eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Aston Inn Tuban Hotel

Jl Kediri No. 5, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesien (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Aston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - Restaurang Aston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - Lobby Aston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - Gästrum Aston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - Gästrum Aston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - Entré Aston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - Badrum Aston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - Gästrum Aston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - Gästrum Aston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - Mötesrum Aston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - Gästrum Aston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - Gästrum Aston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - Gästrum Aston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - Gästrum Aston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - Gästrum
Område: Kuta / Tuban Antal rum: 76
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,8

från 406 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,9
Läge
7,4
Personal
8,1
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,0
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,2
Mat/Middag
7,2
Alla recensioner (406)
Sortera efter:
Nils E. Familj med äldre barn Sweden, den 6 november 2011
Bra hotell med trevligt personal

Bra rum, bra frukost och trevlig personal
8
Stora och bra rum. Bra service och trevligt personal. En bra bit till stranden men det fanns schuttlebuss och taxi var billigt.
Vincent T. Familj med äldre barn Indonesia, den 28 juli 2014
Recommended for transit hotel..

Nice room with best price
7,3
Saiyun Y. Familj med småbarn China, den 25 juli 2014
nice staffs

excellent pick up service; nice and smiling staffs;good location
9,3
-I must say the airport pick up service was really excellent. Our flight was delayed for 1 hour, and arrived around 02:15am. But the young man sent from the hotel was still waiting for us. -The staffs working in the breakfast area were always smiling with greeting words, which made us feel nice. -The hotel is a good choice,in particular, if your flight arrive late, since they provide free pick up.
Dewi Y. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 13 juli 2014
Close to airport

5 minutes away from airport, kind staff, budget friendly
6
It locates near to the airport. The staff was very friendly and the room is very clean. The bed is super comfortable. 7.7 The staff was very friendly. Room is clean and quiet.
Hera M. Reste med partner Philippines, den 17 juni 2014
Clean and convenient hotel with great staff

pleasant hotel, free shuttle to/from the airport, friendly staff
8,7
My husband and I had a great first night in Bali, thanks to Aston Inn Tuban. The staff was patient (waited for us at the airport at 1 am), and room is clean and tastefully-designed. The bed however wasn't the most comfortable and the breakfast wasn't the best. But for the affordable price, this hotel is great value.
Barbara S. Reste med partner Australia, den 11 april 2014
Stay here but don't dine here!

Close to the airport, value for money, spacious rooms
6,3
Excellent stay except for ordering our dinner. At 8pm we ordered pizza to be told oven was broken, ordered chicken parmigiana, but they had run out of chicken. Ordered pasta Napolitana, told only had pasta carbonara. Ordered Hot Dogs, told no sausages. Ordered Beef burger, told sold out! Asked them to tell us what they did have, only pasta carbonara or nasi goreng! We decided to try elsewhere then were told they had 2 chicken wings (but no chicken) & fries which we had. Ordered white wine off wine list to be told they didn't have it! Needless to say we finished eating at 10pm.
Edyson E. Familj med småbarn Indonesia, den 7 februari 2014
We are really enjoy our stay in Aston Tuban Hotel

Friendly Staff, Clean Room, Nice Swimming Pool
9
My family and I have several times stay in Aston Tuban Inn Hotel. The hotel provide free Airport Transfer, Friendly Staff, Clean Room, Nice Swimming Pool, and good breakfast. It is only 10 minutes to the Airport, Kuta Beach, and Shopping Centers.
Adi S. Ensamresenär Indonesia, den 22 december 2013
Good hotel for transitting. Friendly staff.

If you're transitting in Depansar, this hotel can be an alternative. It's close proximity to the airport and free shuttle service are really helpful. Room was nice and clean,.
7,3
Stephanie L. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 2 november 2013
Low price but low quality

Near airport, fast internet
4,7
Chose this hotel since arrived 1am and it was a low priced hotel near the airport . But next time will spend more for a better transit hotel as you want to get a good night sleep after a long flight. Aircon at our room was very weak and not cooling ; staff kept telling us to wait 15mins longer to cool but it was still not cooling ; we had to insist on being transferred and they told us it would take an hour ; had to insist for immediate because it was already 230am. They were polite but not very accommodating . Also, bathroom towels were old worn and the worst I've ever encountered. Even had hair strands on it. Room is old and headboard seemed dusty because I have allergy to dust. Breakfast was not great either
Jonathan C. Reste med partner Australia, den 24 oktober 2013
a good stay.

The three best things about this hotel were the pool, garden and the breakfast .
8
The aston inn tuban was a nice hotel. The rooms were large and clean as was the bathroom. The hotel had a good breakfast with a good choice of both western and Indonesian food. The hotel has a nice pool with nice gardens. The hotel is not far from malls, markets and restaurants. The beach is close to. taxis are available to. Overall a good stay here.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Aston Inn Tuban Hotel BaliAston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - RestaurangAston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - LobbyAston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - GästrumAston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - GästrumAston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - EntréAston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - BadrumAston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - GästrumAston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - GästrumAston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - MötesrumAston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - GästrumAston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - GästrumAston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - GästrumAston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - GästrumAston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3B03