Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

at Whitsunday Vista Resort

1 Hermitage Drive, Airlie Beach, Whitsundays, Australien 4802 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Hotellet från insidan at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Hotellet från insidan at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Hotellet från insidan at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Hotellet från insidan at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Hotellet från insidan at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Hotellet från insidan at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Balkong/terrass at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Pool at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Pool at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Reception at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Badtunna at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Badtunna at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Hotellet från insidan at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Pool at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Hotellet från utsidan at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Gästrum
at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Gästrum at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Sevärdheter i närheten at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Sevärdheter i närheten at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Sevärdheter i närheten at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Gästrum at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Gästrum at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Hotellet från utsidan at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Gästrum at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Sevärdheter i närheten at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Gästrum at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Sevärdheter i närheten
Område: Airlie Beach Antal rum: 32

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,6

baserat på 41
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
7,6
Läge
8,0
Personal
8,3
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,8
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,9
Mat/Middag
6,1
Alla omdömen (41)
Sortera efter:
Marta A. Reste med partner Sweden, den 7 mars 2012
Stor lägenhet med bra balkong

Bra stor lägenhet
6,7
Lägenhet ligger ca 15min från centrum. Fint & stort med en balkong som papegojorna gärna kommer till. Poolen är bra men fick en utskällning för att vi råkade ta med en öl dit.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Stephen H. Familj med småbarn Australia, den 5 juli 2015
Very enjoyable

Quiet, clean and comfortable
9,3
Very enjoyable
Anmäl det här omdömet
Hetherington M. Reste med partner Australia, den 3 juli 2015
Northern Holiday - Airlie Beach

1 -Close to the Port of Airlie 2- Neat and tidy 3- Not too far from the town centre
8,7
Our stay was very good . We were on the third floor with views out over the harbour and water.It was on a fairly busy road with a round about right at the door. This did cause some traffic noise if you wanted the door open. The Unit was set up well with a full size fridge but the couch had had its day and needs replacing. All good in general with under cover car parking
Anmäl det här omdömet
Munna C. Reste med partner Australia, den 19 februari 2015
good hotel

the three best things would have to be the location, room and spicy thai restaurant
8
Hotel was nice, peaceful and a walkable distance to the city centre. We didnt get a blanket which was a downer but luckily the weather was quite warm.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Mate B. Ensamresenär Australia, den 2 februari 2015
Vista

Spa Service View
6,7
Anmäl det här omdömet
Joel R. Affärsresenär Australia, den 14 november 2014
Could not wait to check out
4
It was very dirty, tiles had not been mopped. Needed to wear socks whilst in room, white socks that went black underneath.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Sarah P. Familj med småbarn Australia, den 14 september 2014
1 bed apartment

The service was really good, located near port of Airlie, comfortable
7,7
Overall the stay was great, thought it was a bit too expensive for what it was though. We enjoyed our stay.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Brent H. Reste med partner New Zealand, den 31 augusti 2014
1st Room Terrible, Upgrade Acceptable

It had room availability, close to Airlie Beach
5,3
Staff were great upon check-in. The first room we checked into was tiny and dirty. It had a lounge with cloth material which was filthy, hand marks on walls and dirty glassware. We felt the rate charged for this room was overpriced for the little box that it was. We complained to staff about the cleanliness and they immediately upgraded us to a higher level and a much nicer room. The lounges at least were leather and clean, the room was still overpriced for what it was, but at least it was bigger and cleaner.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Jessica C. Reste med partner Australia, den 11 juli 2014
Horrible, total waste of money.
4,3
Bad, wouldn't recommend. There was mold on our towels. The shower looked like it had never been cleaned, ever. We paid to stay in a queen room with a pull out sofa, but when we went to pull out the sofa it was chained shut. Once we finally got a key to open it (the following day), the mattress was about 3cm think, with no extra sheets, blankets or pillows to use. I was scared to even sleep in the room it was so dirty. The apartment itself looked nothing like it did in the photos we saw online. It was out dated, dirty and utterly discussing. I wouldn't even walk on the floor bare foot and I slept on a extra towel I brought with me, because the bedding gave me a rash. It was an utter waste of money. I have slept in hostels that were cleaner. Do not stay here. It is horrible.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Sharlene M. Reste med partner New Zealand, den 5 april 2014
It was very relaxing & convenient for walking ever

The view, spa & staff.
8,7
It was good, but my ONLY down fall about the bathroom was the water when h acing a shower excess went on the floor? A hazard when getting in & around the bathroom....
Anmäl det här omdömet

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundaysat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Hotellet från insidanat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Hotellet från insidanat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Hotellet från insidanat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Hotellet från insidanat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Hotellet från insidanat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Hotellet från insidanat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Balkong/terrassat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Poolat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Poolat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Receptionat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Badtunnaat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Badtunnaat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Hotellet från insidanat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Poolat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Hotellet från utsidanat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Gästrumat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Gästrumat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Sevärdheter i närhetenat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Sevärdheter i närhetenat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Sevärdheter i närhetenat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Gästrumat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Gästrumat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Hotellet från utsidanat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Gästrumat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Sevärdheter i närhetenat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Gästrumat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Sevärdheter i närheten


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3C05