Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments

3 Hermitage Drive, Airlie Beach, Whitsundays, Australien 4802 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Gästrum At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Lobby At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Gym At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Spa At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Badrum At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Hotellet från utsidan At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Balkong/terrass At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Gästrum At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Omgivningar At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Badrum At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Gästrum At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Gästrum At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Omgivningar At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Gästrum At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Balkong/terrass At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Omgivningar
At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Pool At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Gästrum At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Pool At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Balkong/terrass At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Hotellet från utsidan At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Badrum At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Gästrum At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Gästrum At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Gästrum At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Omgivningar At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Badrum At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Omgivningar
Område: Airlie Beach Antal rum: 54

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,0

baserat på 40
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
7,2
Läge
7,4
Personal
7,4
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
6,9
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,8
Mat/Middag
5,3
Alla omdömen (40)
Sortera efter:
Sherri M. Reste med partner Australia, den 20 juli 2015
Overlooks the Ocean!!

The ocean view, cleanliness & location
6,7
its not the first time I've stayed and it won't be the last. Great ocean views. The rooms are clean and tidy, a little old but still comfortable. Love the location !!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Alvan P. Reste med partner Australia, den 17 april 2015
my stay

view,staff,close to main shopping
8,3
comfortable
Anmäl det här omdömet
Craig W. Reste med partner Canada, den 17 april 2015
Nice hotel and good view

Washer/dryer, quiet, view
6
Nice stay, unfortunately the room wasn't very clean.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Ka L. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 6 april 2015
Good sea view

View location aircon
6,3
Good sea view and comfortable .good air con .it suit for couples for relax.but lots of dust in the apartment.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Peter V. Ensamresenär Netherlands, den 21 mars 2015
Beautiful full furnished appartments

View, Size, Bath with jets
8,7
The guy at the reception was very easy going, then he showed me the way to the elevator which brought me to the 5th floor, where I had to enter 2 doors with my pass to enter the hallway of the appartment, first door on the left a bedroom, next door the bathroom, a small kitchen on the right, a very spacious living room and balcony looking out over the bay. A swimming pool at ground level, and a hot tub. Walking to the city takes about 10 to 15 mins.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Jessic B. Ensamresenär Australia, den 9 mars 2015
staff were amazing

staff, pool , views
8,3
Anmäl det här omdömet
Daniel T. Reste med partner Australia, den 15 februari 2015
Nice but a little dated

Location, spa, view
6
Anmäl det här omdömet
Sherri M. Gruppresenär Australia, den 27 januari 2015
Great View !!!

The view, the cleanliness & the location
7
the rooms are tidy and clean, could prob do with a bit of general renovations like a new paint job and little things like that to update the place but all in all its a good place to stay, great view and the staff are friendly ! Only a short walk to the Main Street which is perfect !
Anmäl det här omdömet
Katherine M. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 22 januari 2015
Time out for a solo female traveler

Location to marina, view, balcony
7,3
Comfortable stay, safe environment, comfortable bed. Clean. Easy walk to town. Appropriate for anyone looking for a quiet, comfortable experience with a great view.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Mitsugi J. Familj med småbarn Australia, den 3 januari 2015
The service is terrible

location
5,3
Our family 3 adults and one kid stayed there for two nights. I'm not sure how hotels stars work but if it is 4 stars costing more than 350 dollars a night, the rate is really overrated. First, the room needs refurbishishing such as the door knob for the main bed room came off. the floor carpet has been discolored. The aircon started having crazy noise. But I was able to accept those as just tiny things before stating the following things. Next, things which could be made up for by the staff services such as many spider's nets, dead insects on the floor and the bad smell of the toilet are unacceptable. In addition, though we didn't need towels change each day, I took the hotel policy really negatively that the room gets cleaned only every 5 day. In the side of the pool located in the ground floor, there are a plenty of dead horse flies like we had to be careful not to walk on them. I had an impression that the staff was really reluctant to work there. Although spending more than 700 dollars for two nights (350 dollars a night) which was one of the highest cost we have ever spent in our stays, the hotel was one of the worst in them. Only thing I was able to take possitively was just location to the port where vessels for the islands is really close and was convenient.
Anmäl det här omdömet

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments WhitsundaysAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - GästrumAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - LobbyAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - GymAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - SpaAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - BadrumAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Hotellet från utsidanAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Balkong/terrassAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - GästrumAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - OmgivningarAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - BadrumAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - GästrumAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - GästrumAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - OmgivningarAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - GästrumAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Balkong/terrassAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - OmgivningarAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - PoolAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - GästrumAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - PoolAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Balkong/terrassAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Hotellet från utsidanAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - BadrumAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - GästrumAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - GästrumAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - GästrumAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - OmgivningarAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - BadrumAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - OmgivningarAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - GästrumAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Hotellet från utsidanAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Gästrum


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3A08