Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Mycket bra 7,7
baserat på 60 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 60 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 7,8
  • Faciliteter 7,1
  • Läge 8,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,8
  • Personal 8,4
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,7
  • Mat/Middag 6,2
Sortera efter

Michael C. från Australien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2016
Great value for money
A quick walk to the Port of Airlie or $5 cab ride into town, staff are happy and helpful, lastly the rooms are spacious for the price.
Our stay was great. We arrived after office hours and everything was taken car of regards to getting into our room. Highly recommended.
Recenserad 08 mars 2016

Steven S. från Australien
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i februari 2016
Needs an update
Quiet, ? ?
Feel that this resort is ready for an update into the 21st century, room was very pokey for an apartment style place, staff were helpful and friendly though.
Recenserad 23 februari 2016

Melanie L. från Australien
Familj med småbarn
Bodde en natt i februari 2016
good all rounds
Good appartment nothing flashy but has everything you need for a comfortable stay.
Recenserad 22 februari 2016

Xiao J. från Kina
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2016
Valuable accomodation
Location
Nice beach good service perfect location
Recenserad 20 februari 2016

YEONSEONG K. från Sydkorea
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2015
relax time with vista
pool spa view
it was really amazing!!!! I had the jacuzzi in the bathroom with the ocean view
Recenserad 20 januari 2016

YEONSEONG K. från Sydkorea
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 3 nätter i oktober 2015
lovely apartment
price view location
it was happy with the price. Loved the spa with the ocean view! Room is quite small
Recenserad 20 januari 2016

YEONSEONG K. från Sydkorea
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2015
Good value for money
great view close to beach clean accomodation
hotel is not too bad the beds are fine, the kitchen and living is fine, the balcony has a wonderful view
Recenserad 08 januari 2016

Ming G. från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2015
Studio apartment like with great location
Spacious room, clean rooms, good location
The hotel is at a good location and it is a 2 min drive to Airlie Beach town. if you walk, it is about 1km and nearby there are good swimming spots. Also note that it isn't a hotel per se, and you should prepare your own shampoo and body wash if you're staying more than 1 night. Best part is they provide washing machines and dryers for you to wash your clothes!
Recenserad 20 november 2015

Epenesa A. från Nya Zeeland
Reste med partner
Bodde i 4 nätter i november 2015
amazing birthday holiday with my fiance
Clean ; view ; spacious
I would highly recommend to everyone! it is amazing and was a very memorable trip for my fiance and i! we would definitely be booking here again when we visit again next year!
Recenserad 20 november 2015

Alexander O. från Sverige
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 3 nätter i oktober 2015
Ok place, close to the reefboats
Close to the reedboat jetty
Close to the reef boats, but small rooms and bad beeds
Recenserad 05 november 2015