again, I will continue to stay in here again.
Michael T. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 8 mars 2015
great room. but they charge for housekeeping.

spacious room..nice small kitchen..that's all.
5
Room is perfect. Paid a peak price stayed for 5 days. Towel change they wanna charge 2 Euro. Cleaning room they charge 13Euro. Quite ridiculous. And nobody said Sat laundry is double..if i knew i would have sent it on Fri. 9Euro per piece. All Else is good.
Wolfgang P. Ensamresenär Germany, den 24 februari 2015
Excellent value, great hotel

Great value, freedom of movement, not far from the center
9,3
Just great, not the usual Hotel, no doorman, just nice and fresh appartements 10 minutes walk from great Shopping at Kuhdamm area. 15 minutes on foot to Zoo area, 5 minutes to S-Bahn. Great breakfast which Comes as an extra,, many small Shops in the neighbourhood. Appartement Comes with tiny kitchen, great showers. Very good value, opt for the bigger Appartements if you stay longer!
Jorgen P. Reste med partner Denmark, den 16 februari 2015
Great location

Staff, Location, Room
9
Wolfgang P. Ensamresenär Germany, den 11 februari 2015
good independant place to spend a few days

good connections, good vibe, good value
3,7
you have an appartement in berlin, small kitchen, you feel you live here, close to many nice restaurants, near kuhdamm, great place! nobody bothers you, room cleaning every day comes at extra charge, fine for me. it is more like a small condo in the middle of berlin.
Pei S. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 19 april 2014
nice hotel with clean environment, friendly staff

Service, wifi and home decoration
8
Nice experience, quiet and safe!
Annemarie D. Reste med partner South Africa, den 6 december 2013
This hotel should be your first option !

Space, comfort, classy
8,7
This should be your first choice We appreciated the early check in on the morning of our arrival after an uncomfortable flight. The spacious room and modern furnishings were a welcome sight. The room was not only big, but there were enough shelf space and a walk-in closet. The bathroom had a big shower with modern Hans Grohe taps, underfloor heating and a heated towel rail. The kitchen had the necessities with a very nice coffee machine. I cannot comment on the breakfast service as we made our own breakfast with fresh bread and cold meats from the bakery and butchery down the street. The area itself offered a mix of fine dining restaurants and convenience stores. I honestly feel that this hotel is the best option for an extended stay in Berlin– not just because of the spacious room, but also its close proximity to the various public transport stations.
Xyldrae D. Familj med äldre barn Germany, den 12 juli 2013
It's like having your own home in Berlin

The Style, Location and Comfort
8,3
The hotel room we had was like a studio-type condo unit, or better. The big beds were comfortable. There's a mini kitchen complete with everything you need to cook and store food. THere's also a microwave. It's like having your own home there. The views are good too. Berlin is an extremely big city that even in this part, there are a lot of attractions apart from the major historical landmarks which are not so far from this hotel.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel BerlinArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - GästrumArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Hotellet från utsidanArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Hotellet från utsidanArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - EntréArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - ReceptionArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - GästrumArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - GästrumArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - GästrumArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - GästrumArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - GästrumArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - GästrumArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - GästrumArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Business CenterArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - GästrumArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - BadrumArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - RestaurangArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - RestaurangArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Pub/loungeArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - GästrumArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - ReceptionArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - GästrumArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - GästrumArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - GästrumArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - RestaurangArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - GästrumArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - RestaurangArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - KökArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - GästrumArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - GästrumArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Balkong/terrass


AS-AGWEB-3B03