Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Mycket bra 8,0
baserat på 765 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 765 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,1
  • Faciliteter 7,1
  • Läge 8,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,2
  • Personal 8,4
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,4
  • Mat/Middag 7,2
Sortera efter

Quang N. från USA
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 5 nätter i juli 2013
Good location in inner city
Location, nice staff and price
Recenserad 23 augusti 2013

Quang N. från USA
Affärsresenär
Bodde en natt i juni 2013
Good price and convenient stay
Price, staff and location
It is fine for a business trip in an expensive and noisy, unclean city
Recenserad 23 augusti 2013

Carol S. från Australien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 10 nätter i augusti 2013
Enjoyed staying at this hotel
Helpful, friendly staff, Nice breakfast, Large Suite
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel and walking around the Old Quarter was a very interesting experience
Recenserad 22 augusti 2013

Robert D. från Nya Zeeland
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2013
good location, basic room, good price
Location, helpful staff, price
fairly good value for money, basic room, helpful staff, good location
Recenserad 16 augusti 2013

Jie C. från Malaysia
Gruppresenär
Bodde en natt i augusti 2013
Friendly staff and good services.
Location, clean and friendly staffs.
Recenserad 15 augusti 2013

Craig M. från Australien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 5 nätter i juli 2013
We enjoyed our stay in this budget hotel as a base
Friendly Staff, good breakfast, Clean
this is a great hotel as a base for sightseeing. Basic Budget with a friendly staff team who are ready to help and were very attentive. The old quarter stay is a must to really get a feel of Hanoi life. Would stay again at this establishment.
Recenserad 08 augusti 2013

Tamara S. från Danmark
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i juli 2013
Nice hotel, freindly staff
Clean, new, freindly staff
We had a very nice stay for one night. The room was very nice and claen, the staff was friendly and very helpfull and the breakfast was great.
Recenserad 06 augusti 2013

Simon M. från Storbritannien
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2013
Excellent Customer Service
Staff, Room size, Location
Excellent Hotel for the price. Room was immaculate. Staff speak very good english and are more than happy to help you find your way around Hanoi. I lost my phone whilst staying at this hotel and the staff were really helpfull, going so far as taking me to the police station to report it lost and translating for me. Breakfast was also good, with a good selection on the menu.
Recenserad 04 augusti 2013

Stephanie M. från Storbritannien
Gruppresenär
Bodde en natt i juli 2013
Excellent staff, good value for money
Staff, cleanliness, value
Staff could not have been more helpful, particularly Sun (Manager), very well looked after. Hotel was nice and clean and rooms are nicely decorated. Breakfast also very good. Would definitely recommend this hotel.
Recenserad 03 augusti 2013

Quang N. från USA
Affärsresenär
Bodde en natt i juni 2013
Small, simple and friendly
Cozy, location and cheap
It is OK for short business trip and quick stopping by. It is not ideal for family.
Recenserad 03 augusti 2013