arrow-up-icon Tjäna poäng till ditt lojalitetsprogram!
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Utmärkt 8,6
baserat på 248 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 248 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,3
  • Faciliteter 7,4
  • Läge 9,2
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,5
  • Personal 9,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,6
  • Mat/Middag 7,9

PRIYAH W.
Malaysia
03 maj 2015
Great location, valie for money
staff friendly, clean, good location

MARNOTE B.
Thailand
25 april 2015
Comfortable hotel
Close to the market and The old quarter sites of Hanoi
the hotel is right in the old quarter area where you could walk around to the allying strret or Hauy Kiem Lake only a few minutes

Ru C.
Malaysia
21 mars 2015
Value for Money
Location, Service, Value for Money

Michael S.
Österrike
19 mars 2015
Well located budget hotel
location, view (on the lake side), staff
We stayed there twice. First we had the city view on a low floor. This was quite dark and rather noisy (although the road is not so busy). When we returned we had a high lake view room, with a wonderful view of Hoan Kiem lake. Breakfast is quite basic, but very comfortable when you sit on the balcony of the cafeteria and watch the road while having breakfast.

Verity R.
Storbritannien
18 mars 2015
Staff were brilliant
Location,staff and breakfast
Enjoyable.

Kim L.
Australien
10 mars 2015
Comfort friendliness and convenience
Location. Service. Cleanliness
All staff were exceptional: consistently friendly and helpful without being the least bit imposing. The buffet breakfast had more than adequate to choose from and the dining area is a lovely atmosphere with comforting lighting: not too dark and not too bright. A perfect spot for quiet time alone if required, especially the balcony seating where you can watch passing trade. But there are also many other good eating places right in the same street: so much to try and explore. The hotel location could not be any better, with walking distance from everything in central Hanoi. I was able to exercise late at night or early morning by doing laps around Hoan Kiem Lake. It was particularly beautiful on the rainy nights.

Rebecca W.
Storbritannien
04 mars 2015
x
Staff, location, view
Our stay was great - the staff were very helpful, the hotel was in a great spot and we had an amazing view of the lake. The Cafe over the road is very reasonably priced and a great place for a drink or dinner.

Suzy O.
Storbritannien
04 mars 2015
perfect. no complaints.
location, comfort, staff

Donghyuk C.
Sydkorea
17 februari 2015
Perfect service I've ever been provided
1. Service 2. Food 3. Clean
Awesome.

raymond E.
Australien
15 februari 2015
Perfect locatio
Position, staff and friendliness
We booked this hotel because of the very positive reviews it received. We were not disappointed. We chose a deluxe room with a balcony . The room was very comfortable, clean and well equipped. The reception has perfect English and were incredibly welcoming. We enjoyed our stay very much and will return. The location is perfect for all sightseeing.