Mitt konto (logga in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Asian Belgian Resort

123 Saavedra Road, Moalboal, Cebu City, Filippinerna 6032 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Asian Belgian Resort Cebu City - Trädgård Asian Belgian Resort Cebu City - Trädgård Asian Belgian Resort Cebu City - Strand Asian Belgian Resort Cebu City - Utsikt Asian Belgian Resort Cebu City - Utsikt Asian Belgian Resort Cebu City - Fritidsfaciliteter Asian Belgian Resort Cebu City - Utsikt Asian Belgian Resort Cebu City - Gästrum Asian Belgian Resort Cebu City - Gästrum Asian Belgian Resort Cebu City - Gästrum Asian Belgian Resort Cebu City - Gästrum Asian Belgian Resort Cebu City - Badrum Asian Belgian Resort Cebu City - Balkong/terrass Asian Belgian Resort Cebu City - Gästrum Asian Belgian Resort Cebu City - Gästrum Asian Belgian Resort Cebu City - Gästrum
Asian Belgian Resort Cebu City - Gästrum Asian Belgian Resort Cebu City - Gästrum Asian Belgian Resort Cebu City - Gästrum Asian Belgian Resort Cebu City - Trädgård Asian Belgian Resort Cebu City - Utsikt Asian Belgian Resort Cebu City - Utsikt Asian Belgian Resort Cebu City - Restaurang Asian Belgian Resort Cebu City - Restaurang Asian Belgian Resort Cebu City - Restaurang Asian Belgian Resort Cebu City - Trädgård Asian Belgian Resort Cebu City - Trädgård Asian Belgian Resort Cebu City - Fritidsfaciliteter
Läge: Moalboal Antal rum: 9
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,4

från 118 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,6
Läge
7,6
Personal
7,4
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,0
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,6
Mat/Middag
7,3
Alla recensioner (118)
Lina K. Reste med partner Sweden, den 13 juni 2013
Spartansk bungalow med väldigt vänlig personal.

Familjär stämning, bra badmöjligheter och god mat.
6,7
Vi hade ett par sköna dagar då det var lätt att koppla av där. Asian Belgian ligger på gång- eller simavstånd till den berömda white beach. Man kan bada i direkt anslutning till resorten men det finns ingen strand så man går i havet från en trappa. Rummet var spartanskt inrett och lite mörkt men rent. Personalen är vänliga och hjälpsamma.
Antonius K. Familj med äldre barn Netherlands, den 5 april 2014
Diving and snorkeling right at your doorstep

At the coral reef, good food, friendly service
8,3
Here you can have your breakfast at 8:00 and snorkel at the house reef with beautiful coral fishes and turtles at 9:00. Resort is managed by Monique who took care of all out needs for transport and tours (Kawasan falls). Her husband Roland, dive master, took good care of us on the snorkeling tour and explained all the marine life to us . Food is a mix of Filipino and Belgian classics. Kids loved the Belgian fries with mayonnaise. White beach is a 15 minutes walk. Kayaks are available for free. The area is quiet, not much to do in the evenings. Cottages are basic, but have everything you need.
Gillian D. Gruppresenär Canada, den 2 april 2014
quiet, beautiful, beachy

the snorkelling/diving, the staff, the scenery
7,3
The staff are amazing here and they are so incredibly lucky to have the location that they do. It's absolutely breathtaking and we will definitely be back if we are over that way in the future. Thanks :)
Hain H. Ensamresenär Malaysia, den 29 mars 2014
Great diving spot just in front of hotel.

House reef dive. Serenity. Beautiful sea view.
7
Nice resort with beautiful sea view especially when stay in Dolphin room which is cosy but worth it. The food in the restaurant is very delicious at higher price but the chef gave me extra portion that made me happy actually. I really enjoy the house reef dive and night dive as I managed to see some rare species of marine creatures. Not the best but can try at least once in your life time.
Deokkwan Y. Ensamresenär South Korea, den 16 februari 2014
very peaceful trip

view,beach,garden
5
It was quite expensive compared to the condition of the room. The price of the food we can try was not reasonable and the regulation in the room was very uncomfortable for me especially we can not bring any food to the room.
Sang J. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 11 februari 2014
Uncomfortable, over priced meals

Close to beach
3,7
Located nicely next to water but no beach. Overpriced meals that I felt pressured to eat.
Ian P. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 9 februari 2014
photos much better than real life

we only had to stay one night
3,7
we only had to stay one night was the best thing about this hotel !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Jennifer B. Reste med partner United States of America, den 6 februari 2014
Peaceful and snorkeling getaway

Snorkeling, staff and BBQ chicken
7,7
We enjoyed our time in Moalboal. You must know that it's not a place to go if you expect a lot of tourist restaurants and shops. You can take a tricycle to the main strip of restaurants and eat with a beautiful view. There is also not a beach to lay out on, but the grounds above provide a nice view. The hotel offers free use of their kayaks! And water shoes, which are a must for the sea floor. The snorkeling was quiet nice just outside the hotel, and diving too of course.
Lynette C. Gruppresenär South Africa, den 22 januari 2014
Comfortable stay in Rural Cebu

Friendly staff, close to the beach, great food!
8,7
We had a pleasant stay at the resort - great value for money. The staff is amazing. More of a diving resort but close enough to see other attractions. They can help you organise a tour to swim with the whale sharks or go and see the waterfalls. We really enjoyed our stay.
Matthew G. Reste med partner Canada, den 22 januari 2014
not recommended save your money

there was nothing i can say about the best three things there as its a dump
5
the man owner was grumpy. The lady owner tried her best. The room floorboards are very loose..aircon so can not use at nite,the meal prices are too high and portions terribly small except the spaghetti. they advertise safty deposit box but have only one for all guests in owners bedroom so not easily accessed and they see all..no privacy.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Asian Belgian Resort Cebu CityAsian Belgian Resort Cebu City - TrädgårdAsian Belgian Resort Cebu City - TrädgårdAsian Belgian Resort Cebu City - StrandAsian Belgian Resort Cebu City - UtsiktAsian Belgian Resort Cebu City - UtsiktAsian Belgian Resort Cebu City - FritidsfaciliteterAsian Belgian Resort Cebu City - UtsiktAsian Belgian Resort Cebu City - GästrumAsian Belgian Resort Cebu City - GästrumAsian Belgian Resort Cebu City - GästrumAsian Belgian Resort Cebu City - GästrumAsian Belgian Resort Cebu City - BadrumAsian Belgian Resort Cebu City - Balkong/terrassAsian Belgian Resort Cebu City - GästrumAsian Belgian Resort Cebu City - GästrumAsian Belgian Resort Cebu City - GästrumAsian Belgian Resort Cebu City - GästrumAsian Belgian Resort Cebu City - GästrumAsian Belgian Resort Cebu City - GästrumAsian Belgian Resort Cebu City - TrädgårdAsian Belgian Resort Cebu City - UtsiktAsian Belgian Resort Cebu City - UtsiktAsian Belgian Resort Cebu City - RestaurangAsian Belgian Resort Cebu City - RestaurangAsian Belgian Resort Cebu City - RestaurangAsian Belgian Resort Cebu City - TrädgårdAsian Belgian Resort Cebu City - TrädgårdAsian Belgian Resort Cebu City - FritidsfaciliteterAsian Belgian Resort Cebu City - FritidsfaciliteterAsian Belgian Resort Cebu City - OmgivningarAsian Belgian Resort Cebu City - UtsiktAsian Belgian Resort Cebu City - TrädgårdAsian Belgian Resort Cebu City - UtsiktAsian Belgian Resort Cebu City - FritidsfaciliteterAsian Belgian Resort Cebu City - FritidsfaciliteterAsian Belgian Resort Cebu City - FritidsfaciliteterAsian Belgian Resort Cebu City - UtsiktAsian Belgian Resort Cebu City - FritidsfaciliteterAsian Belgian Resort Cebu City - UtsiktAsian Belgian Resort Cebu City - UtsiktAsian Belgian Resort Cebu City - UtsiktAsian Belgian Resort Cebu City - UtsiktAsian Belgian Resort Cebu City - FritidsfaciliteterAsian Belgian Resort Cebu City - FritidsfaciliteterAsian Belgian Resort Cebu City - FritidsfaciliteterAsian Belgian Resort Cebu City - FritidsfaciliteterAsian Belgian Resort Cebu City - FritidsfaciliteterAsian Belgian Resort Cebu City - OmgivningarAsian Belgian Resort Cebu City - FritidsfaciliteterAsian Belgian Resort Cebu City - UtsiktAsian Belgian Resort Cebu City - Balkong/terrass


AS-AGWEB-3C02