Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Asian Belgian Resort

123 Saavedra Road, Moalboal, Moalboal, Filippinerna 6032

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,5

baserat på 174 omdömen

1 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
7,7
Läge
7,6
Personal
7,7
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,2
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,6
Mat/Middag
7,4
Alla omdömen (174)
Sortera efter:
Lina K. Reste med partner Sweden, den 13 juni 2013
Spartansk bungalow med väldigt vänlig personal.

Familjär stämning, bra badmöjligheter och god mat.
6,7
Vi hade ett par sköna dagar då det var lätt att koppla av där. Asian Belgian ligger på gång- eller simavstånd till den berömda white beach. Man kan bada i direkt anslutning till resorten men det finns ingen strand så man går i havet från en trappa. Rummet var spartanskt inrett och lite mörkt men rent. Personalen är vänliga och hjälpsamma.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Kam Y. Reste med partner Netherlands, den 6 februari 2016
Great diving!

Diving
6,7
Anmäl det här omdömet
Chia-Wen C. Ensamresenär Taiwan, den 30 januari 2016
I feel at home

Friendly & Cleanliness & good location
10
It's really nice this hotel. Good view & friendly There is a cute dog "Chucky"
Anmäl det här omdömet
Mark J. Reste med partner Philippines, den 26 januari 2016
thanks for the complimentary upgrade room

cleanliness, staff are very accomodating, nice room
8,7
they gave us a complimentary upgrade for our room.. the room is nice and clean. but going to the resort is very inconvinient. We paid 200 pesos for the tricycle and we drove almost 8 kms from the main road also the beach very rocky.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Joanna P. Gruppresenär United States of America, den 13 januari 2016
Hotel is beachfront, but too far from the highway

Staff upgraded us to their best room
7
Hotel was too far from the highway and about 45mins from where we did our Canyoneering. Unfortunately the earliest that they could serve breakfast was at 7am, which we missed because we had to do the first group for canyoneering at 8. The staff upgraded us to their best room.. Sweeeet!!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Herve G. Reste med partner France, den 7 januari 2016
excellente

food / dive / quiet
10
Excellent...nothing bad to say...
Anmäl det här omdömet
Pauleen G. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 4 januari 2016
System Error but good stay

Nice staff, nice location, good enough food
6
There was a system error that caused us our room. According to the system, we were arriving on Jan 4. However, our actual booking was actually on Jan 3. Unfortunately for us, all resorts around the vicinity were fully booked at that time so the resort manager couldn't help us transfer resorts. So instead, they set up a staff room for us to use and gave us credits for our other resort expenses. Food was okay but it was quite expensive for us considering that most of the restaurants in the South Cebu area are very affordable. Error in booking system aside, I think I would stay again at the resort, but would probably go out for dinner and lunch next time.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Paola B. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 12 december 2015
Ms.

Location, Staff, Value for Money
8,3
Anmäl det här omdömet
Bruce B. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 27 november 2015
Great get away

Diving, staff and location
8,3
Anmäl det här omdömet
Rogelio J. Reste med partner Philippines, den 22 november 2015
Nice place

Quite, comfortable at affordable price
7
Its a great place for those interested in relaxing and diving. Its theoretically near white beach but getting there is a bit tricky: the quickest way is a long walk through a "rocky" shoreline which is conveniently possible only during low tide -passing through the edges of at least two exclusive resorts. The other way is to get there by the main road.
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 av 1 omdöme
Asian Belgian Resort MoalboalAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - StrandAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - UtsiktAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - RestaurangAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - FritidsfaciliteterAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - FritidsfaciliteterAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - FritidsfaciliteterAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - FritidsfaciliteterAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - FritidsfaciliteterAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - FritidsfaciliteterAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - UtsiktAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - UtsiktAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - OmgivningarAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Hotellet från insidanAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Hotellet från utsidanAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - GästrumAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - GästrumAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - GästrumAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - GästrumAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Business CenterAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - FaciliteterAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - GästrumAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - OmgivningarAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - ButikerAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - FaciliteterAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - CaféAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - UtsiktAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - BufféAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - BufféAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - EntréAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - BufféAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - BufféAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Balkong/terrassAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - BufféAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - BufféAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - StrandAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Sevärdheter i närhetenAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Sevärdheter i närhetenAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Sevärdheter i närhetenAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Sevärdheter i närhetenAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Sevärdheter i närhetenAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - GästrumAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Hotellet från utsidanAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - GästrumAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Balkong/terrassAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - GästrumAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - BufféAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - UtsiktAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - RestaurangAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Restaurang


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3C01