Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Utmärkt 8,3
baserat på 227 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 227 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,5
  • Faciliteter 6,0
  • Läge 8,8
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,6
  • Personal 8,7
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,4
  • Mat/Middag 6,7
Sortera efter

Belinda H. från Australien
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde en natt i januari 2012
Good hotel quiet rooms
Quiet rooms nicely presented & clean & comfortable
Good hote,l nice staff ,very clean ,breakfast pretty ordinary, quiet rooms in the heart of noisy old quarter .
Recenserad 24 januari 2012

Zoe A. från Australien
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 4 nätter i december 2011
Lovely Hotel - definitely reccomend to anyone
Location, friendly, helpful staff, clean comfortable rooms
A great hotel, right in the heart of everything. We walked everywhere and felt comfortable and secure. The room was really spacious with a balcony and Always clean and fresh. Thanks to Danny and his wonderful team, we were made to feel very at home and nothing was too much trouble. It was our first experience overseas and we loved it. Would highly reccomend this to travelers staying in Hanoi.
Recenserad 11 januari 2012

Ruben R. från Spanien
Gruppresenär
Bodde en natt i december 2011
Big room and charming staff
Location, staff, room, services.
We enjoyed a lot our stay in Golden Land Hotel. We recommend it 100%. First of all, we would like to thank to the manager of the hotel, who is called Danny, because he helped us organizing all the tours to Tam Coc, Sapa and Halong Bay. He was very helpful and tour prices were very correct, according to the quality of them. Also, when we were in the tours, they offered us to keep the heavy luggage in the hotel for free. Moreover, when we finished a tour and we did not payed for a room, they offered us to rest some hours in a room and to take a shower FOR FREE. Summarizing, we are very satisfied of our stay in Golden Land Hotel. If we come back to Hanoi we will stay again in Golden Land Hotel, for sure.
Recenserad 04 januari 2012

Colin M. från Australien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 4 nätter i december 2011
Great loation in old quarter, very helpful staff
location, price
Very central within walking distance of most points of interest. The staff did all they could to help, and were fantastic when a passport was left in room on checkout - arranged courier to airport. Eastern breakfast options only, ok one day, but western option would be good.
Recenserad 04 januari 2012

Wan L. från Singapore
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2011
Friendly Hotel Near The Old Quarters
Location, Friendly and Efficient Staff, Big Clean Rooms
This hotel is a few minutes from the old quarters by foot. Staff is very courteous, efficient and helpful. Room is huge, clean, well decorated and comes with a desktop.
Recenserad 02 januari 2012

Aleksandra D. från Polen
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2011
Great location, nice rooms but poor food
location, close to the Hoan Kiem lake, just off the Hang Gai Street (Silk Street), rooms are spacious, got upgraded for a bigger family apartment free of charge, nice bathrooms with jacuzzi bathtubs
The stay at this hotel was overall a good experience, however there is no proper restaurant and the food selection is poor. You have to choose one of five set menus. Once ordered, food kept coming with missing spring rolls each time. Eveyrthing else was really good. They let you leave the luggage for a few days as well which is very handy.
Recenserad 27 december 2011

Seng L. från Singapore
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2011
Clean and Comfortable hotel
Spacious family room
We stayed in the family room, it was spacious and clean. After walking around in the Old Quarter, we looked forward to a pleasant and quiet room to rest. The beds are also comfortable and my 2 boys slept well during our stay. Hotel staffs were always smiling and helpful.
Recenserad 14 december 2011

margaret L. från Singapore
Gruppresenär
Bodde en natt i december 2011
Great rooms and wonderful staff
good location and great resturant across the hotel
we had a wonderful stay, small but homely enviroment lobby. especially the manager danny he is just great..... all out to make his guest happy. thank you danny for helping us get the best pamelo (a kind of fruit from vietman)tasted so wonderful we just love it.
Recenserad 06 december 2011

margaret L. från Singapore
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2011
wonderful hotel courteous & friendly staff
very convenient
staff was ever ready to help,we had a suite,very big room with 2 king size bed.the room is very clean complete with a jacuzzi bath tub, but our room door was alittle tricky to shut( third level). the manager was a great guy, he has also given us a fair deal for our 2 nites 3 days halong bay curise. thank you danny that was a wonderful cruise.
Recenserad 06 december 2011

Hoa N. från USA
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i november 2011
lovely hotel, great location, i'm satisfied.
jacuzzi, clean, excellent service...
i can't believe this small hotel is totally different with others, roomy, clean, quiet and even got jacuzzi .... i paid the same price with other hotels which only gave me the bed to sleep. excellent job guys, keep it up. i would definitely recommend it to my friends!
Recenserad 06 december 2011