eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Asian Belgian Resort

123 Saavedra Road, Moalboal, Cebu City, Filippinerna 6032 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Asian Belgian Resort Cebu City - Strand Asian Belgian Resort Cebu City - Utsikt Asian Belgian Resort Cebu City - Restaurang Asian Belgian Resort Cebu City - Fritidsfaciliteter Asian Belgian Resort Cebu City - Fritidsfaciliteter Asian Belgian Resort Cebu City - Fritidsfaciliteter Asian Belgian Resort Cebu City - Fritidsfaciliteter Asian Belgian Resort Cebu City - Fritidsfaciliteter Asian Belgian Resort Cebu City - Fritidsfaciliteter Asian Belgian Resort Cebu City - Utsikt Asian Belgian Resort Cebu City - Utsikt Asian Belgian Resort Cebu City - Omgivningar Asian Belgian Resort Cebu City - Hotellet från insidan Asian Belgian Resort Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan Asian Belgian Resort Cebu City - Gästrum Asian Belgian Resort Cebu City - Gästrum
Asian Belgian Resort Cebu City - Gästrum Asian Belgian Resort Cebu City - Gästrum Asian Belgian Resort Cebu City - Business Center Asian Belgian Resort Cebu City - Faciliteter Asian Belgian Resort Cebu City - Gästrum Asian Belgian Resort Cebu City - Sport och fritidsaktiviteter Asian Belgian Resort Cebu City - Sport och fritidsaktiviteter Asian Belgian Resort Cebu City - Omgivningar Asian Belgian Resort Cebu City - Sport och fritidsaktiviteter Asian Belgian Resort Cebu City - Butiker Asian Belgian Resort Cebu City - Faciliteter Asian Belgian Resort Cebu City - Café
Område: Moalboal Antal rum: 9

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,4

från 129 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,5
Läge
7,6
Personal
7,4
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,0
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,6
Mat/Middag
7,3
Alla recensioner (129)
Sortera efter:
Lina K. Reste med partner Sweden, den 13 juni 2013
Spartansk bungalow med väldigt vänlig personal.

Familjär stämning, bra badmöjligheter och god mat.
6,7
Vi hade ett par sköna dagar då det var lätt att koppla av där. Asian Belgian ligger på gång- eller simavstånd till den berömda white beach. Man kan bada i direkt anslutning till resorten men det finns ingen strand så man går i havet från en trappa. Rummet var spartanskt inrett och lite mörkt men rent. Personalen är vänliga och hjälpsamma.
Kyle K. Reste med partner United States of America, den 1 december 2014
Good stay for diving

Close to water, free kayaks for rent, friendly house dog
7,7
Mark P. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 23 november 2014
Just an OK Resort

Free drinking water, Nice View, Hot Shower
6
It was just ok, nothing more. Nice beach view but no sand. Perfect for relaxation. Good for divers, offer diving lessons. Food is overly expensive.
Michael P. Gruppresenär United States of America, den 18 oktober 2014
My stay was very enjoyable!

Location, staff, and tranquility
8,7
Enjoyed every minute there! All the staff was very friendly and helpful.
Nurfaradatul A. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 15 oktober 2014
Not convenient

nothing?
5,3
the stay was okay. But expect to have nothing when u stay there. No restaurants around. But the hotel do have its own menu. The beach wasn't really clear compared to panagsama. This place would suit any that loves to have privacy and enjoy the resort itself.
Maria S. Reste med partner Philippines, den 5 juni 2014
Fine.

Proximity to the beach, serving staff and quietness.
7,3
Hans L. Gruppresenär Chile, den 24 maj 2014
very good diving place

friendly staff, good diving service, good breakfast
8,7
very good
Eliza K. Gruppresenär Singapore, den 4 maj 2014
Beautiful experience

Diving, reef, area
7
I'll start with the good bits. Diving – incredible. Great dive/snorkel masters, very attentive, wanted to show divers the best of the area. Food – average and a bit overpriced, breakfast ok. The downside... My friends and I subsequently went to the nearby waterfalls and then to dinner in Panagsama. During this time Monique texted our driver to say that we'd need to withdraw cash to pay our bill as the credit machine wasn't working, which we did, and returned to the hotel by 10pm, when we organized to leave the cash for our bill in our room. The next day, our 6am taxi never arrived. After 7 staff came downstairs. He told us that we hadn't "confirmed" the tour yesterday and that a car wouldn't be available to pick us up for several hours, thus precluding our visit to Oslob.
Naem R. Reste med partner Singapore, den 4 maj 2014
Home away from home

Great hosts/staff, Beach activities, Lovely atmosphere.
9
Stayed there on the 1st to the 4th of May 2014. Monique was very helpful even before arriving with quick responses to our emails, we got everything sorted from our airport transfer (3hrs), to the prices of the activities we would like to do during our stay. She also helped us with our trip to the near by Kawasan Falls by hiring a Tricycle and giving us tips on how to go about it. Her Husband Daniel (Dive master) was also really friendly and encouraged me to go snorkelling, and had one of his crew help me as it was my first time. Daniels energy was also really encouraging for first time divers or snorkelers. They do abt 2 dives a day and are more than willing to accommodate to your request if you would like to see or try something new. Lastly, the staff were friendly too. I would personally recommend this trip to people who are into water sports, diving in a good location, reasonable pricing and roughing it slightly as the Native cottages need a bit of getting used to. By that i mean, modest asian design, slightly uneven wooden floor boards, aircon that took hours to get cold, but the obstacles were easily overcome by leaving the aircon on in your room while you are out (try kayaking as it’s free!) and wear slippers indoors. Point is, it definitely had its charm. It felt like home within the second day when we came back to the resort from exploring the beach and the kitchen was alive with sounds of laughter, sizzling of cooked food on the pan and the welcoming smell of dinner. Overall our stay was great and Asian Belgian really grew on us, it felt very much like staying over at a friends place. We intend to come back again and visit everyone, including Jackie the resident dive dog. Definitely worth giving it more than a day's stay! p.s. Alot of reviews have said that their food was pricey but it was worth paying as they were made fresh and to your specific orders(if you have any) Being Asian, we had a secret stash of cup noodles but didnt need to use it :P
Marc L. Reste med partner Philippines, den 21 april 2014
Relaxing stay

Food, staff and beach
5,7
Staff was nice and friendly. The room was very comfortable and the resort is right in front of the beach. Food is sumptuous. They offer transfers and dive package. I would go back to this resort again.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Asian Belgian Resort Cebu CityAsian Belgian Resort Cebu City - StrandAsian Belgian Resort Cebu City - UtsiktAsian Belgian Resort Cebu City - RestaurangAsian Belgian Resort Cebu City - FritidsfaciliteterAsian Belgian Resort Cebu City - FritidsfaciliteterAsian Belgian Resort Cebu City - FritidsfaciliteterAsian Belgian Resort Cebu City - FritidsfaciliteterAsian Belgian Resort Cebu City - FritidsfaciliteterAsian Belgian Resort Cebu City - FritidsfaciliteterAsian Belgian Resort Cebu City - UtsiktAsian Belgian Resort Cebu City - UtsiktAsian Belgian Resort Cebu City - OmgivningarAsian Belgian Resort Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanAsian Belgian Resort Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanAsian Belgian Resort Cebu City - GästrumAsian Belgian Resort Cebu City - GästrumAsian Belgian Resort Cebu City - GästrumAsian Belgian Resort Cebu City - GästrumAsian Belgian Resort Cebu City - Business CenterAsian Belgian Resort Cebu City - FaciliteterAsian Belgian Resort Cebu City - GästrumAsian Belgian Resort Cebu City - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterAsian Belgian Resort Cebu City - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterAsian Belgian Resort Cebu City - OmgivningarAsian Belgian Resort Cebu City - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterAsian Belgian Resort Cebu City - ButikerAsian Belgian Resort Cebu City - FaciliteterAsian Belgian Resort Cebu City - CaféAsian Belgian Resort Cebu City - UtsiktAsian Belgian Resort Cebu City - BufféAsian Belgian Resort Cebu City - BufféAsian Belgian Resort Cebu City - EntréAsian Belgian Resort Cebu City - BufféAsian Belgian Resort Cebu City - BufféAsian Belgian Resort Cebu City - Balkong/terrassAsian Belgian Resort Cebu City - BufféAsian Belgian Resort Cebu City - BufféAsian Belgian Resort Cebu City - StrandAsian Belgian Resort Cebu City - Sevärdheter i närhetenAsian Belgian Resort Cebu City - Sevärdheter i närhetenAsian Belgian Resort Cebu City - Sevärdheter i närhetenAsian Belgian Resort Cebu City - Sevärdheter i närhetenAsian Belgian Resort Cebu City - Sevärdheter i närhetenAsian Belgian Resort Cebu City - GästrumAsian Belgian Resort Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanAsian Belgian Resort Cebu City - GästrumAsian Belgian Resort Cebu City - Balkong/terrassAsian Belgian Resort Cebu City - GästrumAsian Belgian Resort Cebu City - BufféAsian Belgian Resort Cebu City - Utsikt


AS-AGWEB-3A06