eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Ariva Gateway

No. 9 Jalan Bukit Mata, Kuching centrum, Kuching, Malaysia 93100 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

tidigare : Somerset Gateway Kuching Serviced Residence

Ariva Gateway Kuching - Gästrum Ariva Gateway Kuching - Gästrum Ariva Gateway Kuching - Gästrum Ariva Gateway Kuching - Gästrum Ariva Gateway Kuching - Gästrum Ariva Gateway Kuching - Gästrum Ariva Gateway Kuching - Gästrum Ariva Gateway Kuching - Gästrum Ariva Gateway Kuching - Lobby Ariva Gateway Kuching - Pool Ariva Gateway Kuching - Café Ariva Gateway Kuching - Hotellet från utsidan Ariva Gateway Kuching - Hotellet från utsidan
Område: Kuching centrum Antal rum: 70
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,1

från 726 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,5
Läge
8,1
Personal
7,2
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,1
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,5
Mat/Middag
5,5
Alla recensioner (726)
Sortera efter:
Fredrik E. Familj med småbarn Sweden, den 8 december 2011
Prisvärt hotell med centralt läge

Läget
5,7
bra centralt läge med gångavstånd till det mesta. hotellet kändes dock något gammalt och slitet, skulle behöva renoveras. konstigt med lobby på fjärde våningen.
Henrik G. Familj med äldre barn Sweden, den 29 augusti 2011
Trevligt och billigt hotell centralt i Kuching

Läget och priset är bra, samt hjälpsam personal
8
Ett litet, enkelt men fräscht hotell som ligger centralt i Kuching. Rummet var ganska litet men fungerar för kortare vistelser. Frukosten var faktiskt inte mycket att skryta med och någon restaurang senare på dagen finns inte. Takpoolen har en grymt fin utsikt över hela stan, men den var ganska kall vid vår vistelse. Personalen var mycket trevlig och hjälpsam. Prisvärt.
Jackson T. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 11 juli 2014
Old but comfortable.

City centre
6,7
Old hotel but comfortable.Good stay but poor breakfast choices
Shee F. Ensamresenär Malaysia, den 7 juli 2014
Decent Accommodation

Nearby to major attractions, helpful staff & quiet location
6,3
Rooms are spacious, however the non renovated rooms are very tired. Limited breakfast variety, however sufficient to get the day started. Lots of food choices nearby.
Muhiddin S. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 1 juli 2014
Very convenience, clean & comfortable

Great location
6,7
Great experience and recommended for family & group trips
Nur A. Ensamresenär Malaysia, den 27 juni 2014
A nice stay

Private, Calm and Satisfactory
8,3
I stayed in the Superior Room for three days. The first time I went for breakfast I felt quite disappointed because there was not much option. I was hoping there will be Nasi Lemak. The hotel itself is only a part of the Ariva building, at the 4th floor, never been to any hotel as such. But the good thing is it has a big sense of privacy. The nearest food restaurant for halal option is Sugar Bun (2 minutes walk) and SCR also Secret Recipe (3 minutes walk). The nearest shopping mall is Hills, Tun Jugah and Riverside shopping complex. All in all i dont really think my stay was in a 4-star hotel. The most i can give is 3-star.
Ahmad S. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 25 juni 2014
Convenient, comfortable, compatible, and affordabl

room is spacious affordable n nearby town
8
comfortable convenient affordable spacious fast service
Jo S. Familj med äldre barn New Zealand, den 22 juni 2014
Fawlty Towers.....pretty average

had a pool, central location, close to attractions.
3,7
We stayed for 5 nights. Changed rooms on request because the first room was damp, dripping sink left a puddle on the floor in the bathroom in the morning. swollen doors from dampness, there was mold on the shower door and the room smelt like an ashtray. second room was not that much better. we had free breakfast and it was very average. thought they were bringing out more baked beans, yep they did and must of just emptied from the can into the tray, cold!! WHAT.. had some laughs though. definitely room for improvement
Dalween K. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 14 juni 2014
Good but bad lousy breakfast .same thing everyday

size of room Friendly staff Location
6
Good .breakfast was lousyand it was the same thing everyday .lousy gym .they had 2treadmills which does not work
John O. Reste med partner New Zealand, den 14 juni 2014
Good for the price

Great staff. Close to city.
6,7
Great staff and reasonable costs.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Ariva Gateway KuchingAriva Gateway Kuching - GästrumAriva Gateway Kuching - GästrumAriva Gateway Kuching - GästrumAriva Gateway Kuching - GästrumAriva Gateway Kuching - GästrumAriva Gateway Kuching - GästrumAriva Gateway Kuching - GästrumAriva Gateway Kuching - GästrumAriva Gateway Kuching - LobbyAriva Gateway Kuching - PoolAriva Gateway Kuching - CaféAriva Gateway Kuching - Hotellet från utsidanAriva Gateway Kuching - Hotellet från utsidan


AS-AGWEB-3C06