Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Arta Lenz Hotel

Xantener Street 8, Wilmersdorf, Berlin, Tyskland 10707 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Arta Lenz Hotel Berlin - Hotellet från utsidan Arta Lenz Hotel Berlin - Hotellet från utsidan Arta Lenz Hotel Berlin - Hotellet från insidan Arta Lenz Hotel Berlin - Hotellet från insidan Arta Lenz Hotel Berlin - Hotellet från insidan Arta Lenz Hotel Berlin - Hotellet från insidan Arta Lenz Hotel Berlin - Hotellet från insidan Arta Lenz Hotel Berlin - Gästrum Arta Lenz Hotel Berlin - Gästrum Arta Lenz Hotel Berlin - Gästrum Arta Lenz Hotel Berlin - Gästrum Arta Lenz Hotel Berlin - Gästrum Arta Lenz Hotel Berlin - Gästrum Arta Lenz Hotel Berlin - Hotellet från insidan Arta Lenz Hotel Berlin - Badrum Arta Lenz Hotel Berlin - Badrum
Arta Lenz Hotel Berlin - Buffé Arta Lenz Hotel Berlin - Restaurang Arta Lenz Hotel Berlin - Gästrum Arta Lenz Hotel Berlin - Gästrum Arta Lenz Hotel Berlin - Buffé Arta Lenz Hotel Berlin - Gästrum Arta Lenz Hotel Berlin - Reception Arta Lenz Hotel Berlin - Gästrum Arta Lenz Hotel Berlin - Gästrum
Område: Wilmersdorf Antal rum: 25

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,3

baserat på 31
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
7,4
Läge
7,8
Personal
7,2
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,4
Bekvämligheter på rummet
6,9
Mat/Middag
7,2
Alla omdömen (31)
Sortera efter:
Pakapan T. Reste med partner Thailand, den 31 juli 2015
Good

Location, breakfast
6,3
Wifi is only for publin area, is not work in room
Anmäl det här omdömet
Tania I. Reste med partner Australia, den 29 juli 2015
Value for money

Cheap parking, decent breakfast
6,3
Our 'double' turned out to be a twin with two beds pushed together (often the case in Europe) so always request a 'large' bed if you want to avoid this. Guy on reception was pretty cool, only charged us one day for parking pass thing when our car was there Monday evening to Wednesday morning! Just a note, you need a pass that you can buy from service stations to enter the 'green zone' when driving in Berlin. The guy on reception would not issue the parking pass until we had one (he was nice about it). Hotel was dated, old rooms, decor, television etc. breakfast was pretty good with quite a few options. Location good, short walk to ubahn station. Overall has potential but decor lets it down. Good price though
Anmäl det här omdömet
Catherine B. Familj med äldre barn Australia, den 27 juni 2015
Beautiful hotel in excellent location

friendly staff, breakfasts, location
10
We thoroughly enjoyed staying in this lovely hotel. It is situated in a beautiful tree-lined street and has easy access to public transport. The breakfasts were great and the staff were helpful.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Mohammad S. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 7 juni 2015
an old Barrick or an orphanage

very helpful staff, reasonable location
5
fairly reasonable. no coffee or tea making facilities in the room. no wifi in the room. room carpets are in very primitive condition. again overall all the staff have been very polite and helpful
Anmäl det här omdömet
Kah S. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 24 september 2013
Older less maintained hotel with great breakfast.

Truly European (not Continental) Breakfast and good neighbourhood.
6,3
Hotel was old and less maintained. Squeaky floors and squeaky beds. Insufficient hot water in small bathroom with outdated facilities. It was one of the best truly European (not Continental) breakfast that I have taken in a small hotel. Surprisingly, no free wifi.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Gilad B. Reste med partner Israel, den 16 augusti 2013
not very special

relatively cheap, clean, nice and small breakfast
6,7
we got there at night. the hotel crew did leave a room key outside but the outside door was stuck and we had to wait for more then an hour at the rain outside for the locksmith to come and break the lock. (we didn't have a cell phone, so we were lucky a local neighbor was outside and had the same problem, so he called the locksmith). the day after when we told the hotel crew what happened they didn't have any reaction and they didn't even apologize not speaking of this night refund or pecuniary compensation.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Vijayakumar N. Familj med äldre barn Malaysia, den 6 juli 2012
Good location with efficient service,

Staff are helpful and accommodating. They were prepared to serve us breakfast @ 7am before we left for the airport though they only serve breakfast @ 8am.
7
Overall,our stay was comfortable. However there's no bedside table and mirror in the room. A dressing table with mirror is a necessity. The "ancient" lift needs to be upgraded.
Tips: about 10 mins walk away from hop on hop off bus stop and 20mins away from shopping & dining areas.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Vijayakumar N. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 6 juli 2012
Cosy hotel with efficient staff

Close to Hop On Hop Off bus station & about 20 minutes walk to shopping area. Quiet locality
7,3
Enjoyed the stay. Staff very accommodating and prompt in service. They were prepared to serve us breakfast @ 7am before leaving for the airport though they usually serve breakfast only at 8.30am. However the lift is 'ancient'. Needs upgrading. Room is clean
Anmäl det här omdömet
Andre F. Reste med partner Canada, den 22 juni 2012
Good value for money

Breakfast included
8
A little out of city center, but it's very easy with the metro system to go from one end of the city to the other. Good breakfast in the morning and lots of pamphlets to help with your sightseeing. We got rainy cold days during our stay, but we borrowed umbrellas, which makes a big difference. We were on the 4th floor (lots of stairs) but there is a very small and old elevator. The hotel is old, but they were renovating our floor when we were there. Standard clean room.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Karsten D. Reste med partner Germany, den 17 mars 2012
Nice refurnished hotel

Good location
6,7
Arta Lenz is located right in the city with lot of shops and restaurants. There is a train station right next to it. It is very easy to get to attractions on buses. Parking can be a bit of a problem though, but is still manageable. The room is quite small for double occupancy but the bathroom is spacious, clean and new. The triple and quad rooms seems much bigger. The breakfast is continental, ie cold cut meats and cheese, but they do have a good selection of it.
Restaurangtips: Flying Chicken is really tasty. Check out Soul Cat which is a bit of a bus ride away on M29
Anmäl det här omdömet

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Arta Lenz Hotel BerlinArta Lenz Hotel Berlin - Hotellet från utsidanArta Lenz Hotel Berlin - Hotellet från utsidanArta Lenz Hotel Berlin - Hotellet från insidanArta Lenz Hotel Berlin - Hotellet från insidanArta Lenz Hotel Berlin - Hotellet från insidanArta Lenz Hotel Berlin - Hotellet från insidanArta Lenz Hotel Berlin - Hotellet från insidanArta Lenz Hotel Berlin - GästrumArta Lenz Hotel Berlin - GästrumArta Lenz Hotel Berlin - GästrumArta Lenz Hotel Berlin - GästrumArta Lenz Hotel Berlin - GästrumArta Lenz Hotel Berlin - GästrumArta Lenz Hotel Berlin - Hotellet från insidanArta Lenz Hotel Berlin - BadrumArta Lenz Hotel Berlin - BadrumArta Lenz Hotel Berlin - BufféArta Lenz Hotel Berlin - RestaurangArta Lenz Hotel Berlin - GästrumArta Lenz Hotel Berlin - GästrumArta Lenz Hotel Berlin - BufféArta Lenz Hotel Berlin - GästrumArta Lenz Hotel Berlin - ReceptionArta Lenz Hotel Berlin - GästrumArta Lenz Hotel Berlin - Gästrum


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3B02