arrow-up-icon Tjäna poäng till ditt lojalitetsprogram!
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Mycket bra 7,6
baserat på 58 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 58 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 7,8
  • Faciliteter 6,9
  • Läge 7,9
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,8
  • Personal 8,3
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,6
  • Mat/Middag 6,2

YEONSEONG K.
Sydkorea
20 januari 2016
relax time with vista
pool spa view
it was really amazing!!!! I had the jacuzzi in the bathroom with the ocean view

YEONSEONG K.
Sydkorea
20 januari 2016
lovely apartment
price view location
it was happy with the price. Loved the spa with the ocean view! Room is quite small

YEONSEONG K.
Sydkorea
08 januari 2016
Good value for money
great view close to beach clean accomodation
hotel is not too bad the beds are fine, the kitchen and living is fine, the balcony has a wonderful view

Ming G.
Malaysia
20 november 2015
Studio apartment like with great location
Spacious room, clean rooms, good location
The hotel is at a good location and it is a 2 min drive to Airlie Beach town. if you walk, it is about 1km and nearby there are good swimming spots. Also note that it isn't a hotel per se, and you should prepare your own shampoo and body wash if you're staying more than 1 night. Best part is they provide washing machines and dryers for you to wash your clothes!

Epenesa A.
Nya Zeeland
20 november 2015
amazing birthday holiday with my fiance
Clean ; view ; spacious
I would highly recommend to everyone! it is amazing and was a very memorable trip for my fiance and i! we would definitely be booking here again when we visit again next year!

Alexander O.
Sverige
05 november 2015
Ok place, close to the reefboats
Close to the reedboat jetty
Close to the reef boats, but small rooms and bad beeds

Sandi W.
Australien
28 september 2015
business traveller
The view, comfort, price
Great, I will be back

Stephen H.
Australien
09 juli 2015
Very enjoyable
Quiet, clean and comfortable
Very enjoyable

Hetherington M.
Australien
07 juli 2015
Northern Holiday - Airlie Beach
1 -Close to the Port of Airlie 2- Neat and tidy 3- Not too far from the town centre
Our stay was very good . We were on the third floor with views out over the harbour and water.It was on a fairly busy road with a round about right at the door. This did cause some traffic noise if you wanted the door open. The Unit was set up well with a full size fridge but the couch had had its day and needs replacing. All good in general with under cover car parking

Munna C.
Australien
25 februari 2015
good hotel
the three best things would have to be the location, room and spicy thai restaurant
Hotel was nice, peaceful and a walkable distance to the city centre. We didnt get a blanket which was a downer but luckily the weather was quite warm.