Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Asian Belgian Resort

123 Saavedra Road, Moalboal, Moalboal, Filippinerna 6032 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Strand Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Utsikt Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Restaurang Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Fritidsfaciliteter Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Fritidsfaciliteter Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Fritidsfaciliteter Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Fritidsfaciliteter Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Fritidsfaciliteter Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Fritidsfaciliteter Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Utsikt Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Utsikt Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Omgivningar Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Hotellet från insidan Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Hotellet från utsidan Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Gästrum Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Gästrum
Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Gästrum Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Gästrum Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Business Center Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Faciliteter Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Gästrum Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Sport och fritidsaktiviteter Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Sport och fritidsaktiviteter Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Omgivningar Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Sport och fritidsaktiviteter Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Butiker Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Faciliteter Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Café
Område: Moalboal Antal rum: 9
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,4

baserat på 156
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
7,6
Läge
7,5
Personal
7,6
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,1
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,5
Mat/Middag
7,3
Alla omdömen (156)
Sortera efter:
Lina K. Reste med partner Sweden, den 13 juni 2013
Spartansk bungalow med väldigt vänlig personal.

Familjär stämning, bra badmöjligheter och god mat.
6,7
Vi hade ett par sköna dagar då det var lätt att koppla av där. Asian Belgian ligger på gång- eller simavstånd till den berömda white beach. Man kan bada i direkt anslutning till resorten men det finns ingen strand så man går i havet från en trappa. Rummet var spartanskt inrett och lite mörkt men rent. Personalen är vänliga och hjälpsamma.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Amos K. Reste med partner United States of America, den 27 juni 2015
Pleasant & Relaxing Resort

ocean view, food, staff
9,7
We had a very nice two night stay at the resort. Great food made to order by their chef, and a very friendly and knowledgeable Dive Instructor, Steve. We will definitely go back sometime to check out the house reef.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Wing Y. Familj med småbarn China, den 19 juni 2015
very nice resort

helpful staff, yummy mango juice
9,3
must ordered 1 hour before your dinner, very helpful staff to help us booked a van back to cebu city even I didnt book it in advance. I can see beautiful coral but cant see turtle.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Richie J. Reste med partner Philippines, den 18 juni 2015
Value for money! Will definitely come back!

the view, the staff, the food
8,3
We arranged pick up from Cebu airport to the resort and it was with no hassle. When we arrived at the resort, check in was fast, and we were given a room in front of the beach! It has a very beautiful view! I think that they have upgraded is :) the food is always fresh and delicious! I went diving and Dane the instructor and Rowena are so friendly! Rowena is the best! We talked to the owners at during dinner and they are warm. All the staff are great! From the boatmen (Lyndon), chef, and of course, Jannifie in the front desk! Well done
Anmäl det här omdömet
Oliver D. Reste med partner Germany, den 18 juni 2015
Their best room was more average standard

The size of the room is good. The landscaped garden is nice. The ocean view from the Dolphin's watch rooms including the view of Negros is really nice.
6,3
Except from the three positive aspects of the hotel/resort aforementioned, the hotel is average standard even if you book their best rooms (Dolphin watch rooms). The restroom is really small and doesn't offer much comfort except the shower cabin. The water heater didn't work properly. The privacy of the rooms is okay except that we could hear our neighbors whenever they talked louder or had other activities... Their restaurant is unprofessional, doesn't know how to coordinate, was overcomforted when 5 to 7 people ordered at about the same time. In Germany or the US or other parts in the world, one chef has to serve 30 or even more guests. Our salad arrived before our soup, the side dish arrived without the main dish which was delivered almost 15 minutes later. I have never experienced this in my whole life. It should be as everywhere else on the same plate and arrive at the same time. When my main dish arrived with that delay, my fiancee was already done with her main dish. The drinks arrive after our meal. They completely messed it up. Not even in Arabic countries I had to experience this. I cannot recommend this hotel, unfortunately. And I will surely not come again. We stayed 2 nights, by the way. Another negative aspect was that they repaired the roof at the same time of our stay (leaf roof). The old and dry leaves produced such a dust that also reached us while we were eating in their restaurant and it wasn't so delicious to see the dust also on the plates eventually. The road going to the resort is rocky and small. I drove by several times because I couldn't imagine that it is the correct way. If you go there by car, make sure you rent an SUV. A sedan might do the trick but maybe you will hit the ground with the underchassis. I am sorry for the quite negative review but this was our experience at the resort, unfortunately, because the location as such is nice. We'll try next time the Blue Orchid resort to the Dolphin Houses.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Rolf B. Familj med småbarn Germany, den 17 juni 2015
A little diver's paradise

beach location, beautiful set up, diving
7
enjoyable and very relaxing
Anmäl det här omdömet
Alexandra B. Gruppresenär United States of America, den 31 maj 2015
Great Relaxed Getaway

Three best things: staff was incredible warm and welcoming, amazing house reef for diving, peace and quite with a stunning view
9,7
Fantastic. Friendly and welcoming staff who treated us like friends while remaining incredibly helpful. Amazing scuba diving for all levels, and you couldn't beat the price!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Lik H. Ensamresenär Hong Kong, den 17 maj 2015
Very comfortable

Staff are vet nice , the resort make me so relaxing
9
Tiny , relax
Anmäl det här omdömet
Marinette S. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 12 maj 2015
Nice place

Rooms, ocean front and staff
8,3
Very good. The staff were very accommodating. Would stay here again if I go back to Moalboal.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Carol L. Reste med partner Philippines, den 25 april 2015
Food was overpriced. No shoreline.

Staff were friendly.
6,7
Anmäl det här omdömet

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Asian Belgian Resort MoalboalAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - StrandAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - UtsiktAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - RestaurangAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - FritidsfaciliteterAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - FritidsfaciliteterAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - FritidsfaciliteterAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - FritidsfaciliteterAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - FritidsfaciliteterAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - FritidsfaciliteterAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - UtsiktAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - UtsiktAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - OmgivningarAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Hotellet från insidanAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Hotellet från utsidanAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - GästrumAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - GästrumAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - GästrumAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - GästrumAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Business CenterAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - FaciliteterAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - GästrumAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - OmgivningarAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - ButikerAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - FaciliteterAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - CaféAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - UtsiktAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - BufféAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - BufféAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - EntréAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - BufféAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - BufféAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Balkong/terrassAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - BufféAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - BufféAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - StrandAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Sevärdheter i närhetenAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Sevärdheter i närhetenAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Sevärdheter i närhetenAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Sevärdheter i närhetenAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Sevärdheter i närhetenAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - GästrumAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Hotellet från utsidanAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - GästrumAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Balkong/terrassAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - GästrumAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - BufféAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - UtsiktAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - RestaurangAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Restaurang


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3A02