Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Utmärkt 8,7
baserat på 194 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 194 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,7
  • Faciliteter 7,7
  • Läge 9,3
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,8
  • Personal 9,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 9,0
  • Mat/Middag 7,7

Mark B. från Irland
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i januari 2014
excellent hotel, great value - lovely staff
staff, spotless room, lovely area
Recenserad 17 januari 2014

Greg B. från Australien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 5 nätter i december 2013
Budget hotel, friendly staff, good location,
Friendly staff, location, breakfast choices
It is budget hotel but good value for money, have stayed here a few times, staff always friendly, good location and nice local feel
Recenserad 14 januari 2014

LAI T. från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i december 2013
nice
Centrally located
nice clean affordable friendly staff and high speed internet
Recenserad 18 december 2013

Chee C. från USA
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 5 nätter i november 2013
Excellent location, superb service and great value
Location, service, price.
I had a wonderful stay. The staff were super helpful and attentive. The bed was very comfortable. The rooms are small and do not have much of a view or any windows for Superior rooms -- this expected of city hotels within Old Quarter. It is located on a quiet side street, within 5 minutes from Hoan Kiem Lake and many good restaurants.
Recenserad 16 november 2013

Tamara H. från Australien
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i oktober 2013
Lovely hotel -Great staff
We loved the relaxed atmosphre of the old centre hotel. The stsff were so friendly and helpful. Twee could not do enough for us.
This was my second stay at the Old Center and it was just as enjoyable as it was in 2010. I have recommended it to several friends who also recommended it. The location is excellent as you can walk around the lake and to most of the markets and restaurants. The hotel arranged our trip to Sapa on the night train and escorted us to our carriage.Wed never have found it on our own. If you are visiting Hanoi do consider the Old Center Hotel:-)
Recenserad 20 oktober 2013

Eng O. från Malaysia
Gruppresenär
Bodde en natt i oktober 2013
Enjoyable and Fun
Clean, strategic location and excellant services
The Hotel staff is very friendly and helpful, and their respond is fast while we were requested some bed adjustment in the room. We managed to get some city info easily from the hotel receipienist such as cheap and nice restaurant, how to get a right cab and places for shopping. The Hotel location is very strategic to us and the room are clean and complete with necessaries. I had never been that happy with the excellant services prior to this stay.
Recenserad 14 oktober 2013

Tiet B. från USA
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2013
Hanoi Old Centre Hotel
location, nice staff, fair price
fair..
Recenserad 10 oktober 2013

Adrian L. från Spanien
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i september 2013
Budget hotel
Nothing special, small room and not clean
Just stayed 1 night and we found this hotel fine for budget travelers. Room small and not really clean. the tower and shampoo out of date and stain. standard breakfast serve in the morning. Wifi signal was not strong enough to access internet.
Recenserad 19 september 2013

Zulkifli R. från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i september 2013
comfortable
location, clean, friendly staff
Recenserad 15 september 2013

Marco M. från Nederländerna
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i december 2012
perfect stay
clean, friendly staff, central location
for a solo travelller just everything you want and need from a city hotel. clean, quiet, friendly.
Recenserad 24 augusti 2013