arrow-up-icon Välj ditt lojalitetsprogram för att se dina poäng
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Alla omdömen (603)

Affärsresenär (23)

Reste med partner (231)

Ensamresenär (160)

Familj med småbarn (62)

Familj med äldre barn (35)

Gruppresenär (92)

Trevligt
6,9
baserat på 603 omdömen
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,3
Faciliteter
6,0
Läge
6,8
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,2
Personal
7,2
Valuta för pengarna
7,7
Mat/Middag
5,0

6,7 Manson C.
Malaysia
17 april 2014
value for money
close to airport, value for money and nice pool
Its less than 5 minutes from airport, we arrive Hotel Kuta A1, I am surprise with the price I paid we can enjoy a swimming pool. It is situated in small winding road from noisy Kuta street, less than 5 minutes on motorbike, which is exactly what I want. Peace of mind, yet easily access to Kuta beach, shopping and restaurants. The laundry along roadside of this hotel only cost Rp7000, so cheap. Loads of convenient store around, its a good budget hotel if you ride motorbike.

8 Eago F.
China
10 februari 2014
Good location and clean room
swimming pool, 24hr free coffee, Friendly staff
Always the 1st stop very time when traveling Bali. Swimming pool is good, mins walking to shopping area. room is clean and staff are friendly.

8 Eago F.
China
10 februari 2014
Nice swimming pool and friendly staff
Swimming pool, 24hr free coffee, Friendly staff
Always the 1st stop very time when traveling Bali. Swimming pool is good, mins walking to shopping area. room is clean and staff are friendly.

6 Andrea W.
United States of America
18 januari 2014
Close to airport, but no shuttle & internet weak
International Cable, Helpful Staff
It was average. Definitely a budget hotel. Not too fancy, not too awful. Just ok. If you are trying to save on money, it's not the worst place to stay and at least you will have your own room. Highlights: the pool and the international cable. Low points: sketchy walk to the main strip, it's not far, but you have to walk down some sketchy streets. If you wanted to take a taxi, then it would be ok.

8,3 Firdaus A.
Malaysia
21 januari 2014
Moderate
Room spacious,clean,friendly staff
Everyting fine..room spacious,nice pool,spacious room,clean room,friendly staff..but the water flow inside toilet very disapointed and wifi signal to my room ( ground floor infront pool ) unstable..always disconected..

2 Rudy T.
Indonesia
05 januari 2014
Staff not welcome
Near to airport
Value and service is not balance while the location is not very good,access to public facility is far with difficult public transport

2 Jackson C.
Australia
12 januari 2014
Terrible disappointment
None that I can think of
When entering the hotel, it's along a very dark, narrow passage way. At the lobby, there's always at least 10 or so people hanging around. Usually smoking, sleeping (yes, sleeping in the lobby itself), watching TV or eating. They all sleep in one room closest to the lobby. I'm not sure if they work for the hotel, if they're homeless, or friends of the staff, but the whole hotel has a very dodgy feel to it. The room didn't have a safe, and we always had to lock our bags. As a foreigner, I didn't feel safe there at all. In terms of the location, it's close to the airport, but hidden away in a street most locals don’t know. We always used Google Maps to get back, which is fine if the mobile internet is working. On the first night, there was no hot water. I told the staff, and they said they would fix it in 3 hours. They didn't. I complained again, and they said we would have to transfer rooms. My girlfriend is Indonesian, and I'm Australian. They would always ignore me (even though they could speak basic English), and they would just speak Bahasa to my girlfriend. She kept saying please talk to me, but they didn't. The new room had a water leak, and was difficult to sleep at night. To make things worse, the night after they transferred us, the hot water stopped working again! So out of 4 nights, we had 1 hot shower. On top of that, the rooms on the right of the lobby don't have a wifi signal. The wifi is very basic, but works on the left side. We were hoping for a very basic, clean, and functional hotel. But the rooms were somewhat dirty, and nothing seemed to work. The whole place has a very dodgy feel to it. The TV wouldn't work, and the A/C was very weak. The staff were very rude, and didn't even apologise about anything. I would not recommend anyone to stay here.

8 Sebastien F.
France
02 januari 2014
great
location, staff, beautiful hotel
great place if you ride a scooter. Only 5 minutes to go to the city center by motorbike

7,3 Andri H.
Indonesia
04 december 2013
i was happy i choose this place to stay
friendly staff, nice pool, nice room
I am glad i choose this hotel. after we arrive in Bali, we decide to go sightseeing Bali using bike, and hotel staff help us to get them. They are very kind. in addition, I like this hotel pool.

7,7 lee T.
Australia
22 november 2013
Pleasant and stress free
Good value for money; in a quiet location close to busy streets and clean
My stay was smooth flowing and comfortable. The internet connection in the room is a bit weak. The swimming pool looked inviting but I did not have the time to swim. The TV did not work. Apart from that everything else was fine. The staff is helpful and friendly. If I have to be in Denpasar again, I will probably return to stay in the same place.