eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

ArtHotel Connection

Fuggerstr. 33, Schöneberg, Berlin, Tyskland 10777 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

ArtHotel Connection Berlin - Hotellet från utsidan ArtHotel Connection Berlin - Gästrum ArtHotel Connection Berlin - Gästrum ArtHotel Connection Berlin - Gästrum ArtHotel Connection Berlin - Hotellet från insidan ArtHotel Connection Berlin - Hotellet från insidan ArtHotel Connection Berlin - Hotellet från insidan ArtHotel Connection Berlin - Restaurang ArtHotel Connection Berlin - Hotellet från insidan ArtHotel Connection Berlin - Hotellet från insidan ArtHotel Connection Berlin - Badrum ArtHotel Connection Berlin - Gästrum ArtHotel Connection Berlin - Gästrum ArtHotel Connection Berlin - Gästrum ArtHotel Connection Berlin - Gästrum ArtHotel Connection Berlin - Gästrum
ArtHotel Connection Berlin - Gästrum ArtHotel Connection Berlin - Gästrum ArtHotel Connection Berlin - Gästrum ArtHotel Connection Berlin - Gästrum ArtHotel Connection Berlin - Gästrum ArtHotel Connection Berlin - Gästrum ArtHotel Connection Berlin - Gästrum ArtHotel Connection Berlin - Gästrum
Område: Schöneberg Antal rum: 17
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,5

från 12 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,8
Läge
8,7
Personal
8,8
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,8
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,2
Mat/Middag
7,7
Alla recensioner (12)
Sortera efter:
Mathias R. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 30 november 2013
Bra hotell

Bra läge, fräscht rum och superbra personal.
4
Väldigt bra. Supertrevlig personal. Bra och fräscht rum. Bra läge i Berlin.
Ann B. Ensamresenär Ireland, den 16 oktober 2014
Quaint hotel

Location cost and staff
9,3
Beautiful hotel in a very old building. Spotlessly clean rooms and comfy bed. Perfect area for the gay nightlife. Will def be back
Simon A. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 27 mars 2014
great!

you can open the windows!!!! Friendly staff All rooms different
9,7
Excellent - the hotel is really different. Quiet (at least in mid-week). Window opening onto pretty internal courtyard. We slept very well - which is not usually the case for us in hotels.
Hey L. Reste med partner Australia, den 5 september 2013
Nice room n pleasant staff

Old world charm. Quiet n close to everywhere
9,3
Very pleasant. Easy access to everywhere. Liked the old world charm of the hotel. Very High ceilings, large spacious room, balcony, staff very friendly and assisted with enquiries. Great ambience for a boutique hotel.
Ong K. Reste med partner Singapore, den 9 juni 2013
Friendly/helpful staff

- Friendly/helpful staff
7
Christian V. Ensamresenär Australia, den 26 april 2013
Nice Hotel in good area

Room Decor - comfy bed - good area for bars and nightlif
8,3
Erik K. Ensamresenär Norway, den 21 april 2013
Ok gay hotel

Cheap, easy, gay
7,7
Albert C. Reste med partner United States of America, den 23 mars 2013
Great boutique hotel. Great staff.

Staff, rooms, wi-fi
8,7
Next time we are in Berlin, we will definitely stay here. Great place to stay in the middle of a wonderful neighborhood with plenty of quality restaurants around and very close to the U-Bahn station.
Andrew S. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 3 december 2012
The hotel was fantastic

Location, rooms, staff
10
The hotel was fantastic we had a nice big room overlooking the street with a small balcony, lots of room with a sitting area; breakfast was good and served up to 4pm, the staff were very helpful and nothing was too much trouble, can highly recommend this hotel.
Harrison K. Reste med partner United States of America, den 22 november 2012
Chic, charming hotel with fantastic service!

Elegant decor, wonderful breakfast and great staff
10
Loved this hotel. Combined old world charm (high ceilings, chandeliers, beautiful old lift) with chic decor (modern furnishings, baths, color schemes of the rooms). The breakfast room is candlelit and nicely decorated in bold patterns and colors. The staff (all four that we met) could not have been more welcoming or accommodating. My husband got a bad cold while we were there and they were very helpful. Although it is a gay hotel it truly is hetero-friendly and we felt very comfortable and welcomed. We would definitely go back again.
Restaurangtips: The hotel is just a block or so away from the famous KaDeWe...eating on the 7th floor gives you lots of choices and the food is great.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

ArtHotel Connection BerlinArtHotel Connection Berlin - Hotellet från utsidanArtHotel Connection Berlin - GästrumArtHotel Connection Berlin - GästrumArtHotel Connection Berlin - GästrumArtHotel Connection Berlin - Hotellet från insidanArtHotel Connection Berlin - Hotellet från insidanArtHotel Connection Berlin - Hotellet från insidanArtHotel Connection Berlin - RestaurangArtHotel Connection Berlin - Hotellet från insidanArtHotel Connection Berlin - Hotellet från insidanArtHotel Connection Berlin - BadrumArtHotel Connection Berlin - GästrumArtHotel Connection Berlin - GästrumArtHotel Connection Berlin - GästrumArtHotel Connection Berlin - GästrumArtHotel Connection Berlin - GästrumArtHotel Connection Berlin - GästrumArtHotel Connection Berlin - GästrumArtHotel Connection Berlin - GästrumArtHotel Connection Berlin - GästrumArtHotel Connection Berlin - GästrumArtHotel Connection Berlin - GästrumArtHotel Connection Berlin - GästrumArtHotel Connection Berlin - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3A01