eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Ari Putri Hotel

Cemara Street, Sanur, Bali, Indonesien (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Gästrum Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Gästrum Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Gästrum Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Pool Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Café Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Restaurang Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Hotellet från utsidan Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Hotellet från utsidan Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Pool Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Hotellet från utsidan Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Hotellet från utsidan Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Balkong/terrass Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Gästrum Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Gästrum Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Gästrum Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Spa
Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Spa Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Hotellet från insidan Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Gästrum Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Gästrum Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Hotellet från insidan Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Restaurang Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Hotellet från insidan Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Hotellet från insidan Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Gästrum Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Gästrum Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Spa Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Hotellet från insidan
Område: Sanur Antal rum: 52

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,7

baserat på 260 omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
8,2
Läge
7,9
Personal
7,9
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,7
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,7
Mat/Middag
6,9
Alla omdömen (260)
Sortera efter:
Jacob G. Reste med partner Sweden, den 15 mars 2015
14 dagar på Ari Putri

Personalen var väldigt trevlig och tillmötesgående. Frukosten och maten i hotellrestaurangen var väldigt bra och mättande. Hotellet var mycket prisvärt.
9,3
Vi är mycket nöjda och har inte mycket att klaga på. Det lilla vi har att anmärka på var att ac:n och kylen var högljudda samt att ac:n inte riktigt gick att ställa in för att uppnå önskad temperatur, den hade i princip ett läge för kyla varmed det blev lite väl kallt på rummet framåt småtimmarna.
Marina S. Reste med partner Sweden, den 15 januari 2015
Exellent hotel

Läget, servicen och poolen
10
Vi hade 2 helt underbara veckor på Ari Putri. Rummen var fina, servicen perfekt. God mat. Bra frukost och bra massage.
Karthik D. Ensamresenär India, den 5 april 2015
Amazing value!

Good locality, 2 nice pools, very well maintained facilities and good breakfast
8,7
Sharleen W. Ensamresenär Australia, den 5 april 2015
Comfortable, convenient, great value

Great location, great staff, great ambience
8,7
Relaxing and peaceful
Travis S. Familj med småbarn Australia, den 24 mars 2015
relaxing

friendly staff, excellent pool, comfortable rooms
8
wonderful in every way
Sanjeev M. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 20 mars 2015
Bad smell in room

Great lunch menu
5
Personally I think it's more suited to a 2 star than 3. Room quite dark even though they sit right out side. Too many insects and Mosquitos everywhere. Our room smelt a little and had mold under the painted wall pater. On first day we found a big bug in the room and raided it out. Not not made that much chat with us but not unfriendly. Breakfast generally very bad. No choice at all or any combination meal. We had more fun eating outside and breakfast never filled us up. Location to everything was good right in centre of money village about 3 minute walk.
Cory M. Ensamresenär Australia, den 12 mars 2015
clean cheap hotel

food housekeeping clean
9,3
Excellent no complaints
Lynette R. Reste med partner Australia, den 11 mars 2015
Pleasant place to stay!

Staff. Peacefulness. Location to Beach & seafront warungs.
8
A nice quite, clean place to stay for a relaxing holiday. Ample breakfast with variety.The staff are always friendly and helpful. Other reviews say they mainly have older guests but this time there was a mixture of ages as well as a mixture of nationalities. I would recommend this place as a very good priced hotel.
Emese H. Ensamresenär Hungary, den 10 mars 2015
Absolutely no go!!!
4,3
Not clean at all! Run down! Pillow, bed sheets extremely smelly and DIRTY!! It seemed as if it hasnt been changed! Food: worst i have ever eaten in my life... I left my food there, it was disgusting and they didnt show too much interest if i liked it or not... Pool ugly, have no clue what kind of spots! Gym:that is redicilous! 100 yr old equipments... Location : bad! Area: no way!!
Wendy S. Reste med partner Australia, den 5 mars 2015
A Good Place To Stay in Sanur

Location, cost, pool
6,7
Really happy with our choice to stay here. I usually stay more central but was glad I stayed up this end, with Jl Cemara a continuation of Jl Raya Tamblingan. Plenty of taxis and bemos go past the front of Ari Putri if necessary. Plenty of people are riding bikes now around Sanur and by staying up this end, it was great to hire a bike and ride to the other end of the beach front boardwalk. There are 2 pools at Ari Putri, kept clean (as is the whole complex) and were great. The rooms were large, beds comfortable. We were on the third floor of the new wing (would not recommend if you don't like stairs or have a disability, but good if you want to work off lunch/dinner!). We liked the balcony, looking east to morning sunrise. Wi-Fi wasn't always the best in the room, I often had to go outside on the balcony. Breakfast was monotonous, but the usual fare. Bit of a catastrophe when I put "yoghurt" on my fruit, only to discover it was mayonnaise! Plenty of places nearby for laundry, cycle hire, eating, and not far to the beach. Given a good price, I would stay here again.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Ari Putri Hotel BaliAri Putri Hotel Bali - GästrumAri Putri Hotel Bali - GästrumAri Putri Hotel Bali - GästrumAri Putri Hotel Bali - PoolAri Putri Hotel Bali - CaféAri Putri Hotel Bali - RestaurangAri Putri Hotel Bali - Hotellet från utsidanAri Putri Hotel Bali - Hotellet från utsidanAri Putri Hotel Bali - PoolAri Putri Hotel Bali - Hotellet från utsidanAri Putri Hotel Bali - Hotellet från utsidanAri Putri Hotel Bali - Balkong/terrassAri Putri Hotel Bali - GästrumAri Putri Hotel Bali - GästrumAri Putri Hotel Bali - GästrumAri Putri Hotel Bali - SpaAri Putri Hotel Bali - SpaAri Putri Hotel Bali - Hotellet från insidanAri Putri Hotel Bali - GästrumAri Putri Hotel Bali - GästrumAri Putri Hotel Bali - Hotellet från insidanAri Putri Hotel Bali - RestaurangAri Putri Hotel Bali - Hotellet från insidanAri Putri Hotel Bali - Hotellet från insidanAri Putri Hotel Bali - GästrumAri Putri Hotel Bali - GästrumAri Putri Hotel Bali - SpaAri Putri Hotel Bali - Hotellet från insidanAri Putri Hotel Bali - BadrumAri Putri Hotel Bali - Balkong/terrassAri Putri Hotel Bali - Hotellet från insidanAri Putri Hotel Bali - GästrumAri Putri Hotel Bali - GymAri Putri Hotel Bali - Hotellet från insidanAri Putri Hotel Bali - PoolAri Putri Hotel Bali - Hotellet från utsidanAri Putri Hotel Bali - SpaAri Putri Hotel Bali - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3C08