arrow-up-icon Tjäna poäng till ditt lojalitetsprogram!
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

2015
Utmärkt 8,5
baserat på 2581 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 2581 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,7
  • Läge 8,2
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,7
  • Personal 8,7
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,7
  • Mat/Middag 7,8

Foong C.
Malaysia
17 april 2013
Nice quiet hotel with friendly staff and good food
Quiet location, friendly helpful staff and good location
Enjoyed my stay at this hotel. The staff are most friendly and helpful. The restaurant food is delicious. And although it's near to the busy streets and main attractions, it is pretty quiet. However, I would not book any tours or buy Vietnamese Dong via this hotel. You can find cheaper tours elsewhere from tour agents in Old Quarter and get better rates from the bank.

Ashling D.
Irland
16 april 2013
very comfortable and great stay
internet, localtion and comfortable

michael H.
Storbritannien
16 april 2013
Great location can walk everywhere
Location, English speaking stuff, great bed
Very pleasant hotel.fast Internet. Great bed and comfortable pillows. No windows but its is common in Hanoi. we were told that land is expensive and thats why buildings are tall and narrow. Why no windows they did not answer.

lara B.
USA
15 april 2013
The BEST staff, comfortable room, great manager
Staff, comfort, accessibility
My stay here was FANTASTIC! The staff here are 5-star. They speak english very well, are incredibly helpful, kind, and always have a smile on their face. The manager as well is a pleasure! From the moment i walked into the hotel, i was taken care of with superb service. I was only supposed to stay for one day, and my one day turned into 2 weeks, on three separate occasions!! One day I had shown up with no reservation and one of the hotel staff brought me over PERSONALLY in a cab to their sister hotel and put me in one of the best rooms they had available. Talk about service. Beyond the service, the rooms are incredibly stylish, comfortable, spacious and adorned with roses and all the extra amenities such as razors, toothbrushes, etc. The bed is one you don't want to get out of, and on some days i wouldn't, so i know the room service is quick and the food delicious. I could go on and on about this hotel and how they make you feel at home....see for yourself, you won't be disappointed. So clean and new as well!

Xavier C.
Frankrike
15 april 2013
Average City Hotel
City View and location

Shaun H.
USA
15 april 2013
It is a pleasant surprise to stay in this hotel
The location, large room and friendly staff
I followed the good reveiws of this hotel and find it really nice for the price I paid. The receiptionist was really nice and upgraded me to a larger room that is twice as big as the room that I stayed in another 4 star hotel the previous night. The room has a balcany with a small garden table and two chairs. The hotel even loaned to me a notebook computer free of charge. I fully enjoyed my stay at this hotel.

Serge C.
Kanada
15 april 2013
Very pleasant experience! Great staff!
Staff, Restaurant, Child Crib availability

Zhang Y.
Kina
14 april 2013
It is an amazing hotel with very nice staff.
The breakfast is wonderful, the good service.

Shiva N.
Kanada
14 april 2013
Great hotel and friendly staff!!
The staff were really helpful, the rooms were nicely designed, and the hotel was generally very clean
Our stay was great except for the fact that there were no windows in our room which made the room feel dark and gloomy a little with no fresh air....make sure you ask for a room with windows!!

Jessica C.
Storbritannien
14 april 2013
Great location, poor hygiene
Location, room size, polite staff
Staff were friendly and great location but received a shock when we saw a rat run in to the kitchen. The hotel is definitely not 4 star. When we complained the manager didn't seem that shocked