eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Ari Putri Hotel

Cemara Street, Sanur, Bali, Indonesien (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Gästrum Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Gästrum Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Gästrum Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Pool Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Café Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Restaurang Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Hotellet från utsidan Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Hotellet från utsidan Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Pool Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Hotellet från utsidan Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Hotellet från utsidan Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Balkong/terrass Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Gästrum Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Gästrum Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Gästrum Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Spa
Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Spa Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Hotellet från insidan Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Gästrum Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Gästrum Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Hotellet från insidan Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Restaurang Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Hotellet från insidan Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Hotellet från insidan Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Gästrum Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Gästrum Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Spa Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Hotellet från insidan
Område: Sanur Antal rum: 52

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,6

från 184 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,1
Läge
7,8
Personal
7,8
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,6
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,5
Mat/Middag
6,7
Alla recensioner (184)
Sortera efter:
Raylee R. Reste med partner Australia, den 19 september 2014
Great Value

Loved the small balinese feel of hotel, great location near resturants, good value
8,3
Had a great 10 night stay and will return. Lovely part of Sanur nice and quiet with a lot of good value resturants nearby.
Annette B. Ensamresenär Germany, den 10 september 2014
Value for Money

Location close to restaurants and shopping, very quiet, good food to local prices
9,7
Fong L. Ensamresenär Singapore, den 30 augusti 2014
Cheap and good!

location, cost, staff
9
Lovely! Location can't be better. Shops, warungs, restaurants and most importantly, the kitesurfing pro shop is nearby! Things and food are cheap. Taxis are abundant if you want to venture further out of hotel. Breakfast is limited but more than enough to have a healthy hearty meal. Hot and fresh food served every morning. Very happy with everything here at Ari Putri!
Livia V. Gruppresenär Romania, den 30 augusti 2014
Fair accomodation for the money

Pool, Ambiance, Price
4,3
The hotel provides the conditions for 1 or 2 nights stay but there is nothing fancy about it. It's just a place where you can lay your head on a pillow. The accomodation was realtively clean and very outdated (the towels and sheets were more like yellow than white and had stains, very old furniture), it had a moderate large bathroom but not usual bath accessories (toothbrush, shoe cleaner, comb, etc), and a balcony. The breakfast consisted only of 3 dishes (all vegetables) or cereals. The staff was not up to modern standards. The only positive thing beside the price is it's good location, near of beach, shops and restaurants and the exterior of the hotel which was a very nice balinese style.
Yvonne Y. Familj med äldre barn Australia, den 29 augusti 2014
great breakfast, 2 nice swimming pools

great breakfast, 2 great swimming pools, best value for money
9,3
Thomas O. Reste med partner Australia, den 28 augusti 2014
R n R

location cleanliness and friendliness of staff
9,3
very enjoyible
Jane B. Reste med partner Australia, den 16 augusti 2014
Overnighter

Staff pool and price
6
We were having an overnight stay at this hotel before going to the Gili islands, unfortunately all boats were cancelled due to big swells so we ended up staying 2 nights instead . Everything at this hotel was fine except for the terrible musty and sewerage smell in our room, due to the short time here we did not move but if we had been booked for any longer we would have tried to change rooms as we were with a group and everyone else's rooms were ok.
Victor D. Reste med partner New Zealand, den 15 augusti 2014
A lovely introduction to Sanur Bali

Food, location, value
9
Pleasant and relaxing stay at the hotel for 4 days
Jamie P. Ensamresenär Australia, den 12 augusti 2014
Excellent value hotel to stay in Sanur

1) quality of room, 2) helpfulness of staff, & 3) value for money
8,7
I found the hotel to be excellent value for money at the southern end of Sanur. The staff were very helpful, the pool area was secluded & pleasant. Rooms were spacious & clean. Overall I found this hotel to be an excellent mid-range hotel. Would definitely stay there again.
Victoria H. Ensamresenär United Kingdom, den 4 augusti 2014
Great location, friendly staff and great food.

Food, location, staff
9,7
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at Ari Putri Hotel. It was an easy 5 min walk to the beach, close to lots of great restaurants and the staff were very helpful and friendly. I also had the best Gado Gado I've tasted in Indonesia there! The room was a nice size with a balcony I could sit out on and was clean and well-maintained. Highly recommended!

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Ari Putri Hotel BaliAri Putri Hotel Bali - GästrumAri Putri Hotel Bali - GästrumAri Putri Hotel Bali - GästrumAri Putri Hotel Bali - PoolAri Putri Hotel Bali - CaféAri Putri Hotel Bali - RestaurangAri Putri Hotel Bali - Hotellet från utsidanAri Putri Hotel Bali - Hotellet från utsidanAri Putri Hotel Bali - PoolAri Putri Hotel Bali - Hotellet från utsidanAri Putri Hotel Bali - Hotellet från utsidanAri Putri Hotel Bali - Balkong/terrassAri Putri Hotel Bali - GästrumAri Putri Hotel Bali - GästrumAri Putri Hotel Bali - GästrumAri Putri Hotel Bali - SpaAri Putri Hotel Bali - SpaAri Putri Hotel Bali - Hotellet från insidanAri Putri Hotel Bali - GästrumAri Putri Hotel Bali - GästrumAri Putri Hotel Bali - Hotellet från insidanAri Putri Hotel Bali - RestaurangAri Putri Hotel Bali - Hotellet från insidanAri Putri Hotel Bali - Hotellet från insidanAri Putri Hotel Bali - GästrumAri Putri Hotel Bali - GästrumAri Putri Hotel Bali - SpaAri Putri Hotel Bali - Hotellet från insidanAri Putri Hotel Bali - BadrumAri Putri Hotel Bali - Balkong/terrassAri Putri Hotel Bali - Hotellet från insidanAri Putri Hotel Bali - GästrumAri Putri Hotel Bali - GymAri Putri Hotel Bali - Hotellet från insidanAri Putri Hotel Bali - PoolAri Putri Hotel Bali - Hotellet från utsidanAri Putri Hotel Bali - SpaAri Putri Hotel Bali - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3C01