arrow-up-icon Tjäna poäng till ditt lojalitetsprogram!
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality

1 Tanglin Road, Orchard, Singapore, Singapore

Mycket bra 7,6
baserat på 4170 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 4170 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 7,6
  • Faciliteter 6,8
  • Läge 8,5
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,7
  • Personal 7,6
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,3
  • Mat/Middag 6,9

Matthew R.
Kanada
16 februari 2013
Fantastic hotel in a great location
Shopping
the hotel was fantastic. it is located in a great location along orchard road where there is a ton of high end shopping. it has a great tour desk in the hotel and is in a good location to get around to tourist spots that are not included in the tours by taxi. the hotel breakfast was a little disappointing, but i got there late so that was likely part of the issue.

Siti S.
Singapore
14 februari 2013
Awesome stay... Enjoy the service...
Comfy room
Comfy room..very cosy and accessible to the orchard road

Jonathan T.
Singapore
14 februari 2013
Great hotel with nice decorations
Big and comforaable
Easy accessible and nice hotel room. Great hotel decorations. Located in the heart of Singapore with many shopping malls and attractions

hasni M.
Singapore
14 februari 2013
Nice little hotel with a great pool
Near Orchard Rd
Very quick and painless check-in. Room size okay with big flat screen tv and a balcony. Very clean but small toilets. Recommended for families and business travellers due to hotel location and facilities.

Stewart P.
Nya Zeeland
13 februari 2013
Excellent service snd great location
well appointed room, handy to local sevices, shops etc
Courteous staff offering very friendly service. Hotel provides good access to Orchard road and a range of good services.

Josef B.
Tyskland
13 februari 2013
Convenient location and nice rroms
Good location, clean and comfortable room
Stayed there for 4 nights and was very satisfied. Good value for that price and a good location, i.e. the food court at the basement of the Orchard Towers and shopping centers on Orchard road. Room was clean, internet was good. I would recommend this hotel.

Frank B.
USA
10 februari 2013
Great location but problems...
Great location
1) people were smoking on the non-smoking floor, and very little was done about it. 2) throbbing disco beat from nearby club from midnight to 5am every night! front desk manager said that they were working with the police to get it stopped. i will not stay there again until it is stopped!!! 3) great steak at the black angus 4) the oaks cellars wine shop has some excelent wines, but they are not cheap.

Scott H.
Australien
10 februari 2013
Comfy Hotel in Useful Location
Location, Simplicity
I have stayed at the hotel a few times; I keep going back so that reflects my view. If you want to be near Malate or Ermita, then this is very handy. It's clean, rooms are fine, staff is very friendly. Restaurant isn't flash, but there's plenty nearby. I will be staying there again.

James R.
Storbritannien
09 februari 2013
Good efficient service
Local to CBD, business traveller oriented
Good service from long time tried and tested hotel. One of Singapore's better known business traveller hotels. Excellent for entertainment areas and right on Orchard Junction at Tanglin.

Dinh L.
USA
08 februari 2013
Lovely Staff but everything else need improvement
Centrally located
The staffs were very attentive. The hotel was centrally located. The building and the room are a little dated. The breakfast spread was not that good.