Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Ari Putri Hotel

Cemara Street, Sanur, Bali, Indonesien (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Gästrum Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Gästrum Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Gästrum Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Pool Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Café Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Restaurang Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Hotellet från utsidan Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Hotellet från utsidan Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Pool Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Hotellet från utsidan Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Hotellet från utsidan Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Balkong/terrass Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Gästrum Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Gästrum Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Gästrum Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Spa
Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Spa Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Hotellet från insidan Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Gästrum Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Gästrum Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Hotellet från insidan Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Restaurang Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Hotellet från insidan Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Hotellet från insidan Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Gästrum Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Gästrum Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Spa Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Hotellet från insidan
Område: Sanur Antal rum: 52

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,8

baserat på 285
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
8,3
Läge
8,0
Personal
7,9
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,7
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,7
Mat/Middag
7,0
Alla omdömen (285)
Sortera efter:
Henrik L. Reste med partner Sweden, den 11 juli 2015
Trevligt hotell

Hög standard, fint hotellrum, god frukost
9,3
Anmäl det här omdömet
Jacob G. Reste med partner Sweden, den 15 mars 2015
14 dagar på Ari Putri

Personalen var väldigt trevlig och tillmötesgående. Frukosten och maten i hotellrestaurangen var väldigt bra och mättande. Hotellet var mycket prisvärt.
9,3
Vi är mycket nöjda och har inte mycket att klaga på. Det lilla vi har att anmärka på var att ac:n och kylen var högljudda samt att ac:n inte riktigt gick att ställa in för att uppnå önskad temperatur, den hade i princip ett läge för kyla varmed det blev lite väl kallt på rummet framåt småtimmarna.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Marina S. Reste med partner Sweden, den 15 januari 2015
Exellent hotel

Läget, servicen och poolen
10
Vi hade 2 helt underbara veckor på Ari Putri. Rummen var fina, servicen perfekt. God mat. Bra frukost och bra massage.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Cynthia M. Reste med partner Australia, den 23 augusti 2015
overnight stay

location, room size and breakfast
8
My husband and I enjoyed our stay at the Air Putri Hotel. We were only there one night and spent most of our time out and about in Sanur. The room was comfortable, the staff were friendly, overall good value for money.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Helen H. Ensamresenär Australia, den 22 augusti 2015
Great small hotel

The Ari Putri is centrally located at the quiet end of Sanur. It was close to the beach and restaurants. It was quiet and the staff were very helpful. The food at the hotel was good.
8
This is a little gem of a hotel. It was so well located and central to everything. The rooms were spotlessly clean and the staff were very friendly. The breakfast is a bit basic but was more than enough. I took my own kettle so I could make a cup of tea when I wanted to. I thought it was good value for money and would stay here again.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Charlotte J. Reste med partner France, den 19 augusti 2015
Good place

Swimming pool, breakfast, location
9
Very nice
Anmäl det här omdömet
Grant H. Reste med partner Australia, den 19 augusti 2015
great hotel friendly comfortable

location comfortable nice pools
9
Really enjoyed our stay and would return
Anmäl det här omdömet
Wang Y. Gruppresenär China, den 30 juli 2015
Good Location

good Location, Friendly Staff, Room condition
7,3
Anmäl det här omdömet
Glenna-Faye D. Ensamresenär Australia, den 21 juli 2015
Good value for money

The pool was a very good size and here was another pool at the back. Good service when I arrived there at midnight. The breakfast was great and tasty.
8,7
Nice place to stay for the price. Only annoying thing was having to go down stairs and go up another flight of stairs to get to the dining area. Pool bar was not in use. Room was comfortable and very clean.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Malcolm F. Ensamresenär Australia, den 20 juli 2015
Nice quiet hotel near the beach.

Location near the beach, just a short walk through the Puri Satrian to get to the beach. Pool area is nice and quiet. Plenty of restaurants on the street outside.
8,3
I enjoyed my stay at the Ari Putri. I spent a lot of time relaxing around the pool area and going for long walks along the beach front. I had a standard room & it was clean and perfectly adequate for my purposes. WiFi was good through the hotel.
Anmäl det här omdömet

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Ari Putri Hotel BaliAri Putri Hotel Bali - GästrumAri Putri Hotel Bali - GästrumAri Putri Hotel Bali - GästrumAri Putri Hotel Bali - PoolAri Putri Hotel Bali - CaféAri Putri Hotel Bali - RestaurangAri Putri Hotel Bali - Hotellet från utsidanAri Putri Hotel Bali - Hotellet från utsidanAri Putri Hotel Bali - PoolAri Putri Hotel Bali - Hotellet från utsidanAri Putri Hotel Bali - Hotellet från utsidanAri Putri Hotel Bali - Balkong/terrassAri Putri Hotel Bali - GästrumAri Putri Hotel Bali - GästrumAri Putri Hotel Bali - GästrumAri Putri Hotel Bali - SpaAri Putri Hotel Bali - SpaAri Putri Hotel Bali - Hotellet från insidanAri Putri Hotel Bali - GästrumAri Putri Hotel Bali - GästrumAri Putri Hotel Bali - Hotellet från insidanAri Putri Hotel Bali - RestaurangAri Putri Hotel Bali - Hotellet från insidanAri Putri Hotel Bali - Hotellet från insidanAri Putri Hotel Bali - GästrumAri Putri Hotel Bali - GästrumAri Putri Hotel Bali - SpaAri Putri Hotel Bali - Hotellet från insidanAri Putri Hotel Bali - BadrumAri Putri Hotel Bali - Balkong/terrassAri Putri Hotel Bali - Hotellet från insidanAri Putri Hotel Bali - GästrumAri Putri Hotel Bali - GymAri Putri Hotel Bali - Hotellet från insidanAri Putri Hotel Bali - PoolAri Putri Hotel Bali - Hotellet från utsidanAri Putri Hotel Bali - SpaAri Putri Hotel Bali - Gästrum

Kundrecensioner - Ari Putri Hotel, Bali

Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3C05