Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Asia Travel House

Room 11, 5/F, Ping On Building(Alhambra Building), 385 Nathan Road, Jordan, Hong Kong, Hongkong

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,2

baserat på 354 omdömen

0 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
7,8
Läge
8,3
Personal
7,4
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,2
Bekvämligheter på rummet
6,7
Mat/Middag
5,6
Alla omdömen (354)
Sortera efter:
Queeny M. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 6 november 2015
Nothing Good in this hotel
2,7
Not a good hotel. They will transfer your from one room to another. Coz the room intended for you, the current guest keeps on extending. So that's now become your problem. Then upon moving to other room, the lady wants to charge us in spoiling the aircon. She said we used it to hang our clothes. That is so funny coz we didnt wash not even a single clothes! Sounds crazy. But atleast there's a good uncle there who treat us right. The water in the bathroom overflows. You can barely move. Overall not a good hotel.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Queeny M. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 6 november 2015
Not a good hotel
2
Den här gästen har bara poängsatt hotellet och har inte skrivit några kommentarer.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Seng L. Ensamresenär Singapore, den 27 oktober 2015
You get what you pay do not expect too much!

Friendly staff, clean room and ok location.
6,7
The building was quite difficult to locate but location was not too bad. Although they do not allow smoking but I was able to smell smoke at the corridor. To make matters worse, when you turn on ventilation fan, the room is filled with smoke from the corridor. Acoustic is also poor was woken up by ambulance siren and vehicle engines. I would just like to highlight, you get what you pay, do not expect too much. Recommeded for tourist or visitors who spend most of the time outside or just short term stay.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Jasmin R. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 21 oktober 2015
Pleasant stay.

Near the shops, train and bus stations and good for budget travelers
6,3
Towel replacement everyday. White bed sheets
Anmäl det här omdömet
Iris M. Reste med partner Philippines, den 19 oktober 2015
stay

price, cleanliness, cleanliness
7
We had a good stay here. It was a bit hard to find but the location is alright and is pretty safe too. the room was clean and simple. They have drawers where you can place your clothes. the bathroom was small, but that seems to be normal in HK. the beds are too short for tall people.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Ricardo D. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 27 september 2015
Practical

Internet, Clean, Good location
7
Anmäl det här omdömet
Joseph R. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 28 april 2015
Cost Efficient Hotel and has Good Location

Cost Efficient Hotel and has Good Location
9,3
Anmäl det här omdömet
Ratchanee B. Reste med partner Thailand, den 29 mars 2015
great lacation

not far for station,safe,clean
10
Anmäl det här omdömet
Farah K. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 27 mars 2015
Just for sleep

near to banks and shops
4,7
The place is situated between jordan and yau ma tei.We stop at Jordan MTR ( as the address state its in Jordan) but they said its better to go to YMT.Luckily the HK residents were really helpful. The place was in renovation so we got lost in the building try to find the front desk. After ringging someone bell randomly, they show us the direction and we manage to find it. The rooms are small, but comfortable.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Stephanie P. Ensamresenär Indonesia, den 25 mars 2015
Strategic Location

This guest house is near to airport shuttle bus, near temple street market, and between two MTR stations
6,7
The place is clean eventhough it was small for me. Cheap price for strategic place. Recommended for Backpackers
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 av 1 omdöme
Asia Travel House Hong KongAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanAsia Travel House Hong Kong - GästrumAsia Travel House Hong Kong - GästrumAsia Travel House Hong Kong - GästrumAsia Travel House Hong Kong - GästrumAsia Travel House Hong Kong - GästrumAsia Travel House Hong Kong - GästrumAsia Travel House Hong Kong - GästrumAsia Travel House Hong Kong - GästrumAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanAsia Travel House Hong Kong - GästrumAsia Travel House Hong Kong - GästrumAsia Travel House Hong Kong - GästrumAsia Travel House Hong Kong - BadrumAsia Travel House Hong Kong - OmgivningarAsia Travel House Hong Kong - GästrumAsia Travel House Hong Kong - GästrumAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Badrum


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3A02