eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

At Panta Hotel Phuket

310/51 Moo 1, Baandon-Cherngtalay Road, Thalang, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

At Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gästrum At Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gästrum At Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - Hotellet från insidan At Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - Svit At Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - Omgivningar At Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - Omgivningar At Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pool At Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pool At Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - Badrum At Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - Restaurang At Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - Restaurang At Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - Restaurang At Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - Spa At Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - Svit At Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - Balkong/terrass At Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - Balkong/terrass
At Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - Balkong/terrass At Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - Balkong/terrass At Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gästrum At Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gästrum At Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gästrum At Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gästrum At Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gästrum At Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gästrum At Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gästrum At Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - Hotellet från utsidan At Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - Hotellet från utsidan At Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - Hotellet från utsidan
Område: Thalang

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,0

från 76 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,5
Läge
6,1
Personal
7,7
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,1
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,3
Mat/Middag
6,3
Alla recensioner (76)
Sortera efter:
Stephen I. Ensamresenär Australia, den 30 juli 2013
Very depressing

Pool was about the only thing I enjoyed
5,3
Good on first impressions, is high maintenance place and not very maintained villas. Villas are all wood and painted a dark colour inside, low wattage lighting, so couldn't read, was depressing really, villas were not very well maintained. Don't bother with get their wifi very expensive, and you have to log out, or you lose your money, which the staff don't tell you, however I did ask why and thy gave a new voucher for Internet, begrudgingly.
Sarin M. Gruppresenär Thailand, den 4 april 2013
Quiet friendly hotel

delicious food, serine place for those who like quietness, friendly staff
7
The air condition doesn' t work and the room is totally hot. It is about 20 minute-drive to the airport. Good food and friendly staff. Big swimming pool and nice garden.
Kent M. Familj med småbarn Canada, den 23 februari 2013
Needs work!!!

pool
4,3
No free Wifi, 200 Baht per day. Many fixtures within the room in disrepair and need attending to. Sliding doors in the room difficult to both open and close.
Jens W. Reste med partner Germany, den 16 februari 2013
Nice Hotel but run down a bit

Nice Traditional Thai Style Villas
4
we stayed at a lakeside villa at At Panta for 2 days during our training camp at Thanyapura. we liked the arrangement and conception of the hotel area with the park and the small bungalows. But we soon realized that the hotels best days are gone. everything is run down a bit, the management seems not to take care enough. facilities didnt work properly. one day we had no water in the shower. the pool was green water filled and there was a sign 'out of order'. Except from the reception the staff, nobody seemed really caring. Internet has to be payed. the breakfast is just so so. the 2nd morning we counted 4 Chinese tourist group buses outside. that are the main guests now. We will not stay again.
Randy L. Reste med partner United States of America, den 26 december 2012
newer property that's very nice.

clean rooms, nice facility, friendly staff.
7,7
the stay was very comfortable. clean room with a nice veranda. a very nice property.
Tips om att göra på hotellet: this is a newer property and therefore was hard to find since few locals knew of it. our driver had to stop four times to get directions. it would pay to get a google map of the location before you go to make your arrival easier. it's within walking distance of a wonderful thai buffet restaurant. the hotel food was average.
Glady Y. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 19 november 2012
Lovely hotel with smiley services ... Great !

never ask for any services charges for extra service
9
A relax hotel with friendly services and all the staff are polite. Never ask for any extra charges for telephone charges to local agent and also good services with helping us prepare our dinner.
Helen M. Reste med partner Australia, den 29 oktober 2012
Lovely resort but needs some repairs.

quiet and out of the way, nice rooms.
7,3
we really liked this resort, lovely roomy private villas, large beds, clean and tidy. some maintenance wouldnt go astray though with a few rotten boards on the verandah etc. Pool was beautiful but very warm and less refreshing. overall i would recommend this resort for people who want rest and relaxation - its a long way from Patong and shopping areas but a lovely resort with helpful staff.
Feng H. Gruppresenär Australia, den 18 oktober 2012
Very standard 3 star hotel

Quite
4,7
It was a very quite experience, not many guests in the hotel, wasn't many staff as well.
Sightseeing/ tips om sevärdheter: From Hotel to Tong Sai water fall, which located inside national park, only 10min drive, or ride motorbike.
George H. Gruppresenär New Zealand, den 6 september 2012
relaxing atmosphere

amazing swimming pool and surrounding areas
6,3
stayed here for 2 nights..staff where very welcoming and helpful great place to just relax if you dont wana be amongst the crowds of patong ..only down side is the room smelt abit moudly..real funny when youopen a book and a lizard jumps out haha
Tips om att göra på hotellet: hotel taxi kinda very exspensive might be cheaper to flag one and barter them
Roger M. Ensamresenär El Salvador, den 4 september 2012
Hotel with big rooms but bad location

Big rooms
4,7
This hotel is located in the middle of nowhere, no restaurants and no nightlife around. I stayed in this hotel because our tour guide recommended it. However I don't recommend this hotel. Food was not good and the place was really boring.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

At Panta Hotel Phuket PhuketAt Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - GästrumAt Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - GästrumAt Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - Hotellet från insidanAt Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - SvitAt Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - OmgivningarAt Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - OmgivningarAt Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - PoolAt Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - PoolAt Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - BadrumAt Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestaurangAt Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestaurangAt Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestaurangAt Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - SpaAt Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - SvitAt Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - Balkong/terrassAt Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - Balkong/terrassAt Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - Balkong/terrassAt Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - Balkong/terrassAt Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - GästrumAt Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - GästrumAt Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - GästrumAt Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - GästrumAt Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - GästrumAt Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - GästrumAt Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - GästrumAt Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanAt Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanAt Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanAt Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanAt Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanAt Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - GästrumAt Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - GästrumAt Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - GästrumAt Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanAt Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - GästrumAt Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - GästrumAt Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - BadrumAt Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - PoolAt Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - PoolAt Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - GästrumAt Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - GästrumAt Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - GästrumAt Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - GästrumAt Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - GästrumAt Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - GästrumAt Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - Balkong/terrassAt Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanAt Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - Hotellet från insidanAt Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanAt Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - Balkong/terrassAt Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - Balkong/terrassAt Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - Hotellet från utsidan


AS-AGWEB-3B07