Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Aston Inn Tuban Hotel

Jl Kediri No. 5, Kuta, Bali, Indonesien

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,8

baserat på 463 omdömen

1 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
7,9
Läge
7,5
Personal
8,1
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,0
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,2
Mat/Middag
7,1
Alla omdömen (463)
Sortera efter:
Nils E. Familj med äldre barn Sweden, den 6 november 2011
Bra hotell med trevligt personal

Bra rum, bra frukost och trevlig personal
8
Stora och bra rum. Bra service och trevligt personal. En bra bit till stranden men det fanns schuttlebuss och taxi var billigt.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Irene W. Ensamresenär Australia, den 5 februari 2016
A pleasant stay between flights

The hotel provides a clean, quiet and comfortable place to stay between flights. The staff were charming and attentive,even at 3a.m
8
I chose the Astin because it was close to the airport. I wS pkeasantly surprised ar the size of the room - and very grateful for its comfort and cleanliness. I had to be ready to keave for the airport at 4a.mm so it was a welcome bonus to get peace and quiet even though in the middle of busy Tuban. The staff were delightful. A perfect place to stay between flights.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Firdaus A. Ensamresenär Indonesia, den 9 januari 2016
Great hotel and Valued for money

location, Staff and spacious room
10
I booked this room just for short stays during my transit in Denpasar. I definitely agreed if this hotel rated in 9 and excellent. The room is spacious and clean. I believe that 4 stars deserved for them.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Tan C. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 30 oktober 2015
worth for money

location, comfort, good service
7,7
first of all is very good service that no charge for airport transfer, and the hotel location is good to go around kuta, nusa dua... by taxi. around hotel there is some place for others delicious foods. will be back again... thanks
Anmäl det här omdömet
Greg B. Affärsresenär Australia, den 5 oktober 2015
Dirty room

Location near airport
3,3
Checked in at 1am for a transit stopover. Found my room had obviously been used by someone with a late checkout and hadn't been cleaned - used towels, toiletries, overflowing rubbish bins, crumpled pillows. Too tired to go through the check in rigmarole again, so used the room as is. I have stayed here previously on 4-5 occasions but never again, plenty of other options near airport.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Brittney T. Reste med partner United States of America, den 9 september 2015
Dirty dirty dirty. Stay away.

Location near airport, free airport transfer, nice food/beverage staff
4,3
WOW. And that's in a bad way. Stay away from this place. At the very basic level, all I expect from a hotel is a clean bed/room and nice, helpful staff. Aston Tuban Inn failed on both parts. Even after switching rooms as there were dozens of black hairs in the bed, the room was dirty - stains on the bedding, floors, and desk, as well as dead bugs on the mirror. There are plenty of other cheap, nice (CLEAN) hotels near the airport. Extremely disappointed.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Ting S. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 9 augusti 2015
Disappointment

Aston Inn Tuban Hotel
2
The night we arrived to check in Aston Hotel, but being told that hotel water was polluted, need to change us to another similar standard hotel~ J Boutique Hotel! I was very disappointed. I believe the real reason was that day the Aston Hotel was fully booked!!!!! How can I book early and payment already made through Credit Card 3 months before departure to Bali ended up with no hotel to stayed! After check in at J Boutique hotel, we were given a bedroom! After brought up our luggage to level 2, we need to pass by a staircase! Our room was right to the end!!! When open the room door, it was a twin bedded room!! I was actually booked Couple queen bed! J boutique is old in condition. The pipe is spoil, the floor is dusty, the bed is not comfortable and could feel the spring! I have stayed at Citadines Hotel and Kuta Angel Hotel for the rest of my days in Bali. J Boutique is the worse hotel that I had stayed in Bali!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Ernest -. Familj med småbarn Indonesia, den 25 juli 2015
Nice to stay

Staff performance, comfort room.
7,7
Anmäl det här omdömet
Agustynus H. Familj med småbarn Indonesia, den 22 juli 2015
nice hotel

clean, good food & good discount price
9,3
Nice & clean hotel Good food
Anmäl det här omdömet
Felix B. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 17 juli 2015
good stay

clean, comfort, nice service
8
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 av 1 omdöme
Aston Inn Tuban Hotel BaliAston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - GästrumAston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - GästrumAston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - EntréAston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - BadrumAston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - GästrumAston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - GästrumAston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - MötesrumAston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - GästrumAston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - GästrumAston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - GästrumAston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - GästrumAston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - GästrumAston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - SpaAston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - GymAston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - SkönhetssalongAston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - GästrumAston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - RestaurangAston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - FritidsfaciliteterAston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - RestaurangAston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - RestaurangAston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - PoolAston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - LobbyAston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - CaféAston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - Gästrum


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3A03