eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Artotel Surabaya

Jl. Dr. Soetomo 79 - 81, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesien (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellet från utsidan Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellet från utsidan Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Restaurang Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellet från utsidan Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellet från insidan Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Gästrum Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Restaurang Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellet från insidan Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellet från insidan Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellet från utsidan Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Gästrum Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellet från insidan Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellet från insidan Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellet från insidan
Område: Surabaya Center Antal rum: 104
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,9

från 649 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,9
Läge
7,9
Personal
8,0
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,3
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,9
Mat/Middag
7,2
Alla omdömen (649)
Sortera efter:
Maria B. Familj med äldre barn Indonesia, den 28 januari 2015
smoking non smoking

room clean. bathroom clean. staff friendly
7
I was disappointed with the room smell. I asked for non smoking room but i get a room that smell smoke inside. Not only that i cant get 2 keys for my room. They doesnt allowed me. overall still good.
Carly C. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 18 januari 2015
good experience at an unique hotel

customer service, drink selection, atmosphere
9,3
My stay was very satisfactory. The front desk workers were very patient and accommodateing when there were issues with my booking.through another site. The food was very good and the unique art work and design was refreshing. My own complaint would be the weak wifi in my room. I had to go down to the lobby for it to work fully. It was hit or miss in my room.
Kok K. Affärsresenär Singapore, den 16 januari 2015
standard hotel

good wifi, food average, good access for transporation
6
It takes 15 to 20 mins to convenience store from the hotel. The wifi is strong. The food was also average. One thing to note is that the work desk is slightly smaller than standard room. Thus, this hotel is mainly more leisure and not for business. The transportation access was good too.
Kok K. Affärsresenär Singapore, den 15 januari 2015
hotel meant for leisure instead of business travel

good wifi, average food, transportation was ideal
6
It takes 15 to 20 mins to convenience store from the hotel. The wifi is strong. The food was also average. One thing to note is that the work desk is slightly smaller than standard room. Thus, this hotel is mainly more leisure and not for business. The transportation access was good too.
Lany G. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 13 januari 2015
Poor Breakfast

Location, Staff, Decoration
5,3
Quite good. I only stayed for a night in this hotel, the wifi not too bad but we only got 1 username for each room, even i stayed there with my friends who need the wifi too. Breakfast was a total mess. the only thing i can eat from the buffet was the toast and porridge. Maybe they should increase the taste and variation.
Muhammad D. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 11 januari 2015
Not as quirky as you thought

location, fast check in/out, smells good
5,3
That was just average. The reception guy didn't explain me about the breakfast. the room is in good condition and size. It facing right to the main road so beware, you might can not sleep with all that car and motorcycle noises even at dawn. Breakfast was awful. We didn't take the risk to try their actual cook on lunch nor dinner.
Nuri N. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 9 januari 2015
This is 8th time and feel addicted to staying here

Ambience, meals, great location
8
Like always before, I loved being stayed here like my second home.
Asri Y. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 2 januari 2015
Very dissapointed for the room

The price is too expensive for the room..the room same like budget hotel room, too small
5
Budi H. Ensamresenär Indonesia, den 2 januari 2015
I felt addicted to stay there.

Ambience, food, location
10
Very nice and comfortable because I was arrived from HK and directly went to this hotel, then I almost late for breakfast for the next day.
Djoko K. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 1 januari 2015
hotel ok

unik Bersih friendly staff
7,3

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Artotel Surabaya SurabayaArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellet från utsidanArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellet från utsidanArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - RestaurangArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellet från utsidanArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellet från insidanArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - GästrumArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - RestaurangArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellet från insidanArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellet från insidanArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellet från utsidanArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - GästrumArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellet från insidanArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellet från insidanArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellet från insidan


AS-AGWEB-3B08