eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments

3 Hermitage Drive, Airlie Beach, Whitsundays, Australien 4802 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Gästrum At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Gästrum At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Gästrum At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Gästrum At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Hotellet från insidan At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Hotellet från insidan At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Svit At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Badrum At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Hotellet från insidan At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Hotellet från utsidan At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Pool At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Strand At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Omgivningar At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Omgivningar At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Utsikt At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Hotellet från utsidan
At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Gästrum At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Lobby At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Balkong/terrass At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Gym At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Hotellet från utsidan
Område: Airlie Beach Antal rum: 54

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,0

baserat på 38 omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
7,3
Läge
7,4
Personal
7,5
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
6,8
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,8
Mat/Middag
5,3
Alla omdömen (38)
Sortera efter:
Alvan P. Reste med partner Australia, den 17 april 2015
my stay

view,staff,close to main shopping
8,3
comfortable
Craig W. Reste med partner Canada, den 17 april 2015
Nice hotel and good view

Washer/dryer, quiet, view
6
Nice stay, unfortunately the room wasn't very clean.
Ka L. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 6 april 2015
Good sea view

View location aircon
6,3
Good sea view and comfortable .good air con .it suit for couples for relax.but lots of dust in the apartment.
Peter V. Ensamresenär Netherlands, den 21 mars 2015
Beautiful full furnished appartments

View, Size, Bath with jets
8,7
The guy at the reception was very easy going, then he showed me the way to the elevator which brought me to the 5th floor, where I had to enter 2 doors with my pass to enter the hallway of the appartment, first door on the left a bedroom, next door the bathroom, a small kitchen on the right, a very spacious living room and balcony looking out over the bay. A swimming pool at ground level, and a hot tub. Walking to the city takes about 10 to 15 mins.
Jessic B. Ensamresenär Australia, den 9 mars 2015
staff were amazing

staff, pool , views
8,3
Daniel T. Reste med partner Australia, den 15 februari 2015
Nice but a little dated

Location, spa, view
6
Katherine M. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 22 januari 2015
Time out for a solo female traveler

Location to marina, view, balcony
7,3
Comfortable stay, safe environment, comfortable bed. Clean. Easy walk to town. Appropriate for anyone looking for a quiet, comfortable experience with a great view.
Mitsugi J. Familj med småbarn Australia, den 3 januari 2015
The service is terrible

location
5,3
Our family 3 adults and one kid stayed there for two nights. I'm not sure how hotels stars work but if it is 4 stars costing more than 350 dollars a night, the rate is really overrated. First, the room needs refurbishishing such as the door knob for the main bed room came off. the floor carpet has been discolored. The aircon started having crazy noise. But I was able to accept those as just tiny things before stating the following things. Next, things which could be made up for by the staff services such as many spider's nets, dead insects on the floor and the bad smell of the toilet are unacceptable. In addition, though we didn't need towels change each day, I took the hotel policy really negatively that the room gets cleaned only every 5 day. In the side of the pool located in the ground floor, there are a plenty of dead horse flies like we had to be careful not to walk on them. I had an impression that the staff was really reluctant to work there. Although spending more than 700 dollars for two nights (350 dollars a night) which was one of the highest cost we have ever spent in our stays, the hotel was one of the worst in them. Only thing I was able to take possitively was just location to the port where vessels for the islands is really close and was convenient.
Sherri M. Ensamresenär Australia, den 21 december 2014
Always Return!!

Location, Clean Rooms, good Pool area
7,7
Staff are friendly, its close to the Marina and a nice walk into the main street of Airlie. Have stayed at Blue Horizon on a number of occasions and never been disappointed.
Peter M. Reste med partner Australia, den 14 december 2014
New beds required

Good views, fairly modern, secure parking
5,7
Bed was squeaky and uncomfortable. More utensils required in the kitchenette.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments WhitsundaysAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - GästrumAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - GästrumAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - GästrumAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - GästrumAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Hotellet från insidanAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Hotellet från insidanAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - SvitAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - BadrumAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Hotellet från insidanAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Hotellet från utsidanAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - PoolAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - StrandAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - OmgivningarAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - OmgivningarAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - UtsiktAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Hotellet från utsidanAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - GästrumAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - LobbyAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Balkong/terrassAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - GymAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Hotellet från utsidan


AS-AGWEB-3C01