arrow-up-icon Tjäna poäng till ditt lojalitetsprogram!
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Bra 7,2
baserat på 966 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 966 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 7,1
  • Faciliteter 6,2
  • Läge 8,1
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,5
  • Personal 7,2
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,5
  • Mat/Middag 5,6

Agusdasa S.
Indonesien
10 juli 2016
.
.

Sheryl G.
Filippinerna
23 juni 2016
Comfortable and convenient
The suite was very spacious. I have no complaints about the room but the breakfast could be improved.

Nurul B.
Malaysia
21 juni 2016
Good Location
Room Spacious, Good Location

Stacey N.
Malaysia
17 juni 2016
Club house
Don't closed the club house at 7pm. At the others hotel they closed for swimming pool is at 10pm. So the time you guys closed it so early. Not satisfied about that.

Paul W.
Storbritannien
14 juni 2016
Overrated
Parking is very awkward for those with a car. Don't make the mistake of parking in the carpark outside the hotel, you will be fined. The facilities share a lift with the HQ of a local bank, making access to or from reception by elevator extremely difficult for large parts of the day. Many guests resort to hoofing it up four flights of fire escape stairs. The facilities are very tired. Our apartment stank like a sewer when we arrived having obviously been unused for some time and the u-tubes in the drains had been allowed to dry out. Furniture was broken and damaged. Curtains didn't work. Breakfast, such as it was, was dreadful. Very disappointing compared to other Ariva facilities in the region. No way this facility deserves the ratings it has despite the friendly staff.

NAZARANI N.
Malaysia
07 juni 2016
Does not fit to it's Name and Star standard
The elevator need to be improve...a lot. Swimming pool need to be enhanced... a lot. Food...ok but still need improvement. Room and accommodation..spacious but the in room facilities need improvement. Parking...full during workdays. Overall....a bit frustrated

Muhammad A.
Malaysia
04 juni 2016
nil
Nil

nik N.
Malaysia
30 maj 2016
Good
Great

Pat S.
Malaysia
21 maj 2016
Mediocre
Stayed 1 night during the Chinese New Year break. Staff lack courtesy. Pool was small and filled with boisterous teenagers during our stay. Breakfast not worth waking up for.

KHOR S.
Malaysia
19 maj 2016
The worst hotel I've ever been
Not good. Overrated hotel. Old apartment. Wifi not working. Worst breakfast. We felt cheated.