eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments

3 Hermitage Drive, Airlie Beach, Whitsundays, Australien 4802 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Gästrum At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Gästrum At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Gästrum At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Gästrum At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Hotellet från insidan At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Hotellet från insidan At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Svit At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Badrum At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Hotellet från insidan At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Hotellet från utsidan At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Pool At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Strand At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Omgivningar At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Omgivningar At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Utsikt At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Hotellet från utsidan
At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Gästrum At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Lobby At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Balkong/terrass At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Gym At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Hotellet från utsidan
Område: Airlie Beach Antal rum: 54

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,0

från 31 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,2
Läge
7,4
Personal
7,4
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
6,9
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,8
Mat/Middag
5,2
Alla recensioner (31)
Sortera efter:
Mitsugi J. Familj med småbarn Australia, den 3 januari 2015
The service is terrible

location
5,3
Our family 3 adults and one kid stayed there for two nights. I'm not sure how hotels stars work but if it is 4 stars costing more than 350 dollars a night, the rate is really overrated. First, the room needs refurbishishing such as the door knob for the main bed room came off. the floor carpet has been discolored. The aircon started having crazy noise. But I was able to accept those as just tiny things before stating the following things. Next, things which could be made up for by the staff services such as many spider's nets, dead insects on the floor and the bad smell of the toilet are unacceptable. In addition, though we didn't need towels change each day, I took the hotel policy really negatively that the room gets cleaned only every 5 day. In the side of the pool located in the ground floor, there are a plenty of dead horse flies like we had to be careful not to walk on them. I had an impression that the staff was really reluctant to work there. Although spending more than 700 dollars for two nights (350 dollars a night) which was one of the highest cost we have ever spent in our stays, the hotel was one of the worst in them. Only thing I was able to take possitively was just location to the port where vessels for the islands is really close and was convenient.
Sherri M. Ensamresenär Australia, den 21 december 2014
Always Return!!

Location, Clean Rooms, good Pool area
7,7
Staff are friendly, its close to the Marina and a nice walk into the main street of Airlie. Have stayed at Blue Horizon on a number of occasions and never been disappointed.
Peter M. Reste med partner Australia, den 14 december 2014
New beds required

Good views, fairly modern, secure parking
5,7
Bed was squeaky and uncomfortable. More utensils required in the kitchenette.
Kevin H. Reste med partner Australia, den 22 oktober 2014
6 out of 10 rating.

Close to Airlie terminal. Close to town
5,7
The rooms were ok, but bird crap all over the balcony, the lounge chairs were like seating on rocks. There were some lights not working, the TV controls didn't work the TV. Complained to reception and they repaired them the next day. There was rubbish laying all around the gardens and units.
Suellen T. Gruppresenär Australia, den 25 augusti 2014
Wedding stay

Enjoyed the stay here, were with other wedding guests also staying...found the location convenient and there were a couple of restaurants close by if you didn't want to walk into town.
7,7
The accommodation was quite convenient to the town and the rooms were furnished well with plenty of kitchen crockery and cutlery etc. I would stay there again.
Paul M. Familj med äldre barn Australia, den 7 juli 2014
Extremely pleasant stay excellent staff

Staff Excellent Views Centrally located
7,7
It was an excellent stay. The room was reasonably clean but the highlight was the friendly and helpful staff. Cheers Paul
Ashwani V. Reste med partner Australia, den 6 juni 2014
a motel with big price tag

swimming pool
4,3
we booked blue horizon resort hotel for 2 nights to celebrate my birthday but our stay has been very disappointing from the time of check-in because of poor attitude of guest service manager who seemed to be not interested in doing his job and showed no customer service skills. despite requesting for a late check out to enjoy local sight seeing being from another state, the manager said they can't offer a late check out at midday & there is a late check out fee of $25 which seemed outrageous. another shocker is when we requested for a fresh towels, toiletries & toilet paper the manager told us that we will have to pay extra for all these and the room keeping did not bother to clean the room for 2 days. blue horizon resort hotel is basically nothing but a motel with big price tag and no value for money.
Bradley M. Reste med partner Australia, den 5 maj 2014
Better than backpackers

Pool, quiet location and price
7
Above average.It was the cheapest room in the place and on the ground floor with no views ((high floors have great views). Parking can be hard to find during peak periods. Overall, good value for $99 bucks.
Bradley M. Reste med partner Australia, den 30 april 2014
Two night comfortable stopover with views

View, away from backpackers, pool
6,3
Fine stay. Tip - make sure you get a high floor for the spectacular views....ground floor sux.. Stairwells are filthy...the lifts were out during our stay and they haven't been cleaned ever...A class above the backpacker joints but not as pricey. Mel at the front desk is very nice and helpful.
Kerri H. Reste med partner Australia, den 14 mars 2014
Enjoyed our stay

Friendly Staff, Swimming Pool, Nice Room
8,3
We enjoyed our stay here, nice clean rooms, bed a little uncomfortable.. Pool is nice. A bit far away from the main shopping centre though. You can go to a smaller shop that sells things but this is expensive. So we had to catch taxi a bit. Steep driveway to walk up and down. Overall an enjoyable stay

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments WhitsundaysAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - GästrumAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - GästrumAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - GästrumAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - GästrumAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Hotellet från insidanAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Hotellet från insidanAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - SvitAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - BadrumAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Hotellet från insidanAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Hotellet från utsidanAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - PoolAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - StrandAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - OmgivningarAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - OmgivningarAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - UtsiktAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Hotellet från utsidanAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - GästrumAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - LobbyAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Balkong/terrassAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - GymAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Hotellet från utsidan


AS-AGWEB-3C08