Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Artisan Lakeview Hotel

23B Hang Hanh, Hoan Kiem Dist., Hoan Kiem-distriktet, Hanoi, Vietnam (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

tidigare : Silver Moon Lakeview Hotel
Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet från insidan Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Utsikt Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Restaurang Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Restaurang Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Badrum Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Golfbana Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum
Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Balkong/terrass Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Utsikt Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Badrum Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Badrum Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Utsikt Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum
Område: Hoan Kiem-distriktet Antal rum: 23
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,6

baserat på 173
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
8,6
Läge
9,1
Personal
8,9
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,5
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,6
Mat/Middag
8,0
Alla omdömen (173)
Sortera efter:
Anita A. Reste med partner Sweden, den 7 januari 2013
Enkelt centralt beläget hotell i gamla stadsdelen.

Trevlig tillmötesgående personal
5,3
gamla stadsdelen är där man upplever det genuina vietnam med köket på trottoaren, mopeder i tusental, ett virrvarr som i början ser ogenomträngligt ut. sakta mycket sakta går man rätt genom strömmen av fordon och alla väjer, det är som att passera genom en renflock! vi for vidare till uong bi och halong bay en färd på ca tre timmar. i uong bi byggde sverige under senare delen av sjuttiotalet ett sjukhus som är i bruk och mycket uppskattat av befolkningen vilket vi fick ta del av. halong bay ett av världens sju underverk, detta får man inte missa vid en resa till norra vietnam, en tjugofyratimmars kryssning rekommenderas.
Tips: Vid kallt väder se till att få ett rm med air con, ett element räcker inte i januari.
Alexandra D. Ensamresenär France, den 28 juni 2015
Perfect location to visit old city

location, staff, clean
9,3
Jeffrey G. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 13 juni 2015
My thoughts

Location, view, staff
8,3
It was a nice experience. The staff was very accommodating and was able to assist with my requests during and prior to my stay. The location is great in the old quarter and clean nice room with a great view of the lake.
Alan S. Ensamresenär Denmark, den 20 maj 2015
Friendly staff, great location, clean

Friendliness, location, view (depending on room type)
8,7
Great stay for 3 nights. Location is perfect - quiet but only a few minutes walk from Hoan Kiem Lake. The staff is really friendly and a great asset to the hotel! Room was basic but clean and cosy. After upgrading I got a perfect view of the lake. Breakfast is okay and is eaten at the opposite building where you can sit on the balcony overlooking the vietnamese morning life. If/when going back to Hanoi, I wouldn't mind staying at the Artisan Lakeview Hotel again.
Milos P. Ensamresenär Slovenia, den 19 maj 2015
highly recommended

staff, price, location
8,7
Very pleasant
Jennifer R. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 19 maj 2015
Excellent option on quiet street in Hanoi

Location, room, cleanliness
9,7
I stayed in 3 hotels in Hanoi during my time in Vietnam and this was the best of the bunch by far. Clean, tidy, well kept room with a real writing desk, actual shower and good a/c. I loved the street this hotel is on - like a little lane with good restaurants and cafés, away from the chaos of Hanoi but still in the Old Quarter. Great breakfast across the street, too. My only complaint is my room shared a wall with some kind of machine that started making all kinds of noise in the night (like a generator or something?). Very strange. And at a weird level that ear plugs couldn't block out. Other than this though, having stayed at other hotels in Hanoi, this is a great option for the price and real value for your money. Nice front desk staff, too!
Meghan S. Reste med partner United States of America, den 18 maj 2015
Deceiving, not as nice as you would think

Nice staff, large breakfast buffet, cafe balcony
7,7
We were moved across the street to the boutique hotel. I sort of get the impression that the picture shown isn't real and they just move everyone to the opposite hotel of where they booked. The room wasn't as nice as it should have been for a room that was over $20. The bed was comfy, but the shower wasn't very good, there were ants in the room, and it definitely had a gross musty carpet smell. The one redeeming thing was the breakfast buffet which was substantial. The staff was nice as well.
Milos P. Ensamresenär Slovenia, den 16 maj 2015
very nice hotel

location, food, friendly staff
8,7
Very pleasant stay, clean, nice rooms, friendly staff, good food
Vicki H. Ensamresenär Australia, den 8 maj 2015
Amazing, delightful and totally charming

Fabulous friendly staff, gorgeous charming rooms, lovely location
10
Loved my visit! The rooms are so charming, clean, delightful and cosy. I had a room on the front with a balcony and it was a pleasure to watch the Vietnamese day to day life. Th staff are more than helpful a huge thank you to Lina and Lam for making my stay so enjoyable with their help on everything to tours to transport. The restaurant is across the road and has wonderful traditional and Western fare, a great 'people watching' spot. Wish I had of stayed longer and will definitely recommend Artisan Lakeview to all my family and friends for a memorable and delightful visit to Hanoi!
Daniel F. Ensamresenär Spain, den 2 maj 2015
Cheap, amazing views, friendly staff

staff, food, price
8

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Artisan Lakeview Hotel HanoiArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - LobbyArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet från insidanArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - LobbyArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - UtsiktArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - GästrumArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - GästrumArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - GästrumArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - GästrumArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - RestaurangArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - RestaurangArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - BadrumArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - GästrumArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - GolfbanaArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - GästrumArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - GästrumArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - GästrumArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - GästrumArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Balkong/terrassArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - GästrumArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - UtsiktArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - BadrumArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - GästrumArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - GästrumArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - BadrumArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - GästrumArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - GästrumArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - UtsiktArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - GästrumArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - GästrumArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - BadrumArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - GästrumArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - BadrumArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet från insidanArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - GästrumArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet från insidanArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - GästrumArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet från insidan


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

HK-AGWEB-2D07