eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Aston Inn Tuban Hotel

Jl Kediri No. 5, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesien (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Aston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - Gästrum Aston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - Gästrum Aston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - Entré Aston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - Badrum Aston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - Gästrum Aston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - Gästrum Aston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - Mötesrum Aston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - Gästrum Aston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - Gästrum Aston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - Gästrum Aston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - Gästrum Aston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - Gästrum Aston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - Spa Aston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - Gym Aston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - Skönhetssalong Aston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - Gästrum
Aston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - Restaurang Aston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - Fritidsfaciliteter Aston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - Restaurang Aston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - Restaurang Aston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - Pool Aston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - Lobby Aston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - Café Aston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - Gästrum
Område: Kuta / Tuban Antal rum: 120
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,8

baserat på 431 omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
7,9
Läge
7,4
Personal
8,1
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,0
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,2
Mat/Middag
7,1
Alla omdömen (431)
Sortera efter:
Nils E. Familj med äldre barn Sweden, den 6 november 2011
Bra hotell med trevligt personal

Bra rum, bra frukost och trevlig personal
8
Stora och bra rum. Bra service och trevligt personal. En bra bit till stranden men det fanns schuttlebuss och taxi var billigt.
Spencer T. Gruppresenär Australia, den 27 februari 2015
clean and comfortable

Very clean and comfortable, great pool area. Friendly staff that are there to assist.
9
Lyle C. Reste med partner Australia, den 18 februari 2015
Not good
5,7
Den här gästen har bara poängsatt hotellet och har inte skrivit några kommentarer.
Steffen E. Ensamresenär Australia, den 21 januari 2015
Home away from home

Friendly, helpful, familiar
9
As a regular traveller, staff were quick to recognise, welcome & thank me for returning to the hotel. Night Staff (Romeo) was particularly pleasant & helpful, when after arriving back from Singapore late at night, and finding that the room I had booked was 'smoke smelling' (a strong personal dislike of mine) - he quickly moved me to another room. Tq.
Raihaanah T. Ensamresenär Singapore, den 2 januari 2015
Great value

the room, the service, location
8
Mereana T. Affärsresenär New Zealand, den 31 december 2014
our opinion

close proximity to air port, helpful staff, nice swimming pool
5,7
we stayed at the Aston Inn Tuban as a treat for our last night in bali.We feel it was over priced.
Hasrul A. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 20 december 2014
Good for transit hotel

1) Friendly staffs 2) Pick up service at Airport 3) Not far from Airport
6
Location wise about 10 minutes from airport. Room / bed is comfortable but bathroom should be improved. Staffs are very friendly and helpful.
Shaik R. Familj med småbarn Singapore, den 20 december 2014
Aston Inn Tuban - Comfortable and great service

Clean, comfortable and friendly staffs.
8
My family and I had a nice stay. Staffs were helpful and very polite. Very clean and nice deco. We spent a day staying-in the hotel and do swimming, table-tennis-ing and boardgaming. Just hoping for more games at the gamezone :)
Frank C. Reste med partner Australia, den 4 december 2014
great value and close to the airport

Proximity to airport, pool, pool bar staff
8,3
We stayed here with low expectations - I choose something cheap and close to the airport so we didn't waste our money on a half a night at our expensive hotel when all we were going to do was get up at midnight to leave for the airport. (This hotel also works well as great value if your plane arrives in the middle of the night - just check in here, get a nap and then check in at your "real" hotel the following day) All that said we were pleasantly surprised - the rooms were comfy, the pool clean and the pool bar staff what you come to expect it bali - perfect. As a cheaper hotel they don't do a lot - the room was very hot when we arrived and we needed to have the aircon on for a while to make it bearable - other hotels typically have the room cooled before your get there. There is not food or drinks late at night, and no Superk very close and the street is a bit dodgy at night - so not ideal if you are a first timer to Bali. But if you regularly visit and want good value on your first or last night, are doing a stop over, or heady to the Gilis - then this place is great.
Vicente L. Affärsresenär Timor-Leste, den 29 november 2014
Nice Hotel

Nearby Area, friendly staff, and WiFe faster
6,3
This is a nice hotel to stay....

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Aston Inn Tuban Hotel BaliAston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - GästrumAston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - GästrumAston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - EntréAston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - BadrumAston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - GästrumAston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - GästrumAston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - MötesrumAston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - GästrumAston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - GästrumAston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - GästrumAston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - GästrumAston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - GästrumAston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - SpaAston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - GymAston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - SkönhetssalongAston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - GästrumAston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - RestaurangAston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - FritidsfaciliteterAston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - RestaurangAston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - RestaurangAston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - PoolAston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - LobbyAston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - CaféAston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3B05