Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Asian Belgian Resort

123 Saavedra Road, Moalboal, Cebu City, Filippinerna 6032 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Asian Belgian Resort Cebu City - Strand Asian Belgian Resort Cebu City - Utsikt Asian Belgian Resort Cebu City - Restaurang Asian Belgian Resort Cebu City - Fritidsfaciliteter Asian Belgian Resort Cebu City - Fritidsfaciliteter Asian Belgian Resort Cebu City - Fritidsfaciliteter Asian Belgian Resort Cebu City - Fritidsfaciliteter Asian Belgian Resort Cebu City - Fritidsfaciliteter Asian Belgian Resort Cebu City - Fritidsfaciliteter Asian Belgian Resort Cebu City - Utsikt Asian Belgian Resort Cebu City - Utsikt Asian Belgian Resort Cebu City - Omgivningar Asian Belgian Resort Cebu City - Hotellet från insidan Asian Belgian Resort Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan Asian Belgian Resort Cebu City - Gästrum Asian Belgian Resort Cebu City - Gästrum
Asian Belgian Resort Cebu City - Gästrum Asian Belgian Resort Cebu City - Gästrum Asian Belgian Resort Cebu City - Business Center Asian Belgian Resort Cebu City - Faciliteter Asian Belgian Resort Cebu City - Gästrum Asian Belgian Resort Cebu City - Sport och fritidsaktiviteter Asian Belgian Resort Cebu City - Sport och fritidsaktiviteter Asian Belgian Resort Cebu City - Omgivningar Asian Belgian Resort Cebu City - Sport och fritidsaktiviteter Asian Belgian Resort Cebu City - Butiker Asian Belgian Resort Cebu City - Faciliteter Asian Belgian Resort Cebu City - Café
Område: Moalboal Antal rum: 9
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,4

baserat på 148 omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
7,5
Läge
7,5
Personal
7,5
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,0
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,4
Mat/Middag
7,3
Alla omdömen (148)
Sortera efter:
Lina K. Reste med partner Sweden, den 13 juni 2013
Spartansk bungalow med väldigt vänlig personal.

Familjär stämning, bra badmöjligheter och god mat.
6,7
Vi hade ett par sköna dagar då det var lätt att koppla av där. Asian Belgian ligger på gång- eller simavstånd till den berömda white beach. Man kan bada i direkt anslutning till resorten men det finns ingen strand så man går i havet från en trappa. Rummet var spartanskt inrett och lite mörkt men rent. Personalen är vänliga och hjälpsamma.
Lik H. Ensamresenär Hong Kong, den 17 maj 2015
Very comfortable

Staff are vet nice , the resort make me so relaxing
9
Tiny , relax
Marinette S. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 12 maj 2015
Nice place

Rooms, ocean front and staff
8,3
Very good. The staff were very accommodating. Would stay here again if I go back to Moalboal.
Carol L. Reste med partner Philippines, den 25 april 2015
Food was overpriced. No shoreline.

Staff were friendly.
6,7
Michael C. Gruppresenär Australia, den 25 april 2015
great place to stay and relax

food, veiws, and location
8
Excellent. Wish I could have stayed longer.
Raymond Z. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 24 april 2015
very friendly staff / awesome location

1. great location 2. very friendly front desk staff 3. nice rooms
8,7
I only stayed for a night. The staff were friendly and full of smiles. Food was great and Wifi is fast. Whats else couldni ask for ? ROWENA from the dive shop took assured that my safety was her priority when she took me to the House Reef. HOW AWESOME IS that! Thanks Asian Belgian ! Raymond
Edwin J. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 19 april 2015
Relaxing and cozy.

Peace, clean and serene
9
excellent!
Athena U. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 4 april 2015
Good but could have been better

nice friendly diving instructor and staff , location next to the White sand beach, not a crowded place
6,7
over all I had a pleasant stay at the resort , diving experience was great , .. ,thou it could have been soo much better if they serve good food. It's edible but just not worth the price they are charging... It needs a lot of improvement .
Tomas S. Familj med äldre barn Czech Republic, den 2 april 2015
Good choice

close to the water, coral reef right in the front of the resort, resort in the beautiful garden
9
Everything was perfect except the price of the meal
Peter B. Reste med partner Australia, den 22 mars 2015
Overpriced

Food Staff Quiet
4,3
The food and staff were OK but the whole place was overpriced.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Asian Belgian Resort Cebu CityAsian Belgian Resort Cebu City - StrandAsian Belgian Resort Cebu City - UtsiktAsian Belgian Resort Cebu City - RestaurangAsian Belgian Resort Cebu City - FritidsfaciliteterAsian Belgian Resort Cebu City - FritidsfaciliteterAsian Belgian Resort Cebu City - FritidsfaciliteterAsian Belgian Resort Cebu City - FritidsfaciliteterAsian Belgian Resort Cebu City - FritidsfaciliteterAsian Belgian Resort Cebu City - FritidsfaciliteterAsian Belgian Resort Cebu City - UtsiktAsian Belgian Resort Cebu City - UtsiktAsian Belgian Resort Cebu City - OmgivningarAsian Belgian Resort Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanAsian Belgian Resort Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanAsian Belgian Resort Cebu City - GästrumAsian Belgian Resort Cebu City - GästrumAsian Belgian Resort Cebu City - GästrumAsian Belgian Resort Cebu City - GästrumAsian Belgian Resort Cebu City - Business CenterAsian Belgian Resort Cebu City - FaciliteterAsian Belgian Resort Cebu City - GästrumAsian Belgian Resort Cebu City - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterAsian Belgian Resort Cebu City - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterAsian Belgian Resort Cebu City - OmgivningarAsian Belgian Resort Cebu City - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterAsian Belgian Resort Cebu City - ButikerAsian Belgian Resort Cebu City - FaciliteterAsian Belgian Resort Cebu City - CaféAsian Belgian Resort Cebu City - UtsiktAsian Belgian Resort Cebu City - BufféAsian Belgian Resort Cebu City - BufféAsian Belgian Resort Cebu City - EntréAsian Belgian Resort Cebu City - BufféAsian Belgian Resort Cebu City - BufféAsian Belgian Resort Cebu City - Balkong/terrassAsian Belgian Resort Cebu City - BufféAsian Belgian Resort Cebu City - BufféAsian Belgian Resort Cebu City - StrandAsian Belgian Resort Cebu City - Sevärdheter i närhetenAsian Belgian Resort Cebu City - Sevärdheter i närhetenAsian Belgian Resort Cebu City - Sevärdheter i närhetenAsian Belgian Resort Cebu City - Sevärdheter i närhetenAsian Belgian Resort Cebu City - Sevärdheter i närhetenAsian Belgian Resort Cebu City - GästrumAsian Belgian Resort Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanAsian Belgian Resort Cebu City - GästrumAsian Belgian Resort Cebu City - Balkong/terrassAsian Belgian Resort Cebu City - GästrumAsian Belgian Resort Cebu City - BufféAsian Belgian Resort Cebu City - UtsiktAsian Belgian Resort Cebu City - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterAsian Belgian Resort Cebu City - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterAsian Belgian Resort Cebu City - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterAsian Belgian Resort Cebu City - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterAsian Belgian Resort Cebu City - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterAsian Belgian Resort Cebu City - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterAsian Belgian Resort Cebu City - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterAsian Belgian Resort Cebu City - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterAsian Belgian Resort Cebu City - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterAsian Belgian Resort Cebu City - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterAsian Belgian Resort Cebu City - RestaurangAsian Belgian Resort Cebu City - Restaurang


AS-AGWEB-3A02