Tillbaka till hotellinfo

2015
Utmärkt 8,5
baserat på 2581 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 2581 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,7
  • Läge 8,2
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,7
  • Personal 8,7
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,7
  • Mat/Middag 7,8
Sortera efter

NARIN P. från Thailand
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 5 nätter i februari 2013
Great location
near old town
This hotel is in the old town. The staff is very nice and there are many place to find your dinner around this hotel.
Recenserad 27 februari 2013

NARIN P. från Thailand
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 5 nätter i februari 2013
Great location
Easy to walk around.
This hotel is in the old town. The staff is very nice and there are many place to find your dinner around this hotel.
Recenserad 27 februari 2013

Rachel M. från Storbritannien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2013
Great value for money
outstanding staff, great location, comfortable king suite
The staff here was utterly excellent, the best I've come across in a long long time. Nothing -however small- was too much trouble, every staff member was always chatty and friendly, and with excellent english. They remembered your name and your room with no trouble at all. They had no qualms in checking us in at 5am after we'd got off the overnight train and waiving the early check-in fee that's mentioned in their hotel brochure. Hotel itself is in a great location, walking distance to pretty much everything. Some great Bia Hoi and street food options a very short walk away. The room though was a little small for what we expected having booked a 'King Suite'. In reality it was an over-sized version of their standard room, rather than being a 'suite' in traditional hotel sense of the word. I'd imagine the standard rooms are a bit on the small side. However, the bed was extremely comfortable, the bathroom and shower were great (although water temperature fluctuated according to the time of day/demand on the system and sometimes didn't get much above lukewarm), and we had a lovely large balcony to sit and watch the street level activity. Breakfast was OK. Would highly recommend this hotel: it's fantastic value for money and the staff are absolutely brilliant.
Recenserad 26 februari 2013

Anny L. från Frankrike
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i december 2012
Good value hotel in old district
Friendly staff
My husband and I stayed there for one night before heading to Halong Bay during Xmas time. Clean hotel, very friendly staff who spoke good English. The size of the room was fine but that of the shower was a bit small. Breakfast buffet was correct, not a large choice. But i Iliked the pho soup. Overall it was good value for money. And there was free wifi in the room.
Recenserad 25 februari 2013

Martin M. från Tyskland
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 4 nätter i februari 2013
Great Hotel, Great Staff
Location, Great Staff
Nice and well maintained hotel in a quiet, but very central location in Hanois old quarter. The room was in a very good shape, but unfortunately without a real window (only facing a very dark ventilation tunnel). Staff was great. When we arrived, the hotel was overbooked and we were moved to another hotle for the first night.
Recenserad 22 februari 2013

Shanaka P. från Australien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2012
Beautifully appointed rooms
Great location, staff, facilities
This is a lovely room in a great hotel in bustling Hanoi. The Staff are top notch and always willing to accomodate. The room was definitely one of the better ones we have stayed in. I'd recommend it to anyone staying in Hanoi. Worked to be about bargain!
Recenserad 21 februari 2013

Alex C. från Brasilien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2013
very friendly staff and well located hotel
staff is incredible friendly and help you in everything
we decided to visit sapa and ha long bay in the last minute and tlanl toan who works in the reception booked everything for us. he provided all the information and the outcome was spectacular. we saved time and money. the hotel is clean and well located as well.
Recenserad 21 februari 2013

Quynh N. från Vietnam
Reste med partner
Bodde i 5 nätter i februari 2013
Great hotel
Nice hotel, good location, friendly staff
it's my 2nd stay at this hotel, and just like the first time, everything was great. this time we were even luckier because although we just paid for deluxe room, we got upgraded to family suite, i guess because other rooms were full. staff were very nice, from the reception to restaurant ppl. when we wanted to check out the new open-top bar upstairs, even though it was cold and there's nobody else, they still opened just for the 2 of us. restaurant's menu was quite expensive but good in general. the only thing that can be improved is that the room should have more lighting as it has no windows and the lighting in the room is not enough sometimes, eg. when putting on make-up, but it's not really a big deal anyway.
Recenserad 20 februari 2013

Stepan M. från Tjeckien
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i februari 2013
Very friendly and warm hotel with cozy rooms
Staff, location, price,
This was our second stay and it was as good as the first one. Staff, location, price is unbeatable.
Recenserad 20 februari 2013

Philip W. från USA
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2013
Immaculate comfortable and well-located hotel
Great location. Small, but most comfortable room with a nice balcony. Very helpful staff.
this was our first visit to hanoi. the hotel's driver met us at the airport as arranged. we needed this as the streets of the old part of town where the hotel was located are most confusing. the room and bath were new and very clean. the staff helped us with a smile when ever needed. i would be happy to book the rising dragon palace should i return to hanoi.
Recenserad 20 februari 2013