Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

ARCOTEL Velvet Berlin

Oranienburger Strasse 52, Mitte, Berlin, Tyskland 10117

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,1

baserat på 83 omdömen

3 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
8,2
Läge
8,8
Personal
8,2
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,5
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,2
Mat/Middag
6,3
Alla omdömen (83)
Sortera efter:
Anders O. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 29 september 2014
Mycket bra hotell

Läget, rummet och personalen
9
Mycket bra på alla sätt=) Rekommenderas verkligen
Anmäl det här omdömet
Anders L. Reste med partner Sweden, den 13 maj 2013
4 fina dagar i Berlin

Läget, rummet, peronalen
7,7
Anmäl det här omdömet
Anders O. Familj med äldre barn Sweden, den 1 oktober 2012
Modernt, snyggt, fräscht och bra personal

Centralt och modernt
8
Bodde där pga. Berlin marathon. Hotellet låg ca. 2,5 km från start och mål vilket var positivt. Hotellet låg även nära affärer och bra restauranger
Anmäl det här omdömet
Yuiching L. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 5 april 2016
spacious room
6,7
The staff are very nice. Cozy and clean room. Near the station, convenient to go different attractions.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Patricia R. Gruppresenär United Kingdom, den 8 oktober 2015
An okay hotel in a fairly central position

Position, cost and nothing else, the staff were helpful
5,3
Stayed for four nights with another couple initially given a corner room on Overlooking a dark courtyard ... Depressing asked them to change it as my expectation was as advertised large windows loads of light . They changed with no hassle... Very polite. The room was average a bit tired but ok for the price paid ... No tea coffee facilities which was annoying as I really like a cuppa before I get up especially on holiday. The shower was curtained ... Not for the faint hearted ... As if you have a shower in the evening with your curtains not. Fully closed the restaurant and buildings opposite have a great view. We actually sat in. The restaurant across the road and could see in all the rooms!! They had two apples displayed on a stand for eating but sour and tough. Waste of time put tea and coffee in instead!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Fidye W. Reste med partner Australia, den 4 oktober 2015
our accommodation was excellent in every way.

Brilliant location. Excellent facilities. Friendly & helpful staff .
9,3
Everything was excellent. We will recommend to others. (CANNOT COMMENT ON YOUR FOOD SERVICES, AS WE DID NOT USE ANY.)
Anmäl det här omdömet
Susan J. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 30 juni 2015
Great stay

Location, roominess, layout
9,3
Excellent
Anmäl det här omdömet
Shukang L. Reste med partner Singapore, den 3 juni 2015
niace hotel

the room is nice and the location is good
8,7
Anmäl det här omdömet
Yuen L. Familj med äldre barn Hong Kong, den 24 maj 2015
Great location and staff

Near to bahn station. Friendly staff. Chic interior.
8,3
I choose this hotel because it's very near to the bahn station which is equipped with elevator. Staff is very nice and friendly. Hotel room is smaller than expected but still very okay. Interior decor is chic and modern. Really feel like living in berlin. High security as you can only use the elevator with room card. I have a pleasant 3-night stay.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Damien F. Affärsresenär Australia, den 16 februari 2015
Nice hotel. Great location.

Location. Room size. Quiet.
9,7
Nice hotel. Many restaurants cost by. Great staff. Can walk to many attractions.
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 - 3 av 3 omdömen
ARCOTEL Velvet Berlin BerlinARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - GästrumARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - LobbyARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - LobbyARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - Hotellet från insidanARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - Hotellet från insidanARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - SvitARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - UtsiktARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - FaciliteterARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - SvitARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - BadrumARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - BadrumARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - FaciliteterARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - Mat och dryckARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - Mat och dryckARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - Pub/loungeARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - Pub/loungeARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - Pub/loungeARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - Hotellet från utsidanARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - UtsiktARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - Hotellet från utsidanARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - Hotellet från utsidanARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - Balkong/terrassARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - GästrumARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - MötesrumARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - MötesrumARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - MötesrumARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - BufféARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - BufféARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - BufféARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - BufféARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - BufféARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - BufféARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - BufféARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - BufféARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - BufféARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - BufféARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - BufféARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - Pub/loungeARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - Pub/loungeARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - Pub/loungeARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - Pub/loungeARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - Balkong/terrass


Agoda är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3B01