Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Ariva Gateway

No. 9 Jalan Bukit Mata, Kuching centrum, Kuching, Malaysia 93100 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

tidigare : Somerset Gateway Kuching Serviced Residence
Ariva Gateway Kuching - Gästrum Ariva Gateway Kuching - Gästrum Ariva Gateway Kuching - Gästrum Ariva Gateway Kuching - Gästrum Ariva Gateway Kuching - Gästrum Ariva Gateway Kuching - Gästrum Ariva Gateway Kuching - Gästrum Ariva Gateway Kuching - Gästrum Ariva Gateway Kuching - Lobby Ariva Gateway Kuching - Pool Ariva Gateway Kuching - Café Ariva Gateway Kuching - Hotellet från utsidan Ariva Gateway Kuching - Hotellet från utsidan Ariva Gateway Kuching - Gästrum Ariva Gateway Kuching - Mötesrum Ariva Gateway Kuching - Gästrum
Ariva Gateway Kuching - Gästrum Ariva Gateway Kuching - Gästrum Ariva Gateway Kuching - Pool Ariva Gateway Kuching - Gästrum Ariva Gateway Kuching - Gästrum Ariva Gateway Kuching - Mötesrum Ariva Gateway Kuching - Gästrum Ariva Gateway Kuching - Gästrum Ariva Gateway Kuching - Reception Ariva Gateway Kuching - Gästrum Ariva Gateway Kuching - Hotellet från utsidan Ariva Gateway Kuching - Gästrum
Område: Kuching centrum Antal rum: 70
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,2

baserat på 875
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
7,5
Läge
8,1
Personal
7,2
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,1
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,5
Mat/Middag
5,6
Alla omdömen (875)
Sortera efter:
Fredrik E. Familj med småbarn Sweden, den 8 december 2011
Prisvärt hotell med centralt läge

Läget
5,7
bra centralt läge med gångavstånd till det mesta. hotellet kändes dock något gammalt och slitet, skulle behöva renoveras. konstigt med lobby på fjärde våningen.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Henrik G. Familj med äldre barn Sweden, den 29 augusti 2011
Trevligt och billigt hotell centralt i Kuching

Läget och priset är bra, samt hjälpsam personal
8
Ett litet, enkelt men fräscht hotell som ligger centralt i Kuching. Rummet var ganska litet men fungerar för kortare vistelser. Frukosten var faktiskt inte mycket att skryta med och någon restaurang senare på dagen finns inte. Takpoolen har en grymt fin utsikt över hela stan, men den var ganska kall vid vår vistelse. Personalen var mycket trevlig och hjälpsam. Prisvärt.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Mazliza M. Familj med äldre barn Malaysia, den 22 augusti 2015
ARIVA, KUCHING - Good place & good people..

Good location, Good staffs & Convenient
8,3
Great Location. Near to cat statue, Topspot food centre, restaurants, waterfront & its surrounded with malls & convenient shops.. Staffs performance is outstanding - from front desk, breakfast served, room services - all staffs is very friendly, helpful & nice smile! Breakfast was satisfied. And apartment are comfortable. only one thing, water ponding in our bathroom.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Pushpa R. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 12 augusti 2015
made our day at kuching,serawak

hospiitality,food,room
10
only problem was the lift , sharing with working adults at other floors, suggest to have own lift.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Helen L. Familj med äldre barn United Kingdom, den 5 augusti 2015
A very brief stay

Central, next to seafood court, close to riverfront
4,3
Personally, we found the hotel very dated and dirty. We were showed different rooms/apartments but there were faults in all the rooms eg mould on the windows, dirty floors, marks on carpet. The final room we took actually had ants in the sink and on the coffee table. It came with a washing machine but the washing machine handle was broken. The air con didn't work properly and was very noisy so we couldnt sleep. However, the staff were helpful and tried to fix the problems and offered to refund our early departure to a hotel that suited us better.
Anmäl det här omdömet
T J. Familj med småbarn India, den 31 juli 2015
Nice staff though the facilities are not the same

Friendly staff, nice location
6,7
The major concern is food. Though they provide free breakfast it is just like a snack.. only two variety of food.. no choice for children or elderly people.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Roger N. Familj med småbarn Singapore, den 19 juli 2015
Hotel with family apartment

Apartment size, location, nothing else
5
Location is decent. Overall cleanliness is bit disappointing. Also, after being told to change the dirty bed sheet, they did not do so for a consecutive 2 nights. Breakfast spread and quality is by far the worse I have seen for a 4-star hotel, and is only comparable to motel standard.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Roger N. Reste med partner Singapore, den 19 juli 2015
Overrated Hotel

Location, nothing else
5,7
Location is considered good. Room is decent, but they do not change the bed sheet throughout our 2 night stay. Tile floor is bit dirty, and is left dirty after every morning room servicing. Breakfast quality and variation is a total disaster. As a hotel rated 4-star, it is not worth the money.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Cathie W. Familj med äldre barn Australia, den 2 juli 2015
Borneo Getaway

Location
6
Great location to waterfront and restaurants. Large rooms. Bathrooms needed a makeover. Kitchen needs to be better stocked with appliances and utensils and washing up needs.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Jessica T. Familj med äldre barn Malaysia, den 8 juni 2015
Good location

Good location, good value for money, comfort
8,7
it was our second time staying at this hotel. Had enjoyed both stays. Don't mind staying there again
Anmäl det här omdömet

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Ariva Gateway KuchingAriva Gateway Kuching - GästrumAriva Gateway Kuching - GästrumAriva Gateway Kuching - GästrumAriva Gateway Kuching - GästrumAriva Gateway Kuching - GästrumAriva Gateway Kuching - GästrumAriva Gateway Kuching - GästrumAriva Gateway Kuching - GästrumAriva Gateway Kuching - LobbyAriva Gateway Kuching - PoolAriva Gateway Kuching - CaféAriva Gateway Kuching - Hotellet från utsidanAriva Gateway Kuching - Hotellet från utsidanAriva Gateway Kuching - GästrumAriva Gateway Kuching - MötesrumAriva Gateway Kuching - GästrumAriva Gateway Kuching - GästrumAriva Gateway Kuching - GästrumAriva Gateway Kuching - PoolAriva Gateway Kuching - GästrumAriva Gateway Kuching - GästrumAriva Gateway Kuching - MötesrumAriva Gateway Kuching - GästrumAriva Gateway Kuching - GästrumAriva Gateway Kuching - ReceptionAriva Gateway Kuching - GästrumAriva Gateway Kuching - Hotellet från utsidanAriva Gateway Kuching - Gästrum


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3B03