Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

at Whitsunday Vista Resort

1 Hermitage Drive, Airlie Beach, Whitsunday Islands, Australien 4802

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,6

baserat på 54 omdömen

1 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
7,6
Läge
7,9
Personal
8,4
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,7
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,8
Mat/Middag
6,2
Alla omdömen (54)
Sortera efter:
Marta A. Reste med partner Sweden, den 7 mars 2012
Stor lägenhet med bra balkong

Bra stor lägenhet
6,7
Lägenhet ligger ca 15min från centrum. Fint & stort med en balkong som papegojorna gärna kommer till. Poolen är bra men fick en utskällning för att vi råkade ta med en öl dit.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Linas K. Reste med partner Australia, den 18 april 2016
great views with no WIFI
5,3
good location, great view, cab fair to town $10 + . Apartments could do with a refurbishment, starting to look a little sad and worn. WIFI prices a total rip off $20 a day, should be part of the rental; as it is in most parts of the world, and most airbnb . Biggest downfall of the stay!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Michael C. Reste med partner Australia, den 7 mars 2016
Great value for money

A quick walk to the Port of Airlie or $5 cab ride into town, staff are happy and helpful, lastly the rooms are spacious for the price.
9,3
Our stay was great. We arrived after office hours and everything was taken car of regards to getting into our room. Highly recommended.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Steven S. Reste med partner Australia, den 22 februari 2016
Needs an update

Quiet, ? ?
4
Feel that this resort is ready for an update into the 21st century, room was very pokey for an apartment style place, staff were helpful and friendly though.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Melanie L. Familj med småbarn Australia, den 18 februari 2016
good all rounds
6
Good appartment nothing flashy but has everything you need for a comfortable stay.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Xiao F. Affärsresenär China, den 15 februari 2016
Valuable accomodation

Location
9
Nice beach good service perfect location
Anmäl det här omdömet
Yeonseong K. Gruppresenär South Korea, den 15 december 2015
Good value for money

great view close to beach clean accomodation
7,7
hotel is not too bad the beds are fine, the kitchen and living is fine, the balcony has a wonderful view
Anmäl det här omdömet
Ming W. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 19 november 2015
Studio apartment like with great location

Spacious room, clean rooms, good location
8,7
The hotel is at a good location and it is a 2 min drive to Airlie Beach town. if you walk, it is about 1km and nearby there are good swimming spots. Also note that it isn't a hotel per se, and you should prepare your own shampoo and body wash if you're staying more than 1 night. Best part is they provide washing machines and dryers for you to wash your clothes!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Epenesa A. Reste med partner New Zealand, den 16 november 2015
amazing birthday holiday with my fiance

Clean ; view ; spacious
10
I would highly recommend to everyone! it is amazing and was a very memorable trip for my fiance and i! we would definitely be booking here again when we visit again next year!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Yeonseong K. Reste med partner South Korea, den 12 november 2015
relax time with vista

pool spa view
6,7
it was really amazing!!!! I had the jacuzzi in the bathroom with the ocean view
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 av 1 omdöme
at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsunday Islandsat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsunday Islands - Poolat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsunday Islands - Poolat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsunday Islands - Badtunnaat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsunday Islands - Hotellet från insidanat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsunday Islands - Hotellet från insidanat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsunday Islands - Kökat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsunday Islands - Sevärdheter i närhetenat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsunday Islands - Sevärdheter i närhetenat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsunday Islands - Sevärdheter i närhetenat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsunday Islands - Sevärdheter i närhetenat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsunday Islands - Sevärdheter i närhetenat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsunday Islands - Poolat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsunday Islands - Hotellet från utsidan


Agoda är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3B04