eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

At Marina Shores Hotel

159 Shingley Drive, Airlie Beach, Whitsundays, Australien 4802 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Gästrum At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Hotellet från insidan At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Svit At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Svit At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Hotellet från utsidan At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Balkong/terrass At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Hotellet från utsidan At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Badrum At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Utsikt At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Gästrum At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Balkong/terrass At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Gästrum At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Hotellet från utsidan At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Hotellet från utsidan At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Gästrum At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Balkong/terrass
At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Hotellet från utsidan At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Gästrum At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Gästrum At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Mötesrum At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Pool At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Badrum At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Badrum At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Omgivningar At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Strand At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Strand At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Omgivningar At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Strand
Område: Airlie Beach Antal rum: 50
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,4

från 21 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,9
Läge
8,1
Personal
9,0
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
9,0
Bekvämligheter på rummet
9,3
Mat/Middag
6,3
Alla recensioner (21)
Sortera efter:
Jerome P. Familj med äldre barn France, den 5 juli 2014
Nice flat in a beautiful location

location view comfortable
7,3
Leaking water in the bedroom
Terry C. Reste med partner Thailand, den 1 juni 2014
Good relaxing time

Far enough out of town , nice easy access to town, well set up
7,3
For the 4 days easy and convenient, close enough to amenities, yet away from the noise. Clean facilities and well set out
Leisa J. Reste med partner Australia, den 12 april 2014
Beautiful & relaxing

friendly staff, great pool & beautiful room
9,3
Enjoyed our stay & had a fantastic few nights away, I would recommend it to all my friends.
Julie S. Familj med småbarn United Kingdom, den 15 november 2013
Amazing place to visit, little bit of paradise.

Location, great staff, ocean views
10
Great, very friendly and helpful, book your trips and adventures when you arrive in reception. Air con in rooms was great, everything thought of. The ocean view apartments are definitely worth upgrading to, loved the electric BBQ on the balcony, airer for damp clothes, coffee machine and pods, iPod doc in room. Only cons were wifi signal little weak, tv very limited channels actually free, leaky shower. They even have a small hire car in reception available to book for 2hrs for $30 to do grocery shop, short drive about, well worth it. Advice: book your airport shuttle runs back to Airport when you arrive, we paid double as we booked the taxi half hour before we needed it $140 instead of $70 to airport. When you arrive grab the white at taxis out on rank and share a small,bus only $15 pp
Hui S. Gruppresenär Hong Kong, den 24 oktober 2013
Great Ocean View Family Room

Fantastic View, Convenient Location, Helpful Staff
10
Marina Shores Hotel is located well near Airlie Beach Pier, just 10 minutes walk from the Pier. A nice walking path along the coastal line. The Ocean View of our family room is fantastic. Big Balcony where you can BBQ. The 3 guestrooms are nicely decorated and we love the dining room and kitchen. It will be great if the cleaning service is more frequent and if the reception can open 24 hours instead of from 8am-6pm. Wireless Internet username and password should be more accessible to guests as well.
Rebecca L. Reste med partner Australia, den 8 oktober 2013
Amazing apartment! The view!

Balcony/View, Stunning apartment, Pool
9
What a stunning apartment! Amazing view of the bay, lovely balcony and interior - I could honestly live there!!! My only comment is the 'no internet available' part - as much as I do want to disconnect from the world, I am also studying via correspondence so had to tether my phone for the hours I did need to study, which proved more difficult than it sounds and very slow. Provide net and you will be the best self contained apartment in town! Bravo
Helen S. Reste med partner Australia, den 1 juli 2013
Very nice and relaxing

Large rooms, clean and great views
9
Very nice and relaxing, within walking distance to great restaurants and very friendly staff
Andre D. Reste med partner France, den 26 juni 2013
Stay for sailing trrips

Clean, Quiet, close to harbour
5
Zane L. Reste med partner Australia, den 18 juni 2013
Lovely spot

Friendly staff willing to help out. Big bed. The ocean view next time I hope you anything above ground floor to really soak up the surrounds
9
Agnes L. Familj med småbarn Estonia, den 16 juni 2013
Very nice welcoming, large rooms. Nice clean

Large rooms, location, pool
8

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

At Marina Shores Hotel WhitsundaysAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - GästrumAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Hotellet från insidanAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - SvitAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - SvitAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Hotellet från utsidanAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Balkong/terrassAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Hotellet från utsidanAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - BadrumAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - UtsiktAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - GästrumAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Balkong/terrassAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - GästrumAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Hotellet från utsidanAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Hotellet från utsidanAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - GästrumAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Balkong/terrassAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Hotellet från utsidanAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - GästrumAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - GästrumAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - MötesrumAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - PoolAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - BadrumAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - BadrumAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - OmgivningarAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - StrandAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - StrandAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - OmgivningarAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Strand


AS-AGWEB-3A07