Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Ariva Gateway

No. 9 Jalan Bukit Mata, Kuching centrum, Kuching, Malaysia 93100 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

tidigare : Somerset Gateway Kuching Serviced Residence
Ariva Gateway Kuching - Gästrum Ariva Gateway Kuching - Gästrum Ariva Gateway Kuching - Gästrum Ariva Gateway Kuching - Gästrum Ariva Gateway Kuching - Gästrum Ariva Gateway Kuching - Gästrum Ariva Gateway Kuching - Gästrum Ariva Gateway Kuching - Gästrum Ariva Gateway Kuching - Lobby Ariva Gateway Kuching - Pool Ariva Gateway Kuching - Café Ariva Gateway Kuching - Hotellet från utsidan Ariva Gateway Kuching - Hotellet från utsidan Ariva Gateway Kuching - Gästrum Ariva Gateway Kuching - Mötesrum Ariva Gateway Kuching - Gästrum
Ariva Gateway Kuching - Gästrum Ariva Gateway Kuching - Gästrum Ariva Gateway Kuching - Pool Ariva Gateway Kuching - Gästrum Ariva Gateway Kuching - Gästrum Ariva Gateway Kuching - Mötesrum Ariva Gateway Kuching - Gästrum Ariva Gateway Kuching - Gästrum Ariva Gateway Kuching - Reception Ariva Gateway Kuching - Gästrum Ariva Gateway Kuching - Hotellet från utsidan Ariva Gateway Kuching - Gästrum
Område: Kuching centrum Antal rum: 70

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,2

baserat på 878
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
7,5
Läge
8,1
Personal
7,2
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,1
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,5
Mat/Middag
5,6
Alla omdömen (878)
Sortera efter:
Fredrik E. Familj med småbarn Sweden, den 8 december 2011
Prisvärt hotell med centralt läge

Läget
5,7
bra centralt läge med gångavstånd till det mesta. hotellet kändes dock något gammalt och slitet, skulle behöva renoveras. konstigt med lobby på fjärde våningen.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Henrik G. Familj med äldre barn Sweden, den 29 augusti 2011
Trevligt och billigt hotell centralt i Kuching

Läget och priset är bra, samt hjälpsam personal
8
Ett litet, enkelt men fräscht hotell som ligger centralt i Kuching. Rummet var ganska litet men fungerar för kortare vistelser. Frukosten var faktiskt inte mycket att skryta med och någon restaurang senare på dagen finns inte. Takpoolen har en grymt fin utsikt över hela stan, men den var ganska kall vid vår vistelse. Personalen var mycket trevlig och hjälpsam. Prisvärt.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Alia R. Familj med äldre barn Malaysia, den 1 september 2015
Suitable for groups

location, value for money and convinient
6
We were travelling in a group, and I would say that the hotel apartment room was just nice for our group. The location, which was quite near to the waterfront was also one of the good point to consider when choosing this hotel. Room needs a facelift/upgrading though..
Anmäl det här omdömet
Alia R. Familj med äldre barn Malaysia, den 31 augusti 2015
value for money stay

location, size of room and shops nearby
6
clean room, but I do feel its time to do some upgrading to the rooms. location is good, very near to the city attraction and suitable for large group
Anmäl det här omdömet
Mazliza M. Familj med äldre barn Malaysia, den 22 augusti 2015
ARIVA, KUCHING - Good place & good people..

Good location, Good staffs & Convenient
8,3
Great Location. Near to cat statue, Topspot food centre, restaurants, waterfront & its surrounded with malls & convenient shops.. Staffs performance is outstanding - from front desk, breakfast served, room services - all staffs is very friendly, helpful & nice smile! Breakfast was satisfied. And apartment are comfortable. only one thing, water ponding in our bathroom.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Fauzliana M. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 18 augusti 2015
Great location

Location, value for money, comfortable
8,7
Anmäl det här omdömet
Pushpa R. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 12 augusti 2015
made our day at kuching,serawak

hospiitality,food,room
10
only problem was the lift , sharing with working adults at other floors, suggest to have own lift.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Helen L. Familj med äldre barn United Kingdom, den 5 augusti 2015
A very brief stay

Central, next to seafood court, close to riverfront
4,3
Personally, we found the hotel very dated and dirty. We were showed different rooms/apartments but there were faults in all the rooms eg mould on the windows, dirty floors, marks on carpet. The final room we took actually had ants in the sink and on the coffee table. It came with a washing machine but the washing machine handle was broken. The air con didn't work properly and was very noisy so we couldnt sleep. However, the staff were helpful and tried to fix the problems and offered to refund our early departure to a hotel that suited us better.
Anmäl det här omdömet
T J. Familj med småbarn India, den 31 juli 2015
Nice staff though the facilities are not the same

Friendly staff, nice location
6,7
The major concern is food. Though they provide free breakfast it is just like a snack.. only two variety of food.. no choice for children or elderly people.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Roger N. Familj med småbarn Singapore, den 19 juli 2015
Hotel with family apartment

Apartment size, location, nothing else
5
Location is decent. Overall cleanliness is bit disappointing. Also, after being told to change the dirty bed sheet, they did not do so for a consecutive 2 nights. Breakfast spread and quality is by far the worse I have seen for a 4-star hotel, and is only comparable to motel standard.
Anmäl det här omdömet

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Ariva Gateway KuchingAriva Gateway Kuching - GästrumAriva Gateway Kuching - GästrumAriva Gateway Kuching - GästrumAriva Gateway Kuching - GästrumAriva Gateway Kuching - GästrumAriva Gateway Kuching - GästrumAriva Gateway Kuching - GästrumAriva Gateway Kuching - GästrumAriva Gateway Kuching - LobbyAriva Gateway Kuching - PoolAriva Gateway Kuching - CaféAriva Gateway Kuching - Hotellet från utsidanAriva Gateway Kuching - Hotellet från utsidanAriva Gateway Kuching - GästrumAriva Gateway Kuching - MötesrumAriva Gateway Kuching - GästrumAriva Gateway Kuching - GästrumAriva Gateway Kuching - GästrumAriva Gateway Kuching - PoolAriva Gateway Kuching - GästrumAriva Gateway Kuching - GästrumAriva Gateway Kuching - MötesrumAriva Gateway Kuching - GästrumAriva Gateway Kuching - GästrumAriva Gateway Kuching - ReceptionAriva Gateway Kuching - GästrumAriva Gateway Kuching - Hotellet från utsidanAriva Gateway Kuching - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3C05