eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Aston Inn Tuban Hotel

Jl Kediri No. 5, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesien (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Aston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - Gästrum Aston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - Gästrum Aston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - Entré Aston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - Badrum Aston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - Gästrum Aston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - Gästrum Aston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - Mötesrum Aston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - Gästrum Aston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - Gästrum Aston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - Gästrum Aston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - Gästrum Aston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - Gästrum Aston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - Spa Aston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - Gym Aston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - Skönhetssalong Aston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - Gästrum
Aston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - Restaurang Aston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - Fritidsfaciliteter Aston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - Restaurang Aston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - Restaurang Aston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - Pool Aston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - Lobby Aston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - Café
Område: Kuta / Tuban Antal rum: 120
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,8

från 430 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,9
Läge
7,4
Personal
8,1
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,0
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,2
Mat/Middag
7,1
Alla recensioner (430)
Sortera efter:
Nils E. Familj med äldre barn Sweden, den 6 november 2011
Bra hotell med trevligt personal

Bra rum, bra frukost och trevlig personal
8
Stora och bra rum. Bra service och trevligt personal. En bra bit till stranden men det fanns schuttlebuss och taxi var billigt.
Spencer T. Gruppresenär Australia, den 27 februari 2015
clean and comfortable

Very clean and comfortable, great pool area. Friendly staff that are there to assist.
9
Lyle C. Reste med partner Australia, den 18 februari 2015
Not good
5,7
Den här gästen har bara poängsatt hotellet och har inte skrivit några kommentarer.
Steffen E. Ensamresenär Australia, den 21 januari 2015
Home away from home

Friendly, helpful, familiar
9
As a regular traveller, staff were quick to recognise, welcome & thank me for returning to the hotel. Night Staff (Romeo) was particularly pleasant & helpful, when after arriving back from Singapore late at night, and finding that the room I had booked was 'smoke smelling' (a strong personal dislike of mine) - he quickly moved me to another room. Tq.
Raihaanah T. Ensamresenär Singapore, den 2 januari 2015
Great value

the room, the service, location
8
Mereana T. Affärsresenär New Zealand, den 31 december 2014
our opinion

close proximity to air port, helpful staff, nice swimming pool
5,7
we stayed at the Aston Inn Tuban as a treat for our last night in bali.We feel it was over priced.
Hasrul A. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 20 december 2014
Good for transit hotel

1) Friendly staffs 2) Pick up service at Airport 3) Not far from Airport
6
Location wise about 10 minutes from airport. Room / bed is comfortable but bathroom should be improved. Staffs are very friendly and helpful.
Shaik R. Familj med småbarn Singapore, den 20 december 2014
Aston Inn Tuban - Comfortable and great service

Clean, comfortable and friendly staffs.
8
My family and I had a nice stay. Staffs were helpful and very polite. Very clean and nice deco. We spent a day staying-in the hotel and do swimming, table-tennis-ing and boardgaming. Just hoping for more games at the gamezone :)
Vicente L. Affärsresenär Timor-Leste, den 29 november 2014
Nice Hotel

Nearby Area, friendly staff, and WiFe faster
6,3
This is a nice hotel to stay....
Ahmad I. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 28 november 2014
very friendly staffs

relaxing, tranquil, free airport shuttle
8,7
I stayed with my daughter and friends. We love the fact that the hotel provides free airport shuttle around the clock. That was very convenient. The staffs were also very friendly. They also served welcome drinks that was so refreshing. Kudos to Aston Inn Tuban. Recommended. The room we stayed at could do with a redecoration. It looks a bit tired.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Aston Inn Tuban Hotel BaliAston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - GästrumAston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - GästrumAston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - EntréAston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - BadrumAston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - GästrumAston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - GästrumAston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - MötesrumAston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - GästrumAston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - GästrumAston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - GästrumAston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - GästrumAston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - GästrumAston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - SpaAston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - GymAston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - SkönhetssalongAston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - GästrumAston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - RestaurangAston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - FritidsfaciliteterAston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - RestaurangAston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - RestaurangAston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - PoolAston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - LobbyAston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - Café


AS-AGWEB-3B07