eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Auckland City Hotel

157 Hobson Street, Auckland centrum, Auckland, Nya Zeeland (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Auckland City Hotel Auckland - Hotellet från utsidan Auckland City Hotel Auckland - Hotellet från insidan Auckland City Hotel Auckland - Lobby Auckland City Hotel Auckland - Lobby Auckland City Hotel Auckland - Hotellet från insidan Auckland City Hotel Auckland - Lobby Auckland City Hotel Auckland - Spa Auckland City Hotel Auckland - Gästrum Auckland City Hotel Auckland - Gästrum Auckland City Hotel Auckland - Gästrum Auckland City Hotel Auckland - Gästrum Auckland City Hotel Auckland - Svit Auckland City Hotel Auckland - Svit Auckland City Hotel Auckland - Svit Auckland City Hotel Auckland - Svit Auckland City Hotel Auckland - Svit
Auckland City Hotel Auckland - Badrum Auckland City Hotel Auckland - Badrum Auckland City Hotel Auckland - Badrum Auckland City Hotel Auckland - Café Auckland City Hotel Auckland - Café Auckland City Hotel Auckland - Restaurang Auckland City Hotel Auckland - Pub/lounge Auckland City Hotel Auckland - Entré Auckland City Hotel Auckland - Omgivningar Auckland City Hotel Auckland - Omgivningar Auckland City Hotel Auckland - Gästrum Auckland City Hotel Auckland - Gästrum
Område: Auckland centrum Antal rum: 135

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,7

baserat på 581 omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
7,9
Läge
8,2
Personal
7,8
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,1
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,8
Mat/Middag
6,5
Alla omdömen (581)
Sortera efter:
Bengt E. Reste med partner Sweden, den 3 december 2012
Nära centrum

Detta hotell ligger i direkt anslutning till stadens centrum.
8,3
vi stasnnade en natt på detta hotell och var mycket nöjda.
Kenneth W. Reste med partner Sweden, den 23 november 2012
väldigt enkelt hotel men alla nödvändiga facilitet

Bar läge mitt i Sydney, vid foten av Sky Tower
8
Enköa rum men med att man behöver. internet kostar extra.
Marianne S. Reste med partner Sweden, den 19 maj 2011
Bra hotelrum

Fräscht hotelrum
7
Ett bra hotell med närhet till shopping och utflykter. För den som har svårt att gå så vill jag upplysa om att det är en väldigt lång brant backe upp till hotellet. Rummet var stort och fräscht och badrummet likaså. Städning, byte av sängkläder och handdukar varje dag. Säkerhetsbox på rummet, kostnadsfritt.
Sightseeing/ tips om sevärdheter: Delfinsafari, Devonport
Hans H. Reste med partner den 3 december 2010
Bra läge samttrevlig personal och stora rum

Centrala läget
9,3
Hotellets läge är utmärkt start för att gå på shoppingrunda eller att gå ned till den trevliga hamnen för att luncha eller att äta middag på de mysiga resaurangerna där.Bra var också att det fanns garage under hotellet så vi behövde ej använda bilen de dagar som vi bodde på hotellet. Personalen var också mycket hjälsam och kunnig på de frågor vi hade.
Felicity B. Affärsresenär Australia, den 26 mars 2015
Clean, comfy, convenient.

Comfortable rooms, quiet, convenient for driving around Auckland
8,3
My stay here was very easy - the staff are friendly and attentive, the rooms are comfortable and clean. Parking is quite expensive but it is a relatively standard price for the city. It is walking distance to lots of sights, restaurants and bars.
Jayne M. Affärsresenär Australia, den 13 mars 2015
Central and convenient

Easy walking distance to where I wanted to go and handy to cafe and convenience store
7,7
Only problem was poor wifi connection making emails or Skype difficult. Room and location ok but one needs wifi access when on a business trip.
Ann F. Affärsresenär United Kingdom, den 4 mars 2015
budget hotel in Auckland

the check out process was the best thing
7
Pandit V. Gruppresenär Australia, den 1 mars 2015
Decent

Location, Staff, Room
7,7
The rooms are large and beds are comfortable. Wi-fi can only be used in rooms with a code retrievable from the lobby (1 hour). Staff were friendly and organised cabs with ease. Only a 2 minute walk from SkyCity Casino.
Jacinta S. Reste med partner New Zealand, den 22 februari 2015
great service and facilities spacious as well

setting, rooms, facilities
8
It was relaxing and awesome overall
Leah A. Reste med partner New Zealand, den 20 februari 2015
Disappointed
3,3
I booked this hotel specifically because it noted on their website they have on-site parking, once there however I was informed that no parks were available as the hotel was fully booked - no matter that we had a reservation. Lugging suitcases half a block back to the hotel was not ideal, nor the additional parking costs. It should also be noted there is a homeless shelter directly across the road, and when leaving for dinner there were a dozen or so sitting along the outside walls of the shelter - some asking for money. There was hair stuck on the shower wall, and mould in the corners. Perhaps we had the bad luck of getting the one room that was below average, but for a hotel that boosts 4 star, it was a huge disappointment. I myself am a New Zealander, however my partner is Australian, and this was his first time visiting NZ, and it was not the first night of our trip that I had envisioned. I would not recommend this hotel.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Auckland City Hotel AucklandAuckland City Hotel Auckland - Hotellet från utsidanAuckland City Hotel Auckland - Hotellet från insidanAuckland City Hotel Auckland - LobbyAuckland City Hotel Auckland - LobbyAuckland City Hotel Auckland - Hotellet från insidanAuckland City Hotel Auckland - LobbyAuckland City Hotel Auckland - SpaAuckland City Hotel Auckland - GästrumAuckland City Hotel Auckland - GästrumAuckland City Hotel Auckland - GästrumAuckland City Hotel Auckland - GästrumAuckland City Hotel Auckland - SvitAuckland City Hotel Auckland - SvitAuckland City Hotel Auckland - SvitAuckland City Hotel Auckland - SvitAuckland City Hotel Auckland - SvitAuckland City Hotel Auckland - BadrumAuckland City Hotel Auckland - BadrumAuckland City Hotel Auckland - BadrumAuckland City Hotel Auckland - CaféAuckland City Hotel Auckland - CaféAuckland City Hotel Auckland - RestaurangAuckland City Hotel Auckland - Pub/loungeAuckland City Hotel Auckland - EntréAuckland City Hotel Auckland - OmgivningarAuckland City Hotel Auckland - OmgivningarAuckland City Hotel Auckland - GästrumAuckland City Hotel Auckland - GästrumAuckland City Hotel Auckland - GästrumAuckland City Hotel Auckland - GästrumAuckland City Hotel Auckland - RestaurangAuckland City Hotel Auckland - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3B02