Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Asean International Hotel

Jl H. Adam Malik No 5, Medan Petisah, Medan, Indonesien 20114

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Trevligt

6,4

baserat på 282 omdömen

0 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
6,4
Läge
7,4
Personal
6,2
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
6,1
Bekvämligheter på rummet
6,3
Mat/Middag
5,7
Alla omdömen (282)
Sortera efter:
Simorangkir Y. Familj med småbarn Indonesia, den 27 december 2015
Asean International Hotel
2,7
.....
Anmäl det här omdömet
Yu J. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 26 december 2015
Need Improvement

Most of the staff there are quite friendly, despite that they can't speak English well. The location is good and near to Medan Fair and beside a grocery shop & KFC.
6,3
My room 723 air conditioner takes forever to cool the room, very hot. I can't access to wifi at all, the male receptionist on 25/12/2015 was not friendly and seems frustrated that I questioned why I can't connect to the internet.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Azida H. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 24 december 2015
not respect

nothing
4,3
Anmäl det här omdömet
Lukman M. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 18 december 2015
An Average Hotel

No idea because I was late check in and early morning check out
4
I don't have strong experiences to share
Anmäl det här omdömet
Nordin M. Ensamresenär Malaysia, den 10 december 2015
The worst 4 star hotel I have experience so far.

Location, concierge staff .
5
I am not satisfy with what I have paid. Check-in took very long, almost one hour. The receptionist said that he didn't find any booking in their system.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Jaafar M. Familj med äldre barn Malaysia, den 9 december 2015
Service & condition of hotel is very bad
4
Den här gästen har bara poängsatt hotellet och har inte skrivit några kommentarer.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Zainuddin Y. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 7 oktober 2015
Nothing i can think of...
3
Terrible hotel,3times change room,due to.many factors...
Anmäl det här omdömet
Lenna L. Ensamresenär Indonesia, den 11 september 2015
teribble

Asean International Hotel
2,7
It's my nightmare... so dirty....
Anmäl det här omdömet
Hanafiah A. Ensamresenär Malaysia, den 27 juli 2015
WISH MY STAY WAS BETTER

1. The friendly staff 2. Good location 3. Good and clean room
7
My stay was not really enjoyable cause two days in a row the housekeeping people did not put new towels in my room after they took away the dirty ones. The toiletries was not refilled on the second day, had to call for a new one. And guest have to pay for parking at the hotel? Seriously this is something new for me in all my visits to Medan.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Bryan D. Familj med småbarn Australia, den 25 juli 2015
Bordoh Hotel
4
I booked 3 rooms for my wife and family, They all said they had a bad stay, Aircons not cold, beds uncomfortable, shower and toilets bad condition, smelly and water was brown and taps leaking water, Noises on roof, bad rooms. Hotel condition Not as advertised! Not recommended for familys, especially with children. My Family will never stay there again
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 av 1 omdöme
Asean International Hotel MedanAsean International Hotel Medan - RestaurangAsean International Hotel Medan - FestvåningAsean International Hotel Medan - GästrumAsean International Hotel Medan - FestvåningAsean International Hotel Medan - GästrumAsean International Hotel Medan - GästrumAsean International Hotel Medan - FestvåningAsean International Hotel Medan - GästrumAsean International Hotel Medan - Pool


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AM-AGWEB-4G05