eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Artisan Lakeview Hotel

23B Hang Hanh, Hoan Kiem Dist., Hoan Kiem-distriktet, Hanoi, Vietnam (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

tidigare : Silver Moon Lakeview Hotel
Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum
Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Utsikt Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Utsikt
Område: Hoan Kiem-distriktet Antal rum: 23
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,6

från 115 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,6
Läge
9,1
Personal
8,8
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,5
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,7
Mat/Middag
7,9
Alla recensioner (115)
Sortera efter:
Anita A. Reste med partner Sweden, den 7 januari 2013
Enkelt centralt beläget hotell i gamla stadsdelen.

Trevlig tillmötesgående personal
5,3
gamla stadsdelen är där man upplever det genuina vietnam med köket på trottoaren, mopeder i tusental, ett virrvarr som i början ser ogenomträngligt ut. sakta mycket sakta går man rätt genom strömmen av fordon och alla väjer, det är som att passera genom en renflock! vi for vidare till uong bi och halong bay en färd på ca tre timmar. i uong bi byggde sverige under senare delen av sjuttiotalet ett sjukhus som är i bruk och mycket uppskattat av befolkningen vilket vi fick ta del av. halong bay ett av världens sju underverk, detta får man inte missa vid en resa till norra vietnam, en tjugofyratimmars kryssning rekommenderas.
Tips: Vid kallt väder se till att få ett rm med air con, ett element räcker inte i januari.
Tanguy B. Gruppresenär France, den 4 oktober 2014
great stay in Hanoi

staff, comfort and location
9,7
Wonderful
In I. Ensamresenär Singapore, den 21 september 2014
Really good service

Staffs are helpful, room is clean.
9,3
Pleasant
Mark R. Affärsresenär Australia, den 28 augusti 2014
good price and location

location price
8,3
good location and price - staff very polite and helpful
Mark R. Affärsresenär Australia, den 26 augusti 2014
good location

location, price
8
good location and price
Stephan B. Reste med partner Germany, den 11 augusti 2014
Gorgeous view in the lake-view room

Gorgeous room, food, friendly staff
9,7
Due to a booking error we were upgraded to the really magnificent lake-view room. This room basically feels like roof-level greenhouse with all walls basically consisting of windows (except the wall connecting it to the building). This gives a very nice view (less of the lake than of the surrounding rooftops) and there are of course curtains you can close to block outside views. The staff was very friendly and the breakfast buffet was spectacular.
Pricilia T. Gruppresenär Indonesia, den 25 juli 2014
The right hotel for travelling in Hanoi

All staffs are very helpful and friendly, wifi is very strong, place is clean
9,7
I'm very glad can stay at the Artisan Lakeview Hotel. They know how handle their clients. They give information clearly.
Tho N. Familj med småbarn United States of America, den 30 juni 2014
Good stay. Neighbor very noisy staff very friendly

Friendly staff good food close to city
7,3
Artisan lake view hotel.. (Hanoi) Two rooms... Nice except one room has a smoky smell even though we asked for a non smoking room... Breakfast good... Customer service good very nice and helpful... Close to everything, the lake, food, theaters, etc.... Price is reasonable comparatively... Will recommend to others
Nissa R. Affärsresenär United States of America, den 26 juni 2014
Staff goes above and beyond

Great staff, balcony rooms, clean and safe
9,3
I've stayed at many hotels in Vietnam, but few have been as memorable as this one. The decor in the rooms is tasteful and the balcony views give you a feeling of space in this cramped city. The staff, however, are what makes this hotel one of the best I've stayed at in Vietnam. They were able to arrange airport pick up and drop off for me for a fee comparable to what I'd pay using a taxi. When I needed to visit a place off the beaten track (a 30 minute drive from the hotel), Anna at the front desk had her taxi-driving cousin pick me up and wait for me while I finished my meeting. There was no waiting fee and since he was family, the price was fair and I felt safe. While you can save a little money by staying at another hotel, I'd highly recommend that you stay here (and get a balcony room while you're at it!).
Chris A. Reste med partner United States of America, den 11 maj 2014
nice and helpful staff and great location

great staff, near attractions and food
8
staff was great and helpful, location is near activities, restaurants and lake.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Artisan Lakeview Hotel HanoiArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - LobbyArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - GästrumArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - GästrumArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - GästrumArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - GästrumArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - GästrumArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - GästrumArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - GästrumArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - GästrumArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - LobbyArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - GästrumArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - GästrumArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - GästrumArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - GästrumArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - GästrumArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - GästrumArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - LobbyArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - UtsiktArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Utsikt


AS-AGWEB-3A01