Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Ariva Gateway

No. 9 Jalan Bukit Mata, Kuching centrum, Kuching, Malaysia 93100 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

tidigare : Somerset Gateway Kuching Serviced Residence
Ariva Gateway Kuching - Omgivningar Ariva Gateway Kuching - Hotellet från utsidan Ariva Gateway Kuching - Lobby Ariva Gateway Kuching - Pool Ariva Gateway Kuching - Pool Ariva Gateway Kuching - Faciliteter Ariva Gateway Kuching - Café Ariva Gateway Kuching - Mötesrum Ariva Gateway Kuching - Mötesrum Ariva Gateway Kuching - Gästrum Ariva Gateway Kuching - Gästrum Ariva Gateway Kuching - Gästrum Ariva Gateway Kuching - Gästrum Ariva Gateway Kuching - Gästrum Ariva Gateway Kuching - Gästrum Ariva Gateway Kuching - Gästrum
Område: Kuching centrum Antal rum: 70

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,2

baserat på 914 omdömen

5 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
7,5
Läge
8,1
Personal
7,2
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,1
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,5
Mat/Middag
5,6
Alla omdömen (914)
Sortera efter:
Fredrik E. Familj med småbarn Sweden, den 8 december 2011
Prisvärt hotell med centralt läge

Läget
5,7
bra centralt läge med gångavstånd till det mesta. hotellet kändes dock något gammalt och slitet, skulle behöva renoveras. konstigt med lobby på fjärde våningen.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Henrik G. Familj med äldre barn Sweden, den 29 augusti 2011
Trevligt och billigt hotell centralt i Kuching

Läget och priset är bra, samt hjälpsam personal
8
Ett litet, enkelt men fräscht hotell som ligger centralt i Kuching. Rummet var ganska litet men fungerar för kortare vistelser. Frukosten var faktiskt inte mycket att skryta med och någon restaurang senare på dagen finns inte. Takpoolen har en grymt fin utsikt över hela stan, men den var ganska kall vid vår vistelse. Personalen var mycket trevlig och hjälpsam. Prisvärt.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Nik Z. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 25 januari 2016
Better look for another hotel.

Nil.
4,3
Floor carpet is dirty. Room and arrival hall is smelly. Breakfast (variety and deliciousness) is minimum. I will not come back to this hotel in future.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Morsin A. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 24 januari 2016
Good

Good
9,7
Nice
Anmäl det här omdömet
Sui M. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 14 januari 2016
Good location

Good location but old everything
5
Pleasant stay.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Jun J. Gruppresenär Singapore, den 10 januari 2016
Good stay

The room was spacious and location was good
7
Anmäl det här omdömet
Anu B. Reste med partner India, den 3 januari 2016
Good stay but not four star

staff was accommodating and helpful, near to main locations
6,3
This is basically a serviced apartment. Facilities were OK but not good as 4 star. We stayed in delux room. The corridors were smelly. Reception was on 4th floor. Pool and gym were small. Internet was very week. There were no Christmas or new year celebrations.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Mohamad F. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 28 december 2015
The worst hotel I've ever been!

The view was nice from my room at 10th floor
5
BAD : 1. Can't connected any wifi in room 2. Pool depth just avaible for kids play, around 1m. 3. My twin single bed, one ok and another when smell like baby shit, maybe from previous customers,they don't wash the bedsheet! 4. Need to take different lifts for reach 10th floor GOOD: 1. Nice view
Anmäl det här omdömet
Chee H. Familj med äldre barn Malaysia, den 27 december 2015
Lobby is too small !

Location, Landmark and shopping, walking distance to major tourist spot in the city.
6,7
Rooms comfortable but not the breakfast. Front office staff recommended wrong taxi service to tourist attractions, we have to paid more than RM 500 for a not good conditions taxi to two places(Cultural Village & Serikin) from 11 AM to 5 PM, we felt cheated !
Anmäl det här omdömet
Andrew L. Ensamresenär Australia, den 26 december 2015
Not a bad hotel, a little dated

Location, Room, Staff
8,7
Not a bad hotel but a bit old. I had problems with my shower/hot water and it looks like the hotel is beginning to get past its time. The staff were fantastic, especially Gabby on the front desk.
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 - 5 av 5 omdömen
 

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Ariva Gateway KuchingAriva Gateway Kuching - OmgivningarAriva Gateway Kuching - Hotellet från utsidanAriva Gateway Kuching - LobbyAriva Gateway Kuching - PoolAriva Gateway Kuching - PoolAriva Gateway Kuching - FaciliteterAriva Gateway Kuching - CaféAriva Gateway Kuching - MötesrumAriva Gateway Kuching - MötesrumAriva Gateway Kuching - GästrumAriva Gateway Kuching - GästrumAriva Gateway Kuching - GästrumAriva Gateway Kuching - GästrumAriva Gateway Kuching - GästrumAriva Gateway Kuching - GästrumAriva Gateway Kuching - Gästrum


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3C03