eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Ari Putri Hotel

Cemara Street, Sanur, Bali, Indonesien (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Gästrum Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Gästrum Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Gästrum Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Pool Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Café Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Restaurang Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Hotellet från utsidan Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Hotellet från utsidan Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Pool Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Hotellet från utsidan Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Hotellet från utsidan Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Balkong/terrass Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Gästrum Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Gästrum Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Gästrum Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Spa
Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Spa Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Hotellet från insidan Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Gästrum Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Gästrum Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Hotellet från insidan Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Restaurang Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Hotellet från insidan Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Hotellet från insidan Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Gästrum Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Gästrum Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Spa Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Hotellet från insidan
Område: Sanur Antal rum: 52

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,7

från 219 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,2
Läge
7,9
Personal
7,9
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,7
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,6
Mat/Middag
6,8
Alla recensioner (219)
Sortera efter:
Donna W. Familj med äldre barn Australia, den 19 november 2014
November 2014

pool bar. quiet street with good restaurants and day spas
8,3
Good fun
Nikki B. Ensamresenär United Kingdom, den 18 november 2014
Just - ok. Wouldn't to back.

Location is quite central. Breakfast buffet was quite good. Nice pool.
6
Average; - I had a very poor pedicure; the shower was one of the worst I have come across in 3 months of travelling; staff are fine, but you don't particularly get a warm welcome; bedding wasn't particularly fresh. Not too bad in general, but I'm sure there are better places to stay for the money in Sanur.
Jo P. Affärsresenär United Kingdom, den 16 november 2014
Great value

Pool
7,3
Good
Ifor N. Reste med partner Australia, den 14 november 2014
Great value hotel

Pools, rooms, facilities
9
Great room, nice big flat screen TV , breakfast a bit ordinary, but the restaurant provided very nice food,. The food and drinks were really good value. The 2 pools were beautiful and there is a very basic gym, and massage facilities. Friendly staff and central position for restaurants shops, beach etc. would recommend someone who wants a small hotel with the things you need without being flash.
Robert D. Reste med partner United States of America, den 14 november 2014
Good value for the price

Location, Price, Breakfast
8,7
If you look at the price, you know you are not getting a five-star property. You are however, getting a good property with an amazing location at a wonderful price. The rooms are fairly basic. We had such as a large bed, small refrigerator, TV and air conditioning. We did not however have a remote control for the TV, a coffee-maker, or a hair dryer. We had a standard room on the ground floor; the superior rooms are upstairs: my wife has challenges with stairs and there is no elevator, so keep this in mind if you book a stay at this property. There is a new wing that was built within the last year or so: request a room in this area, they are nicer than the older rooms in the original wing. There is an onsite restaurant located in the front of the hotel, and a dining area located on the second floor. We had the complimentary breakfast in the dining area every day. Fresh fruit was available, as well as cereal, juices, pancakes, and eggs to order. There were also hot items at the buffet which may be which changed every day and included fried rice, noodles, spaghetti, garlic bread, small pizza slices. Overall, the breakfast was a wonderful experience and a great way to start the day. The worst thing I can say about it is that I wish they understood the concept of using coffee filters when making coffee: we usually ended up with a quarter inch of coffee grounds at the bottom of the cup. This was our second trip to Bali, and we really appreciated the location of the Ari Putri. Walk out the front door and turn left or right, either way you will find a wide variety of restaurants, gift shops, and massage parlors (one hour full body massage for less than six American dollars!). There were so many food options within a short walking distance that we tried to sample them all, thus we only ate once at the hotel. Would we go back to the Ari Putri? Absolutely! This isn't a fancy place, but it meets the basic needs in a wonderful location at a fabulous price.
Janean R. Ensamresenär Australia, den 5 november 2014
quaint hotel

pool, location, staff
8,3
A lovely small hotel that makes you still feel like you are in Bali. I had a standard room and it covered the basic essentials. $183 for 5 nights. Cant complain about that. There is a new section with deluxe rooms that are dearer but very nice. Food was good and cheap. Staff very friendly.
Wong M. Reste med partner Singapore, den 29 oktober 2014
HOTEL NEEEDS UPGRADING WORKS

Only the location is good
5,7
The room was very dated, bed linen was stained, shower head not working properly.
Glen N. Ensamresenär Australia, den 25 oktober 2014
sanur

staff staff pool
8
Great
Eileen K. Ensamresenär United Kingdom, den 20 oktober 2014
Unpleasant,

Food good, location ok
5
Very unpleasant stay. My first reaction when I checked in here was to check right back out again. I wish I had! Dark dingy and yes a bit dirty room, more like a closet under the stairs. Very 1970's, furniture, bathroom and a lovely fluorescent strip light under the windows. Unpleasant waitress service at breakfast, only interested in serving older men. There are two sides to this hotel, a new "boutique" side, and a very old dated standard room side. For the price for either you could find a much nicer, brighter & cleaner room nearby. Most of the clientelle were older, probably feeling more at home in the 70's decor. Finally I would suggest if you are unfortunate enough to stay here, make sure you check your bill as you leave. Either they have the most expensive laundry service in Bali or the receptionist added a little somethin on for herself.
Manuel C. Familj med småbarn Australia, den 10 oktober 2014
Modern room with pool view

Proximity of ground floor room to pool, freindly staff and location
8,3
Fantastic

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Ari Putri Hotel BaliAri Putri Hotel Bali - GästrumAri Putri Hotel Bali - GästrumAri Putri Hotel Bali - GästrumAri Putri Hotel Bali - PoolAri Putri Hotel Bali - CaféAri Putri Hotel Bali - RestaurangAri Putri Hotel Bali - Hotellet från utsidanAri Putri Hotel Bali - Hotellet från utsidanAri Putri Hotel Bali - PoolAri Putri Hotel Bali - Hotellet från utsidanAri Putri Hotel Bali - Hotellet från utsidanAri Putri Hotel Bali - Balkong/terrassAri Putri Hotel Bali - GästrumAri Putri Hotel Bali - GästrumAri Putri Hotel Bali - GästrumAri Putri Hotel Bali - SpaAri Putri Hotel Bali - SpaAri Putri Hotel Bali - Hotellet från insidanAri Putri Hotel Bali - GästrumAri Putri Hotel Bali - GästrumAri Putri Hotel Bali - Hotellet från insidanAri Putri Hotel Bali - RestaurangAri Putri Hotel Bali - Hotellet från insidanAri Putri Hotel Bali - Hotellet från insidanAri Putri Hotel Bali - GästrumAri Putri Hotel Bali - GästrumAri Putri Hotel Bali - SpaAri Putri Hotel Bali - Hotellet från insidanAri Putri Hotel Bali - BadrumAri Putri Hotel Bali - Balkong/terrassAri Putri Hotel Bali - Hotellet från insidanAri Putri Hotel Bali - GästrumAri Putri Hotel Bali - GymAri Putri Hotel Bali - Hotellet från insidanAri Putri Hotel Bali - PoolAri Putri Hotel Bali - Hotellet från utsidanAri Putri Hotel Bali - SpaAri Putri Hotel Bali - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3B02