Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

at Whitsunday Vista Resort

1 Hermitage Drive, Airlie Beach, Whitsunday Islands, Australien 4802 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsunday Islands - Pool at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsunday Islands - Pool at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsunday Islands - Badtunna at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsunday Islands - Hotellet från insidan at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsunday Islands - Hotellet från insidan at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsunday Islands - Kök at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsunday Islands - Sevärdheter i närheten at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsunday Islands - Sevärdheter i närheten at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsunday Islands - Sevärdheter i närheten at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsunday Islands - Sevärdheter i närheten at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsunday Islands - Sevärdheter i närheten at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsunday Islands - Pool at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsunday Islands - Hotellet från utsidan
Område: Airlie Beach Antal rum: 32

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,8

baserat på 30 omdömen

1 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
7,9
Läge
7,9
Personal
8,7
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,1
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,7
Mat/Middag
6,3
Reste med partner (30)
Sortera efter:
Marta A. Reste med partner Sweden, den 7 mars 2012
Stor lägenhet med bra balkong

Bra stor lägenhet
6,7
Lägenhet ligger ca 15min från centrum. Fint & stort med en balkong som papegojorna gärna kommer till. Poolen är bra men fick en utskällning för att vi råkade ta med en öl dit.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Ming W. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 19 november 2015
Studio apartment like with great location

Spacious room, clean rooms, good location
8,7
The hotel is at a good location and it is a 2 min drive to Airlie Beach town. if you walk, it is about 1km and nearby there are good swimming spots. Also note that it isn't a hotel per se, and you should prepare your own shampoo and body wash if you're staying more than 1 night. Best part is they provide washing machines and dryers for you to wash your clothes!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Epenesa A. Reste med partner New Zealand, den 16 november 2015
amazing birthday holiday with my fiance

Clean ; view ; spacious
10
I would highly recommend to everyone! it is amazing and was a very memorable trip for my fiance and i! we would definitely be booking here again when we visit again next year!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Yeonseong K. Reste med partner South Korea, den 12 november 2015
relax time with vista

pool spa view
6,7
it was really amazing!!!! I had the jacuzzi in the bathroom with the ocean view
Anmäl det här omdömet
Hetherington M. Reste med partner Australia, den 3 juli 2015
Northern Holiday - Airlie Beach

1 -Close to the Port of Airlie 2- Neat and tidy 3- Not too far from the town centre
8,7
Our stay was very good . We were on the third floor with views out over the harbour and water.It was on a fairly busy road with a round about right at the door. This did cause some traffic noise if you wanted the door open. The Unit was set up well with a full size fridge but the couch had had its day and needs replacing. All good in general with under cover car parking
Anmäl det här omdömet
Munna C. Reste med partner Australia, den 19 februari 2015
good hotel

the three best things would have to be the location, room and spicy thai restaurant
8
Hotel was nice, peaceful and a walkable distance to the city centre. We didnt get a blanket which was a downer but luckily the weather was quite warm.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Brent H. Reste med partner New Zealand, den 31 augusti 2014
1st Room Terrible, Upgrade Acceptable

It had room availability, close to Airlie Beach
5,3
Staff were great upon check-in. The first room we checked into was tiny and dirty. It had a lounge with cloth material which was filthy, hand marks on walls and dirty glassware. We felt the rate charged for this room was overpriced for the little box that it was. We complained to staff about the cleanliness and they immediately upgraded us to a higher level and a much nicer room. The lounges at least were leather and clean, the room was still overpriced for what it was, but at least it was bigger and cleaner.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Jessica C. Reste med partner Australia, den 11 juli 2014
Horrible, total waste of money.
4,3
Bad, wouldn't recommend. There was mold on our towels. The shower looked like it had never been cleaned, ever. We paid to stay in a queen room with a pull out sofa, but when we went to pull out the sofa it was chained shut. Once we finally got a key to open it (the following day), the mattress was about 3cm think, with no extra sheets, blankets or pillows to use. I was scared to even sleep in the room it was so dirty. The apartment itself looked nothing like it did in the photos we saw online. It was out dated, dirty and utterly discussing. I wouldn't even walk on the floor bare foot and I slept on a extra towel I brought with me, because the bedding gave me a rash. It was an utter waste of money. I have slept in hostels that were cleaner. Do not stay here. It is horrible.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Sharlene M. Reste med partner New Zealand, den 5 april 2014
It was very relaxing & convenient for walking ever

The view, spa & staff.
8,7
It was good, but my ONLY down fall about the bathroom was the water when h acing a shower excess went on the floor? A hazard when getting in & around the bathroom....
Anmäl det här omdömet
Carol O. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 23 februari 2014
Average....you get what you pay for!

Price
5,3
Description of room types was not conducive to that of the hotel. So disappointed on arrival. However, for what we paid it was ok. Pool could have been cleaner, and spa should have been cleaner!
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 - 10 av 48 omdömen
 

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsunday Islandsat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsunday Islands - Poolat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsunday Islands - Poolat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsunday Islands - Badtunnaat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsunday Islands - Hotellet från insidanat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsunday Islands - Hotellet från insidanat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsunday Islands - Kökat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsunday Islands - Sevärdheter i närhetenat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsunday Islands - Sevärdheter i närhetenat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsunday Islands - Sevärdheter i närhetenat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsunday Islands - Sevärdheter i närhetenat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsunday Islands - Sevärdheter i närhetenat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsunday Islands - Poolat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsunday Islands - Hotellet från utsidan


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3B02