eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Artotel Surabaya

Jl. Dr. Soetomo 79 - 81, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesien (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellet från utsidan Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellet från utsidan Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Restaurang Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellet från utsidan Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellet från insidan Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Gästrum Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Restaurang Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellet från insidan Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellet från insidan Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellet från utsidan Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Gästrum Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellet från insidan Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellet från insidan Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellet från insidan
Område: Surabaya Center Antal rum: 104
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,9

från 612 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,9
Läge
7,9
Personal
8,0
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,3
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,9
Mat/Middag
7,2
Alla recensioner (612)
Sortera efter:
Lisa V. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 19 november 2014
Great Hotel

Comfortable room, great design interior and delicious food
8
The hotel is very comfortable. Small hotel but great service. The breakfast menu is awesome and the hotel is worth the value
Jeffrey B. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 18 november 2014
Good choice.

The location is practical. Cafe at lobby has decent food and is good place to meet. Modern art at lobby quite interesting.
7
It doesn't feel as hip as its Jakarta counterpart. The hallways leading to the rooms can use a bit more character and "homey-ness" perhaps. But overall, excellent value and location. I'd stay here again.
Nilam A. Ensamresenär Indonesia, den 1 november 2014
Interesting Hotel

Food and baverage is good, funny and cool interior concept, good services
9,3
Hadi W. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 28 oktober 2014
City Center Hotel

Center of the City, Artistic, New
8
Hotel is small but neat, location is great to reach every POI in Surabaya
Yoky C. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 26 oktober 2014
Unique Hotel with Affordable Price

Art, Clean and Location
8,3
I was staying with my fiancee and it is a good experience for us. The hotel is unique and full of arts. The food is okay.
Brent B. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 14 oktober 2014
Good Hotel

Restaurant, Staff, the Art!
9
This is a nice clean hotel. Staff is professional. Restaurant is great. The rooms are small, but I was expecting this. It is clean, and everything works from air conditioning, tv, shower, toilet etc. I saw no pests in the hotel, so it was bug free and clean. Location is ok, parking can be a bit tight. If you are looking to spend a little less, yet still want a nice clean and safe location with a good restaurant and staff, this is good place. I recommend it.
Charles P. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 11 oktober 2014
small cozy hotel

comfort, location and value for money
10
good hotel in central city with great food and good bed
Lim H. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 3 oktober 2014
Good location and service

Location, value money, service
6,3
It's my pleasure to stay again with this hotel and very good value.
Hisyaamuddin A. Familj med småbarn Singapore, den 21 september 2014
Cozy room with great ambience

Cozy room, comfortable bed and good breakfast meal
7,7
Overall it was a pleasant one night stay
Anrico M. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 20 september 2014
Nice and comfortable hotel

I love to stay here, good food and also friendly staff
9
Lovely hotel for business trip. Clean bedroom, quick response from staff

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Artotel Surabaya SurabayaArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellet från utsidanArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellet från utsidanArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - RestaurangArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellet från utsidanArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellet från insidanArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - GästrumArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - RestaurangArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellet från insidanArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellet från insidanArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellet från utsidanArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - GästrumArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellet från insidanArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellet från insidanArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellet från insidan


AS-AGWEB-3B01