Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Trevligt



baserat på 1179 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 6,3
  • Faciliteter 5,2
  • Läge 7,6
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 6,7
  • Personal 6,5
  • Valuta för pengarna 6,1
  • Mat/Middag 5,7
Sortera efter

POOK K. från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i september 2014
Dirty room
No confortable , smelly , Waste my money this trip , I'm going honey moon with my wife , very disspointed
Recenserad 22 september 2014

Siaw P. från Malaysia
Familj med småbarn
Bodde en natt i juli 2014
Terrible moment during Check-in.
the beach scenery is attractive.
It was holiday during our stay in this resort. We arrived at 2.30pm and i'm queuing to get my room key last for almost 3 hours and finally received my room key by around 6pm. No welcoming drinks served whilst the weather was extremely hot. It was a long long walk to reach the room which is far till the end corner. We, the parents and the young little children got exhausted. To my surprise and anger, the room was not clean up yet once we open it up with our key !!! Waited and waited for the housekeeping team to arrive and after they have completed, we were told no towels provided temporary as there were not enough towel for distribution. OH MY.... what a terrible trip i have ...so regretted.
Recenserad 22 september 2014

John T. från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i januari 2014
First time to Damai
Beautiful location, big spacious rooms, close to the beach
PROS - Beautiuful pool and scenery, nice big spacious rooms.Overall we had good stay, however the hotel has so much more potential. CONS - There were cockroaches in the bathroom and room which i found unexceptable for the hotel. Furniture and deco outdated (ancient furniture & who uses anything but a flat screen tv nowadays.
Recenserad 22 september 2014

David N. från Storbritannien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 7 nätter i augusti 2014
Location, location!
A truely beautiful resort, in a wonderful location on the edge of The South Cina Sea. A clean beach and the biggest pool I've ever seen.
Recenserad 18 september 2014

Robyn O. från Kanada
Reste med partner
Bodde i 4 nätter i september 2014
nice location, bad service & food
quiet rooms, beautiful beach, close to sarawak cultural village
the food is very overpriced for the quality. although the pool is nice and very large, it needs to be cleaned. the rooms were comfortable and quiet. the resort itself is huge and spacious, however, despite being a high season time of year, everything was closed. the wine and cigar bar never opened, the gecko bar overcharged us on drinks (which were already expensive), we were forced to have the breakfast buffet even though we didn't want it (and they overcharged us on that as well.) all the resort activities and games are expensive. although the location was nice, we would not return nor recommend it to family and friends.
Recenserad 16 september 2014

sapuan H. från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i september 2014
Pay high.. get less.
Oceon view
Recenserad 15 september 2014

Ahmad S. från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i augusti 2014
Needs to clean up & renovation
The rooms are large, swimming pool & quiet
Upon check-in the receptionist do not have my booking. I have to show my print out?? Unhappy regards to overall cleanliness
Recenserad 12 september 2014

nancy F. från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i juli 2014
nice sea view hotel
clean,big,good service
i love this seaview room,really very nice view from the room balcony...will going back to here shortly
Recenserad 11 september 2014

Tiong T. från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i mars 2014
Nice lanscaping
Nice lanscaping relax
Dissapointed with their breakfast as RM35/person is not worth it. Staff gave wrong room but i able to change it back. Many facilities is closed and the pool light is off during night time to save electricity i think. But good environment for relax and security as they assign security to look after customers vehicle. Will revisit as well.
Recenserad 11 september 2014

Harn L. från Malaysia
Gruppresenär
Bodde en natt i juli 2014
Liar
The beach is beautiful
Basically the room is good. However, we are suffered due to the air conditional breakdown. We sweat whole night and there are lots of mosquitoes in the room. We make complaints several time during the night stay. However, nothing they can do for us. The next day during check out moment, we complain again to the reception, the officer and the manager just simply hurry us to check out and say will give us a satisfy compensation later. unfortunately, the compensation is just an email of saying sorry. ] We very DISAPPOINTED over this hotel! Liar..
Recenserad 10 september 2014