arrow-up-icon Tjäna poäng till ditt lojalitetsprogram!
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Utmärkt 8,5
baserat på 691 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 691 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,5
  • Faciliteter 8,3
  • Läge 9,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,5
  • Personal 9,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,6
  • Mat/Middag 7,4

Sammathy L.
Vietnam
23 juli 2015
Great accommodation with very friendly
Service, location, staff
Accommodation experience was great! Hotel facilities are at it's best. Hotel staff were very professional and room was of very good standard. Localtion was also great for lake and shopping area. I will surely recommend this to my friend.

Michael P.
Australien
22 juli 2015
My favourite Ha Noi budget hotel
Location; Ambience; Breakfast
My third stay says it all!

Jens R.
Danmark
20 juli 2015
The hotel deliver what it promise.
Service, rooms and location
A little run down but nothing to complain about. Great service and situated in the hearth of the old quarter.

peter M.
Australien
19 juli 2015
Great place
Breakfast great stay great and location great
Recommended excellent

nichakarn O.
Thailand
17 juli 2015
location is nice
location , friendly staff, big room

Lena A.
Tyskland
10 juli 2015
Best Hotel in Vietnam
location, service, staff
Location close to the lake and its attractions. Safe location. Friendly people. Extremely helpful staff and management. Great value for money

kevin M.
Australien
10 juli 2015
perfect location, extremely helpful staff
location, room, staff
Located within walking distance to all tourist attractions. The staff went beyond what we expected. They organised our transport to and from the airport and transport from the airport to the hotel at our next location. Our room was upgraded and the meals at the Legacy Hangbac were better than most. Breakfast was the best we have had. Would definitely return.

Jackman A.
Australien
01 juli 2015
Best location
Location, staff, service
Great rooms, good breakfast. Location in heart of Hanoi city. Hotel team was very helpful. Small details that make difference like welcome drinks and fruits in room.

Naowami H.
Japan
30 juni 2015
Excellent
service, staff, room
Nicely decorated hotel. The staff was very very very friendly and professional. They help me for many things, always with a smile. The room is very comfortable. The hotel is located 5 minutes walked from the lake. The breakfast was the best breakfast in Vietnam.

lia T.
USA
27 juni 2015
Wonderful staff
1.The staff 2. Location 3. Rooms comfortable and clean
It's unbelievable customer service. Everyone that works in Hanoi legacy go beyond duty call to make sure your stay is enjoyable. They go out of their way to show u directions, call ur tour guide on your behalf with issues. One of the staff walked us all the way to the sister hotel because they were booked when we try to go back after Halong bay. They stored our suitcase for 3 night free of charge when we left for Halong bay. They are always smiling and ready to help. I can't say enough about them except that we were fortunate to have experienced such outstanding services.