Mitt konto (logga in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Asia Travel House

Room 11, 5/F, Ping On Building(Alhambra Building), 385 Nathan Road, Jordan, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Gästrum Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Gästrum Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Gästrum Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Gästrum Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Gästrum Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Gästrum Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Gästrum Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Gästrum Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Gästrum Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Gästrum Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Gästrum Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Gästrum Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Gästrum Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Entré
Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Gästrum Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Badrum Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Gästrum Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Omgivningar Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Gästrum Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Badrum Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Gästrum Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Badrum Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Badrum
Läge: Jordan Antal rum: 22
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,3

från 242 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,8
Läge
8,4
Personal
7,4
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,3
Bekvämligheter på rummet
6,9
Mat/Middag
5,9
Alla recensioner (242)
Gilbert H. Reste med partner Philippines, den 2 april 2014
good

good location, cheap and clean
8,7
okay nice and cheap
Guan S. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 24 mars 2014
Small room but value for money

Central location, nearby shopping area and I will definitely return during my next visit.
7,3
Margaret Y. Gruppresenär Indonesia, den 23 mars 2014
Budget acomodation

Friendly staf, good location, free wifi
8
The room was small and the water heater didn't work proper. Room was clean, the staf was friendly and welcome when we came for early check in. The location is close to the shopping area. Good price for budget hotel.
Verawati V. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 23 mars 2014
Amazing

Friendly Staff, Fast Room Services, Family Hotel
8
You must try. its verry happy stay in Asia Travel House. Frindly staff, fast room services, family hotel.
Aprilita P. Familj med äldre barn United States of America, den 18 mars 2014
The room is very small and the towels are worn out

Near to shopping stores and restaurants and high speed Internet.
4,3
I won't recommend this place. There are many different types of available on the area.
Sandy H. Reste med partner Singapore, den 4 mars 2014
Value for money accomodation!

Friendly staff who speaks English, good location (with plenty of good food around), value for money accomodation with decent bed and toilet facilities
9,3
Asia Travel House provided one of the best value for money accommodation, amongst all my travels thus far. I will definitely return :)
Jeffry F. Reste med partner Philippines, den 3 mars 2014
Satisfied with Asia Travel House

location, cleanliness, staff
7,7
We were really satisfied with our stay in this guest house. I will recommend this to my friends.
Jason G. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 2 mars 2014
Stay here to save and spend more on shopping

Price, Clean, Location
8
If you are looking for a budget hotel away from Chung King Mansions, this is by far the best choice. It's along Nathan Road, easy access to public transport like bus and MRT, near shopping areas and other tourist attractions. Use Google Map Street View have a glimpse of the surroundings. You might be shocked at first because the building is old with small elevators but no worries because you are safe here. We took the Family room, 5 adults plus 1 child for free. Cheapest rate in Agoda. Expect a small room but it's clean, comfortable beds, hot shower and a strong WiFi. We spent most of your time outside and used this hotel just to sleep. We enjoyed our stay and saved a lot of money from expensive hotels.
Camille B. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 26 februari 2014
Perfect for Budget Travelers

Location, Budget and Shopping
8,3
I was with my mother and she was very hard to please when it comes to rooms but Asia Travel House didn't disappoint her. Although beforehand i have told her that she should lower her expectations since we are just staying in a Budget Hotel that I booked thru Agoda. It was a pleasant 4 days and 3 nights stay. The room is always cleaned, they change the linens and towels everyday. Location is just perfect, near Temple Street Night market and about 5 mins brisk walk to MTR Jordan or Yau Ma Tei. Also near where Bus to the airport stops A21. Will definitely stay in this hotel again.
Yin F. Gruppresenär Singapore, den 22 februari 2014
not bad but not awsome either. good for backpacker

decent rooms, working aircon and near to temple street
6,7
- it was quite cold at the period I stay. heater was not functionally properly, need more than 10mins for the heater to work. - good location because is next to temple street, but it is about 10-15 mins walk to nearest Jordan mtr.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Asia Travel House Hong KongAsia Travel House Hong Kong - GästrumAsia Travel House Hong Kong - GästrumAsia Travel House Hong Kong - GästrumAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanAsia Travel House Hong Kong - GästrumAsia Travel House Hong Kong - GästrumAsia Travel House Hong Kong - GästrumAsia Travel House Hong Kong - GästrumAsia Travel House Hong Kong - GästrumAsia Travel House Hong Kong - GästrumAsia Travel House Hong Kong - GästrumAsia Travel House Hong Kong - GästrumAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanAsia Travel House Hong Kong - GästrumAsia Travel House Hong Kong - GästrumAsia Travel House Hong Kong - EntréAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanAsia Travel House Hong Kong - GästrumAsia Travel House Hong Kong - BadrumAsia Travel House Hong Kong - GästrumAsia Travel House Hong Kong - OmgivningarAsia Travel House Hong Kong - GästrumAsia Travel House Hong Kong - BadrumAsia Travel House Hong Kong - GästrumAsia Travel House Hong Kong - BadrumAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Badrum


AS-AGWEB-3A03