eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Artisan Lakeview Hotel

23B Hang Hanh, Hoan Kiem Dist., Hoan Kiem-distriktet, Hanoi, Vietnam (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

tidigare : Silver Moon Lakeview Hotel
Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet från insidan Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Utsikt Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Restaurang Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Restaurang Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Badrum Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Golfbana Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum
Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Balkong/terrass Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Utsikt Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Badrum Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Badrum Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Utsikt Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum
Område: Hoan Kiem-distriktet Antal rum: 23
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,7

baserat på 153 omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
8,7
Läge
9,1
Personal
9,0
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,5
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,6
Mat/Middag
8,0
Alla omdömen (153)
Sortera efter:
Anita A. Reste med partner Sweden, den 7 januari 2013
Enkelt centralt beläget hotell i gamla stadsdelen.

Trevlig tillmötesgående personal
5,3
gamla stadsdelen är där man upplever det genuina vietnam med köket på trottoaren, mopeder i tusental, ett virrvarr som i början ser ogenomträngligt ut. sakta mycket sakta går man rätt genom strömmen av fordon och alla väjer, det är som att passera genom en renflock! vi for vidare till uong bi och halong bay en färd på ca tre timmar. i uong bi byggde sverige under senare delen av sjuttiotalet ett sjukhus som är i bruk och mycket uppskattat av befolkningen vilket vi fick ta del av. halong bay ett av världens sju underverk, detta får man inte missa vid en resa till norra vietnam, en tjugofyratimmars kryssning rekommenderas.
Tips: Vid kallt väder se till att få ett rm med air con, ett element räcker inte i januari.
Cai J. Reste med partner Singapore, den 22 mars 2015
Overbooked

Food, Location
5,7
Hotel was overbooked and the staff brought us to a lower grade hotel opposite which we do not really like it.
Verity R. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 16 mars 2015
Staff were brilliant

Location,staff and breakfast
9
Enjoyable.
Michael S. Reste med partner Austria, den 15 mars 2015
Well located budget hotel

location, view (on the lake side), staff
8,7
We stayed there twice. First we had the city view on a low floor. This was quite dark and rather noisy (although the road is not so busy). When we returned we had a high lake view room, with a wonderful view of Hoan Kiem lake. Breakfast is quite basic, but very comfortable when you sit on the balcony of the cafeteria and watch the road while having breakfast.
Kim L. Ensamresenär Australia, den 6 mars 2015
Comfort friendliness and convenience

Location. Service. Cleanliness
8,7
All staff were exceptional: consistently friendly and helpful without being the least bit imposing. The buffet breakfast had more than adequate to choose from and the dining area is a lovely atmosphere with comforting lighting: not too dark and not too bright. A perfect spot for quiet time alone if required, especially the balcony seating where you can watch passing trade. But there are also many other good eating places right in the same street: so much to try and explore. The hotel location could not be any better, with walking distance from everything in central Hanoi. I was able to exercise late at night or early morning by doing laps around Hoan Kiem Lake. It was particularly beautiful on the rainy nights.
Suzy O. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 3 mars 2015
perfect. no complaints.

location, comfort, staff
10
Rebecca W. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 28 februari 2015
x

Staff, location, view
9,3
Our stay was great - the staff were very helpful, the hotel was in a great spot and we had an amazing view of the lake. The Cafe over the road is very reasonably priced and a great place for a drink or dinner.
Donghyuk C. Ensamresenär South Korea, den 16 februari 2015
Perfect service I've ever been provided

1. Service 2. Food 3. Clean
10
Awesome.
Melanie S. Reste med partner United States of America, den 12 februari 2015
A real gem - we hope to return!

The staff, the location, the atmosphere
10
Such a wonderful stay! I cannot say enough good things about our time there. The staff were so kind and helpful, the hotel itself was peacefup and tucked away from the Hanoi craziness (although you are still located in the thick of it). We were very sad to leave the Artisan Lakeview, and hope to return soon. Lovely, lovely place - you won't regret staying there (and the buffet breakfast at the cafe is wonderful too).
Ru C. Ensamresenär Malaysia, den 6 februari 2015
Value for Money

Location, Service, Value for Money
10

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Artisan Lakeview Hotel HanoiArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - LobbyArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet från insidanArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - LobbyArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - UtsiktArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - GästrumArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - GästrumArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - GästrumArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - GästrumArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - RestaurangArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - RestaurangArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - BadrumArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - GästrumArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - GolfbanaArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - GästrumArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - GästrumArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - GästrumArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - GästrumArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Balkong/terrassArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - GästrumArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - UtsiktArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - BadrumArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - GästrumArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - GästrumArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - BadrumArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - GästrumArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - GästrumArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - UtsiktArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - GästrumArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - GästrumArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - BadrumArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - GästrumArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - BadrumArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet från insidanArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - GästrumArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet från insidanArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - GästrumArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet från insidan


AS-AGWEB-3B05