eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Ariva Gateway

No. 9 Jalan Bukit Mata, Kuching centrum, Kuching, Malaysia 93100 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

tidigare : Somerset Gateway Kuching Serviced Residence

Ariva Gateway Kuching - Gästrum Ariva Gateway Kuching - Hotellet från insidan Ariva Gateway Kuching - Hotellet från insidan Ariva Gateway Kuching - Hotellet från utsidan Ariva Gateway Kuching - Gästrum Ariva Gateway Kuching - Gästrum Ariva Gateway Kuching - Lobby Ariva Gateway Kuching - Gästrum Ariva Gateway Kuching - Gästrum Ariva Gateway Kuching - Gästrum Ariva Gateway Kuching - Pool Ariva Gateway Kuching - Gästrum Ariva Gateway Kuching - Café Ariva Gateway Kuching - Gästrum Ariva Gateway Kuching - Lobby Ariva Gateway Kuching - Hotellet från utsidan
Ariva Gateway Kuching - Gästrum Ariva Gateway Kuching - Gästrum Ariva Gateway Kuching - Gästrum
Läge: Kuching centrum Antal rum: 70
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,2

från 684 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,5
Läge
8,1
Personal
7,2
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,1
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,5
Mat/Middag
5,6
Alla recensioner (684)
Fredrik E. Familj med småbarn Sweden, den 8 december 2011
Prisvärt hotell med centralt läge

Läget
5,7
bra centralt läge med gångavstånd till det mesta. hotellet kändes dock något gammalt och slitet, skulle behöva renoveras. konstigt med lobby på fjärde våningen.
Henrik G. Familj med äldre barn Sweden, den 29 augusti 2011
Trevligt och billigt hotell centralt i Kuching

Läget och priset är bra, samt hjälpsam personal
8
Ett litet, enkelt men fräscht hotell som ligger centralt i Kuching. Rummet var ganska litet men fungerar för kortare vistelser. Frukosten var faktiskt inte mycket att skryta med och någon restaurang senare på dagen finns inte. Takpoolen har en grymt fin utsikt över hela stan, men den var ganska kall vid vår vistelse. Personalen var mycket trevlig och hjälpsam. Prisvärt.
Nuri S. Reste med partner Brunei Darussalam, den 13 april 2014
Peace and Calm

Clean, Location and Comfort
5
It was good. I am just surprise that my hotel charge did not come with the breakfast package. When I asked about the beakfast on 13/04/2014 @ 9:30 AM , the receiptionist did not answer politely,not friendly at all, the same person who welcomed us during our checked in 12/04/2014 around afternoon 12.30 - 1.00PM. Well, please improve in term of the service on the counter.
Ken T. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 2 april 2014
centrally located

shopping,centrally located,city hotel
7
the room need to renovation , a bit old for the furniture.
Alvin L. Familj med äldre barn Malaysia, den 1 april 2014
Not good

Spacious room, quiet surrounding
5
Not that good, have to take 2 trip of elevator to reach your room floor, especially the 1st trip which mix with office tower during weekdays, the waiting time will spoilt your plan
Zainuddin Z. Ensamresenär Malaysia, den 26 mars 2014
A relaxing and comfortable stay in the city

Large room size, location and acomfortable bed
9
It was a wonderful experience and value for money. However, there are water on the bathroom floor due to the poorly construction of the floor tile. Hence the water due to showering does not flow smoothly to the drainage outlet.
Marlina M. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 26 mars 2014
some hiccups, but generally ok.

location and space
6
Subashni S. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 25 mars 2014
a little disappointing

fantastic front desk staff, strategically located
4
The entrance to the building had a very unpleasant odour. The hotel was located on the 4th floor of the building and we were greeted by a very nice and sweet front desk person, who was also very helpful with directions. The person on the night shift was equally as nice as the one in the morning. A little disappointed with the room in terms of cleanliness. The towels were stained. The bathtub did not look dip-worthy. The balcony was dirty and clearly has not been cleaned for a very long time. No bathrobe, no room-slippers, the kettle had stains in it. Called the room service for replacement but was informed that they do not have any extra kettles in stock and any other replacement will cost additional charges. Even the front desk person was shocked to hear that from us. The breakfast was good on the first day of our stay, but on the second day, i must say i would rate 1 over 5, so i settled down to a bowl of Honey Stars in full cream milk. Parking on the weekend wasn't a problem. But on the weekday, we earned ourselves a summon, which i should not be complaining about, and could not get a place to park when we got back after sight-seeing. Location wise, everything was so near. There was a huge mall right next to it. The waterfront was only 5 to 7 mins away. So were the museums and etc.
Nurhadzwani S. Familj med äldre barn Malaysia, den 23 mars 2014
nothing special about it. just feel home. cosy.

in city centre
6,3
Cosy. Good for family. Comfortable and high floor. However the breakfast needs to have variety of food. Instead of serving a mee hoon. Which taste quite bad.
Mariana A. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 22 mars 2014
We are very happy with the room condition

Clean, price worth it & suitable for family stay
8
There 2 things can be improved: 1. More local food variety for breakfast 2. A few times call reception from room but no one pick up

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Ariva Gateway KuchingAriva Gateway Kuching - GästrumAriva Gateway Kuching - Hotellet från insidanAriva Gateway Kuching - Hotellet från insidanAriva Gateway Kuching - Hotellet från utsidanAriva Gateway Kuching - GästrumAriva Gateway Kuching - GästrumAriva Gateway Kuching - LobbyAriva Gateway Kuching - GästrumAriva Gateway Kuching - GästrumAriva Gateway Kuching - GästrumAriva Gateway Kuching - PoolAriva Gateway Kuching - GästrumAriva Gateway Kuching - CaféAriva Gateway Kuching - GästrumAriva Gateway Kuching - LobbyAriva Gateway Kuching - Hotellet från utsidanAriva Gateway Kuching - GästrumAriva Gateway Kuching - GästrumAriva Gateway Kuching - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3B02