eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Asean International Hotel

Jl H. Adam Malik No 5, Medan Petisah, Medan, Indonesien 20114 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Asean International Hotel Medan - Restaurang Asean International Hotel Medan - Mötesrum Asean International Hotel Medan - Restaurang Asean International Hotel Medan - Pub/lounge Asean International Hotel Medan - Festvåning Asean International Hotel Medan - Gästrum Asean International Hotel Medan - Festvåning Asean International Hotel Medan - Gästrum Asean International Hotel Medan - Gästrum Asean International Hotel Medan - Festvåning Asean International Hotel Medan - Restaurang Asean International Hotel Medan - Hotellet från insidan Asean International Hotel Medan - Hotellet från insidan Asean International Hotel Medan - Hotellet från insidan Asean International Hotel Medan - Gästrum Asean International Hotel Medan - Gästrum
Asean International Hotel Medan - Pool Asean International Hotel Medan - Lobby
Område: Medan Petisah Antal rum: 218
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Trevligt

6,7

från 215 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
6,8
Läge
7,6
Personal
6,6
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
6,5
Bekvämligheter på rummet
6,7
Mat/Middag
6,0
Alla recensioner (215)
Sortera efter:
James S. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 23 juni 2014
not recomended hotel.
3
I have to called 5 times and awaiting for 4 hour to get towel and toilet met, but only get towel,,,,and I called for dringking glass 8 times for 2 hours awaiting , filnaly I have to go down and gets for my self from the café....very poor customer service. Breakfast buffet was extreamly very very very poor. no refill when ask just said wait and also waited for refill almost 25 min,,,,even for coffee need to wait for 20 min...finely my last day breakfast I just when Iand walk off eat out side... I strongly ask AGODA not to recommend this hotel in your site,,Thanks
Guek N. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 17 maj 2014
Centrally located, friendly staff

Centrally located, friendly staff
6
I had booked the hotel through Agoda, unfortunately, when we reached there, we were informed that there was no bookings on the room, even though we had shown the agoda booking voucher. Luckily the manager was manage to find a room to accommodate us. overall the hotel is ok, friendly staff.
Indarjit S. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 22 mars 2014
Needed room to change and sleep.

Reasonably comfortable, friendly staff, responsive
7
It was Comfortable enough to get good rest and sufficient amenties to wash up shower and change.
Rianawati C. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 16 februari 2014
Old hotel

Nice staff and bit convenient
5,3
Pretty well, but the hotel is old. You cant expect too much. Seems all the room is smoking room.
Hari M. Familj med småbarn Indonesia, den 2 februari 2014
Nice place for access in the city

room, service, place
7,7
this hotel its enough for stay and hunting for eats
Adi H. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 11 december 2013
Tempat fitness kotor, Ada air shg bb saya rusak

Tdk Ada or don't not stay and gym if it is causing your blackberry device broke
2
The gym is dirty and the belonging dock on thread mill was a pond of water cause my blackberry device broke. Never been in my live having gym facilities so messy like that.
Mohd Z. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 1 december 2013
good

good staff
7,3
Wilson -. Ensamresenär Indonesia, den 24 november 2013
comfortable at Hotel Asean International

Centrally Located,comfortable room and bed,value for money
8
it was comfortable that i felt when i stay at there.so i guess i will be stay there again.
Wilson -. Ensamresenär Indonesia, den 17 november 2013
Pleasure to stay here

Clean,location is so strategic and value for money
8,3
so pleasure..near this hotel there are night club and beside this hotel there are kfc and minimarket..location is so central.
Nurul A. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 15 november 2013
It would be wonderfull if it s a one night stay.

Shows what Medan Looks like from your room window.
7,3
Quite good. The Spa and fitness centre is usable but not really in my expectation level. The spa provides traditional therapy upon request, hot water pool (hot spring like), and few set of Gym. Breakfast is simple and limited. Overall, for an overnight stay only, it is valuable for money, not for leisure.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Asean International Hotel MedanAsean International Hotel Medan - RestaurangAsean International Hotel Medan - MötesrumAsean International Hotel Medan - RestaurangAsean International Hotel Medan - Pub/loungeAsean International Hotel Medan - FestvåningAsean International Hotel Medan - GästrumAsean International Hotel Medan - FestvåningAsean International Hotel Medan - GästrumAsean International Hotel Medan - GästrumAsean International Hotel Medan - FestvåningAsean International Hotel Medan - RestaurangAsean International Hotel Medan - Hotellet från insidanAsean International Hotel Medan - Hotellet från insidanAsean International Hotel Medan - Hotellet från insidanAsean International Hotel Medan - GästrumAsean International Hotel Medan - GästrumAsean International Hotel Medan - PoolAsean International Hotel Medan - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3C06