eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Aston Inn Tuban Hotel

Jl Kediri No. 5, Tuban, Bali, Indonesien (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Aston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - Restaurang Aston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - Lobby Aston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - Gästrum Aston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - Gästrum Aston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - Entré Aston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - Badrum Aston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - Gästrum Aston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - Gästrum Aston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - Mötesrum Aston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - Gästrum Aston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - Gästrum Aston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - Gästrum Aston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - Gästrum Aston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - Gästrum
Läge: Tuban Antal rum: 76
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,8

från 396 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,9
Läge
7,4
Personal
8,1
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,1
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,2
Mat/Middag
7,2
Alla recensioner (396)
Nils E. Familj med äldre barn Sweden, den 6 november 2011
Bra hotell med trevligt personal

Bra rum, bra frukost och trevlig personal
8
Stora och bra rum. Bra service och trevligt personal. En bra bit till stranden men det fanns schuttlebuss och taxi var billigt.
Edyson E. Familj med småbarn Indonesia, den 7 februari 2014
We are really enjoy our stay in Aston Tuban Hotel

Friendly Staff, Clean Room, Nice Swimming Pool
9
My family and I have several times stay in Aston Tuban Inn Hotel. The hotel provide free Airport Transfer, Friendly Staff, Clean Room, Nice Swimming Pool, and good breakfast. It is only 10 minutes to the Airport, Kuta Beach, and Shopping Centers.
Adi S. Ensamresenär Indonesia, den 22 december 2013
Good hotel for transitting. Friendly staff.

If you're transitting in Depansar, this hotel can be an alternative. It's close proximity to the airport and free shuttle service are really helpful. Room was nice and clean,.
7,3
Stephanie L. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 2 november 2013
Low price but low quality

Near airport, fast internet
4,7
Chose this hotel since arrived 1am and it was a low priced hotel near the airport . But next time will spend more for a better transit hotel as you want to get a good night sleep after a long flight. Aircon at our room was very weak and not cooling ; staff kept telling us to wait 15mins longer to cool but it was still not cooling ; we had to insist on being transferred and they told us it would take an hour ; had to insist for immediate because it was already 230am. They were polite but not very accommodating . Also, bathroom towels were old worn and the worst I've ever encountered. Even had hair strands on it. Room is old and headboard seemed dusty because I have allergy to dust. Breakfast was not great either
Jonathan C. Reste med partner Australia, den 24 oktober 2013
a good stay.

The three best things about this hotel were the pool, garden and the breakfast .
8
The aston inn tuban was a nice hotel. The rooms were large and clean as was the bathroom. The hotel had a good breakfast with a good choice of both western and Indonesian food. The hotel has a nice pool with nice gardens. The hotel is not far from malls, markets and restaurants. The beach is close to. taxis are available to. Overall a good stay here.
Cheryl M. Ensamresenär United Kingdom, den 14 oktober 2013
Excellent value for money

Airport transfer. Staff. Swiming pool.
8,7
I stayed for only one night on my way to UK from Lombok but wish I had stayed longer and next time I'm in Bali, I definitely will. Staff are charming; good room altho' bathroom a little tired; good food; tranfer to airport efficient; amazing swimming pool and excellent value for money.
Ian H. Familj med småbarn Australia, den 13 oktober 2013
Good hotel for transit

Friendly Staff-Free airport shuttle-nice room
7,7
Used as a transit hotel-great hotel for airport pickup as no charge and don't have to hassle with bali hire drivers
Charles Y. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 11 oktober 2013
nice hotel great location

comfy room , airport shuttle, great location
7,7
been staying in this hotel a few times. very close to the airport is the main reason i was staying here. they also provide airport shuttle free in and out the airport. breakfast here is average. room quite comfy. overall quite satisfied with this hotel
Katie P. Reste med partner Australia, den 10 oktober 2013
Hotel has great access to the airport

Proximity to airport, friendly staff
5,3
Hotel has great access to the airport and the staff were friendly. however we were placed in a room at the front of the hotel which was noisy all through the night. I did not get any sleep :(
Edward T. Reste med partner United States of America, den 9 oktober 2013
Stopover

Close to the airport, helpful staff, comfortable room
6,7
Arrived very late but the staff was very accommodating. It was our first time in Bali so our caution to others is be aware of the taxis at the airport. Very aggressive and to boot the driver charged us an exhorbitant fee from airport to hotel. The hotel staff were shocked when we told them what the fee was.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Aston Inn Tuban Hotel BaliAston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - RestaurangAston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - LobbyAston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - GästrumAston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - GästrumAston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - EntréAston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - BadrumAston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - GästrumAston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - GästrumAston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - MötesrumAston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - GästrumAston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - GästrumAston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - GästrumAston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - GästrumAston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3C02