eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Artotel Surabaya

Jl. Dr. Soetomo 79 - 81, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesien (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellet från utsidan Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellet från utsidan Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Restaurang Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellet från utsidan Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellet från insidan Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Gästrum Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Restaurang Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellet från insidan Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellet från insidan Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellet från utsidan Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Gästrum Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellet från insidan Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellet från insidan Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellet från insidan
Område: Surabaya Center Antal rum: 104
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,9

baserat på 681 omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
7,9
Läge
7,9
Personal
8,0
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,3
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,9
Mat/Middag
7,2
Alla omdömen (681)
Sortera efter:
Jannah O. Gruppresenär Singapore, den 15 mars 2015
Best and within budget hotel in surabaya.

The food in Roca cafe was good! Especially the tuna pasta! Breakfast was awesome too. Room was really clean. Hotel distance with malls and cafes is very convenient. Hotel can call for cab too.
10
It was simply amazing.
Tommy F. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 14 mars 2015
Clean, good looking, fast response.

Food, art,
8,7
Comfort, and fast response to my request.
Felix B. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 14 mars 2015
Good stay

Clean, comfort, nice service
8
Vinay M. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 4 mars 2015
Modern hotel with good ambience

Restaurant, staff and modern
8
Good. I always stay there
Jeffrey B. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 3 mars 2015
Great value

This was our second time to book Artotel Surabaya. Always offers good value. Service always good, Location is quite ideal.
7,7
It was a pleasant stay, like the previous one. Artotel always offers good value. A minus is there is no pool, but that's understandable as this is a boutique hotel. I would strongly suggest though that they expand their breakfast choices, possibly to add one or two Western dishes for their non-Indonesian guests.
Andreas W. Ensamresenär Indonesia, den 2 mars 2015
Small artistic hotel

Location, design & design
5,7
It was pretty good at the check in counter, the hotel looked artistic, the front desk staff were quite friendly. The room was clean but too small for the price. Need to improve: the taste and texture of the breakfast menu. The fried stuff was not juicy, it was a bit hard to bite yet not tasty. Should improve in this part. Should vary more the breakfast choices.
Raymon C. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 28 februari 2015
Nice, clean and good value

Nice, clean and good value
6
Everytime I am going to Surabaya, I always stayed at this hotel
Nico A. Ensamresenär Indonesia, den 25 februari 2015
Goods

Goods
8,3
Goods
Nuri N. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 23 februari 2015
this nine time being stayed here

feel like home, friendly and hospitality, good dining
9
I never bored being stayed here, cause like second home for me. Every staff was friendly and helpful. Room was comfort and clean. I will stay again in next visit.
Felix B. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 21 februari 2015
Good Stay

Clean, reasonable price, basic room
8

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Artotel Surabaya SurabayaArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellet från utsidanArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellet från utsidanArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - RestaurangArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellet från utsidanArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellet från insidanArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - GästrumArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - RestaurangArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellet från insidanArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellet från insidanArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellet från utsidanArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - GästrumArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellet från insidanArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellet från insidanArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellet från insidan


AS-AGWEB-3B02