eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Ariva Gateway

No. 9 Jalan Bukit Mata, Kuching centrum, Kuching, Malaysia 93100 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

tidigare : Somerset Gateway Kuching Serviced Residence
Ariva Gateway Kuching - Gästrum Ariva Gateway Kuching - Gästrum Ariva Gateway Kuching - Gästrum Ariva Gateway Kuching - Gästrum Ariva Gateway Kuching - Gästrum Ariva Gateway Kuching - Gästrum Ariva Gateway Kuching - Gästrum Ariva Gateway Kuching - Gästrum Ariva Gateway Kuching - Lobby Ariva Gateway Kuching - Pool Ariva Gateway Kuching - Café Ariva Gateway Kuching - Hotellet från utsidan Ariva Gateway Kuching - Hotellet från utsidan
Område: Kuching centrum Antal rum: 70
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,1

från 759 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,5
Läge
8,1
Personal
7,2
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,1
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,5
Mat/Middag
5,5
Alla recensioner (759)
Sortera efter:
Fredrik E. Familj med småbarn Sweden, den 8 december 2011
Prisvärt hotell med centralt läge

Läget
5,7
bra centralt läge med gångavstånd till det mesta. hotellet kändes dock något gammalt och slitet, skulle behöva renoveras. konstigt med lobby på fjärde våningen.
Henrik G. Familj med äldre barn Sweden, den 29 augusti 2011
Trevligt och billigt hotell centralt i Kuching

Läget och priset är bra, samt hjälpsam personal
8
Ett litet, enkelt men fräscht hotell som ligger centralt i Kuching. Rummet var ganska litet men fungerar för kortare vistelser. Frukosten var faktiskt inte mycket att skryta med och någon restaurang senare på dagen finns inte. Takpoolen har en grymt fin utsikt över hela stan, men den var ganska kall vid vår vistelse. Personalen var mycket trevlig och hjälpsam. Prisvärt.
Zaidi M. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 17 september 2014
facilities in the hotel good enough

walking distance to kuching waterfront
7,7
Good
Asif Z. Familj med småbarn United Kingdom, den 13 september 2014
Quite good but need to improve the breakfast

Location, friendly staff, swimming pool
7
Generally good.
Yeun P. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 12 september 2014
Great location

Comfort room, great location, friendly staff
7
Comfort room, great location, friendly staff
Shahidan I. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 9 september 2014
Value for Money

Strategic locations, convenient, & clean
8,7
great experience and value for money
Per B. Reste med partner Denmark, den 7 september 2014
Value for money

Location, value for money
6
Breakfast standard is very low. Location is very good, and so are the rooms.
Sumire S. Reste med partner United States of America, den 7 september 2014
Nice place, but sound travels

Price to quality ratio, competent front desk, spacious room
9
Our room was nice, but there was a connecting door to the suite next door which was not very sturdy. As such, sound from there traveled straight into our room. Unfortunately, we had loud neighbors who came in after midnight and continued to talk (at loud volume) until well past 1 a.m. We got very little sleep that night, but they changed our room the next day after we complained to the front desk in the morning. They were very courteous about it and the second night was very restful. When making reservations, if you need quiet, it may be well worth mentioning.
Chee F. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 6 september 2014
Conveniently Located

Location is Strategic, Apartment Well Maintained and Security To The Room Is Through Security Card
8,3
Great stay. The Two Bedroom Apartment is ideal for family traveller with children's ,group travellers as well as couple .Location is a plus point, conveniently located to many popular eateries in Kuching.Breakfast are simple but the set up and ambience are cozy, great for couple
Lee-Ann C. Gruppresenär Australia, den 1 september 2014
Discovering a new problem everyday

Bedrooms were comfortable, spacious and good television channels
4,3
We were greeted by a grumpy receptionist who said that we were too early and early check in was only available subject to availability despite the fact we had given months of notice. He reluctantly gave us a key after 5 mins. When we went upstairs the first thing we saw was a flooded entrance with sheets at the front door as a soaking device. We had to jump over the puddle created by the aircon to get into the room. We had no hot water for the 3 days we were there, we also had to run the water for 2 mins before the water became clear. This happened every morning. The safe did not work and no matter what we put in, the response from the safe was ba-HI. The chair in the living room had a broken leg so was not able to be used for sitting. The cabinets in the apartment are purely for aesthetics. Do not open them or it might collapse on you. When we tried to open the window for some fresh air we realised the windows were screwed shut. On the positive, at least the beds were clean and comfortable. I would recommend this hotel if you only intend to come back to sleep.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Ariva Gateway KuchingAriva Gateway Kuching - GästrumAriva Gateway Kuching - GästrumAriva Gateway Kuching - GästrumAriva Gateway Kuching - GästrumAriva Gateway Kuching - GästrumAriva Gateway Kuching - GästrumAriva Gateway Kuching - GästrumAriva Gateway Kuching - GästrumAriva Gateway Kuching - LobbyAriva Gateway Kuching - PoolAriva Gateway Kuching - CaféAriva Gateway Kuching - Hotellet från utsidanAriva Gateway Kuching - Hotellet från utsidan


AS-AGWEB-3A06