eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Artisan Lakeview Hotel

23B Hang Hanh, Hoan Kiem Dist., Hoan Kiem-distriktet, Hanoi, Vietnam (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

tidigare : Silver Moon Lakeview Hotel

Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Utsikt Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Badrum Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Lobby
Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Lobby
Område: Hoan Kiem-distriktet Antal rum: 23
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,6

från 103 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,6
Läge
9,0
Personal
8,7
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,5
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,7
Mat/Middag
7,9
Alla recensioner (103)
Sortera efter:
Anita A. Reste med partner Sweden, den 7 januari 2013
Enkelt centralt beläget hotell i gamla stadsdelen.

Trevlig tillmötesgående personal
5,3
gamla stadsdelen är där man upplever det genuina vietnam med köket på trottoaren, mopeder i tusental, ett virrvarr som i början ser ogenomträngligt ut. sakta mycket sakta går man rätt genom strömmen av fordon och alla väjer, det är som att passera genom en renflock! vi for vidare till uong bi och halong bay en färd på ca tre timmar. i uong bi byggde sverige under senare delen av sjuttiotalet ett sjukhus som är i bruk och mycket uppskattat av befolkningen vilket vi fick ta del av. halong bay ett av världens sju underverk, detta får man inte missa vid en resa till norra vietnam, en tjugofyratimmars kryssning rekommenderas.
Tips: Vid kallt väder se till att få ett rm med air con, ett element räcker inte i januari.
Tho N. Gruppresenär United States of America, den 30 juni 2014
Good stay. Neighbor very noisy staff very friendly

Friendly staff good food close to city
7,3
Artisan lake view hotel.. (Hanoi) Two rooms... Nice except one room has a smoky smell even though we asked for a non smoking room... Breakfast good... Customer service good very nice and helpful... Close to everything, the lake, food, theaters, etc.... Price is reasonable comparatively... Will recommend to others
Nissa R. Affärsresenär United States of America, den 26 juni 2014
Staff goes above and beyond

Great staff, balcony rooms, clean and safe
9,3
I've stayed at many hotels in Vietnam, but few have been as memorable as this one. The decor in the rooms is tasteful and the balcony views give you a feeling of space in this cramped city. The staff, however, are what makes this hotel one of the best I've stayed at in Vietnam. They were able to arrange airport pick up and drop off for me for a fee comparable to what I'd pay using a taxi. When I needed to visit a place off the beaten track (a 30 minute drive from the hotel), Anna at the front desk had her taxi-driving cousin pick me up and wait for me while I finished my meeting. There was no waiting fee and since he was family, the price was fair and I felt safe. While you can save a little money by staying at another hotel, I'd highly recommend that you stay here (and get a balcony room while you're at it!).
Chris A. Reste med partner United States of America, den 11 maj 2014
nice and helpful staff and great location

great staff, near attractions and food
8
staff was great and helpful, location is near activities, restaurants and lake.
Peter S. Reste med partner Slovakia, den 7 maj 2014
Cozy, centrally located hotel

Central location, nice rooms, good breakfast
9,3
We had very pleasant stay in the heart of Hanoi's Old Town, near Hoan Kiem Lake. The staff was very friendly and helpful, breakfast excellent. Hotel with reasonable price - I can only recommend.
Yanko K. Ensamresenär Bulgaria, den 3 maj 2014
Nice time.

Friendly staff and great location.
10
Very good.
Gerald S. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 23 mars 2014
Nice boutique-style with great staff

1. Great location a few steps from Hoan Kiem Lake, with excellent small restaurants and cafes within a few blocks; 2. Staff is extremely friendly and fluent in English; 3. Clean/well-designed rooms
9,3
This was one of the most pleasant stays I have had in any Asian city. The room and staff were everything we needed. The hotel is on a small street just off the major thoroughfare that circles the Lake. It is easy walking distance to markets, theaters, cafes, museums, embassies, and the Opera House. The hotel arranged for pick-up and return to the airport for a reasonable fee. The breakfast was in a restaurant across the street. It was excellent, and because the street itself is narrow, it did not really feel like we left the hotel for breakfast.
Michaela M. Reste med partner Germany, den 4 februari 2014
Very friendly staff, excellent service!

Very professional handling, room with lakeview, breakfast
9,7
It was great and we felt very welcome. Breakfast was very good,staff was very friendly and extremly helpful. We had an issue after we left with a transport we booked there to Catba, the handling was very, very professional and I felt really good treatened. I just can reccommend this hotel to everybody who would like to get close to vietnamese hospitality, big compliment to the staff!
Paul B. Affärsresenär United Kingdom, den 10 januari 2014
Hotel in great location

location, views, staff friendliness
9,3
It was very satisfactory and the staff really make this a nice place to stay. Rooms are clean and comfortable and it is great value for money.
Andre H. Affärsresenär Vietnam, den 26 oktober 2013
Conveniently located in Old Quarter

Friendly staff, nice & comfy place, reasonable price
7,3
Easy access everywhere, staffs are nice & helpful, near the lake & food stalls are everywhere.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Artisan Lakeview Hotel HanoiArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - GästrumArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - GästrumArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - LobbyArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - GästrumArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - GästrumArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - GästrumArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - GästrumArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - UtsiktArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - GästrumArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - GästrumArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - GästrumArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - BadrumArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - GästrumArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - GästrumArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - GästrumArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - LobbyArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - GästrumArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - GästrumArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - GästrumArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - GästrumArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - GästrumArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - GästrumArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - GästrumArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - GästrumArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - GästrumArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3A07