Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Asean International Hotel

Jl H. Adam Malik No 5, Medan Petisah, Medan, Indonesien 20114 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Asean International Hotel Medan - Mötesrum Asean International Hotel Medan - Restaurang Asean International Hotel Medan - Pub/lounge Asean International Hotel Medan - Festvåning Asean International Hotel Medan - Gästrum Asean International Hotel Medan - Festvåning Asean International Hotel Medan - Gästrum Asean International Hotel Medan - Gästrum Asean International Hotel Medan - Festvåning Asean International Hotel Medan - Restaurang Asean International Hotel Medan - Hotellet från insidan Asean International Hotel Medan - Hotellet från insidan Asean International Hotel Medan - Hotellet från insidan Asean International Hotel Medan - Gästrum Asean International Hotel Medan - Gästrum Asean International Hotel Medan - Pool
Asean International Hotel Medan - Lobby Asean International Hotel Medan - Restaurang
Område: Medan Petisah Antal rum: 218
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Trevligt

6,5

baserat på 262
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
6,5
Läge
7,5
Personal
6,3
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
6,2
Bekvämligheter på rummet
6,5
Mat/Middag
5,8
Alla omdömen (262)
Sortera efter:
Hanafiah A. Ensamresenär Malaysia, den 27 juli 2015
WISH MY STAY WAS BETTER

1. The friendly staff 2. Good location 3. Good and clean room
7
My stay was not really enjoyable cause two days in a row the housekeeping people did not put new towels in my room after they took away the dirty ones. The toiletries was not refilled on the second day, had to call for a new one. And guest have to pay for parking at the hotel? Seriously this is something new for me in all my visits to Medan.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Bryan D. Familj med småbarn Australia, den 25 juli 2015
Bordoh Hotel
4
I booked 3 rooms for my wife and family, They all said they had a bad stay, Aircons not cold, beds uncomfortable, shower and toilets bad condition, smelly and water was brown and taps leaking water, Noises on roof, bad rooms. Hotel condition Not as advertised! Not recommended for familys, especially with children. My Family will never stay there again
Anmäl det här omdömet
Mohd R. Ensamresenär Malaysia, den 27 juni 2015
good awesome great

awesome
6
good
Anmäl det här omdömet
Cheang K. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 26 juni 2015
good

not bad location. service good.
6
so far ok if can air corn can more cold.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Adi S. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 10 juni 2015
Too bad now.

No good
4,3
Unconfortable
Anmäl det här omdömet
Sanjayvarman R. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 10 juni 2015
Not as expected

none to be honest
4
disappointed as the hotel looks jaded, rooms was not clean light were not functioning well breakfast was bad and choices were less compared to other 4 star hotels...a lot of room for improvement
Anmäl det här omdömet
Suria D. Familj med äldre barn Indonesia, den 1 juni 2015
location

location beat the mall.beat kfc easy to find public transport
7,3
Im already booking 2 room.but one room its big problem.the door can not to the open.SSO in the table can't using for mobile.no power ..
Anmäl det här omdömet
Lu L. Reste med partner China, den 3 maj 2015
good

services
8
Anmäl det här omdömet
Faisal B. Familj med småbarn Indonesia, den 5 april 2015
Good Location

Location 3x
6,3
Nice, easy to find some food like Durians, KFC, Killiney and others. Daughter happy to swim.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Karlina S. Familj med äldre barn Indonesia, den 29 mars 2015
cleanless

Only area
4,3
The hotel bed is old until the bed's spring become lower , need to change new bed, the lamp too bright , the toilet is dirty and the shower pipe is broken (water not come out evenly) . The worst case the Air condition was not functioning , I slept in sweat while the AC indicated 16 Degree celcious. the lift also dirty I just feel not uncomfortable stay this hotel again even the rate is quite expensive for this kind of service
Anmäl det här omdömet

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Asean International Hotel MedanAsean International Hotel Medan - MötesrumAsean International Hotel Medan - RestaurangAsean International Hotel Medan - Pub/loungeAsean International Hotel Medan - FestvåningAsean International Hotel Medan - GästrumAsean International Hotel Medan - FestvåningAsean International Hotel Medan - GästrumAsean International Hotel Medan - GästrumAsean International Hotel Medan - FestvåningAsean International Hotel Medan - RestaurangAsean International Hotel Medan - Hotellet från insidanAsean International Hotel Medan - Hotellet från insidanAsean International Hotel Medan - Hotellet från insidanAsean International Hotel Medan - GästrumAsean International Hotel Medan - GästrumAsean International Hotel Medan - PoolAsean International Hotel Medan - LobbyAsean International Hotel Medan - Restaurang


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3B06