Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Utmärkt 8,3
baserat på 1721 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 1721 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,2
  • Faciliteter 7,8
  • Läge 8,7
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,3
  • Personal 8,6
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,5
  • Mat/Middag 7,6
Sortera efter

mako I. från Japan
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2014
Hotel is very near by the famous lake
1) The hotel is near by the lake 2) Cost and Performance is very good
Recenserad 10 mars 2014

Mark R. från Australien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2014
Very comfortable room and great value.
Very comfortable & clean room; good location; great value
This hotel was better than we expected. The room was very clean and modern and spacious. The location was convenient for shopping and exploring Hanoi. The staff were friendly and helpful. Overall excellent value.
Recenserad 09 mars 2014

Soniah G. från Storbritannien
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 4 nätter i februari 2014
clean hotel, friendly staff always helpful.
nice large room, very nice & friendly staff. attentive to every need.
Very nice, when I arrived they did not have a de luke room so I was upgraded to a family room for four days. Very comfortable. breakfast not great, as usual cold nothing to shout about.
Recenserad 06 mars 2014

Harald H. från Tyskland
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i februari 2014
Pleasant hotel in the heart of Hanoi Old Quarter
An ideally situated for shopping in old quarter, staff are very friendly and helpful. Away from noisy traffic.
Have a great stay in Thaison Palace Hotel and we found everything is good.The staff are friendly and always helpful.Especially the manager,Kenny and Joe,who spoke good english and friendly to share the culture and traditions of Vietnam. Although the hotel is small,but the beds are big, clean and very comfortable.My friends and I stayed in a triple room with large and comfortable beds. And the hotel is centrally located in Old Quarter area. It' s easily accessible to the attractions,especialy to the sword lake and the night markets.You can find lots of street foods along the road. We also highly recommend to book Halong Bay on cruising boat as this hotel is a part of a travel company in Hanoi so their arrangement will be good at quality and prices.
Recenserad 06 mars 2014

Andrew L. från Australien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 4 nätter i februari 2014
Excellent
Good in all
After an arduous 4 hour bus ride from Halong bay, this was the perfect tonic. The hotel is plush, the breakfast excellent and the staff simply wonderful. The hotel is a 10 minute walk to the center of the old town, quicker once you get your bearings. The rooms are fancier than anything you'll have seen as a budget traveler and still impressive to those flashing more cash on their travels. The staff are ridiculously nice - helpful and very friendly: they let us check out at 2pm for no extra fee. A nice touch. We paid about $35 a night here - when you take into account the wonderful breakfast they throw in (a feast you'd easily pay $3/4 each for at a nearby cafe) then this place is fantastic value. Can't recommend enough. Thank you Thaison palace!
Recenserad 05 mars 2014

Vanessa Y. från Kanada
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2014
Friendliest Service I have experienced
room, cleanness, staff and location
Stayed here for all up 3 nights - 2 before ha long bay and 1 after. Staff were great and always eager to help, even running down to one of the street stalls to get us some dinner when we arrived quite late, very tired and hungry and it was. Pouring rain. Minor things like ants in the room and an occasionally dodgy wifi connection were our only gripes. Great room with breakfast included for a very low price.
Recenserad 04 mars 2014

kim S. från Australien
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i februari 2014
not as good as expected
staff friendly
The room was comfortable. Was not happy that we got transferred to another hotel around the corner when our room was not ready when we tried to check in at 5pm after coming back from a trip to Halong bay!
Recenserad 04 mars 2014

Joon L. från Australien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2014
close to Old town
freindly staff
Recenserad 04 mars 2014

Yuki S. från Japan
Reste med partner
Bodde i 7 nätter i februari 2014
Impressive Thaison Palace Hotel
Nicest and most impressive hotel in Vietnam
We stay at Thaison Palace hotel for a week and it was amazing. Super staff and they gave us a surprised small birthday party with cakes and flowers! It really touched us and made us extremely happy. More pleasure, they sang the birthday song, in the funny way. The room was so nice and the bed was soft with a good quality pillow. The beds are a good size with quality clean bedding. The room is designed with nice decorations, and modern with wooden floor. We had breakfast in the next morning. I had fired eggs with bread was long baked. Staff there speak English so well and in fluently. They always were willing to help you for your satisfaction about the hotel services. A good place for staying and for your money paid. Highly recommend
Recenserad 02 mars 2014

Kheng J. från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Bodde en natt i februari 2014
So So
Close to Airport transfer
Recenserad 01 mars 2014