eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Auckland Takapuna Oaks Hotel

1 Beresford Street, Bayswater, North Shore, Auckland, Nya Zeeland (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Auckland Takapuna Oaks Hotel Auckland - Hotellet från utsidan Auckland Takapuna Oaks Hotel Auckland - Hotellet från utsidan Auckland Takapuna Oaks Hotel Auckland - Lobby Auckland Takapuna Oaks Hotel Auckland - Utsikt Auckland Takapuna Oaks Hotel Auckland - Hotellet från utsidan Auckland Takapuna Oaks Hotel Auckland - Pub/lounge Auckland Takapuna Oaks Hotel Auckland - Utsikt Auckland Takapuna Oaks Hotel Auckland - Balkong/terrass Auckland Takapuna Oaks Hotel Auckland - Fritidsfaciliteter Auckland Takapuna Oaks Hotel Auckland - Gästrum Auckland Takapuna Oaks Hotel Auckland - Gästrum Auckland Takapuna Oaks Hotel Auckland - Gästrum Auckland Takapuna Oaks Hotel Auckland - Svit Auckland Takapuna Oaks Hotel Auckland - Svit Auckland Takapuna Oaks Hotel Auckland - Svit Auckland Takapuna Oaks Hotel Auckland - Svit
Auckland Takapuna Oaks Hotel Auckland - Svit Auckland Takapuna Oaks Hotel Auckland - Svit Auckland Takapuna Oaks Hotel Auckland - Svit Auckland Takapuna Oaks Hotel Auckland - Svit Auckland Takapuna Oaks Hotel Auckland - Svit Auckland Takapuna Oaks Hotel Auckland - Svit Auckland Takapuna Oaks Hotel Auckland - Svit Auckland Takapuna Oaks Hotel Auckland - Svit Auckland Takapuna Oaks Hotel Auckland - Svit Auckland Takapuna Oaks Hotel Auckland - Hotellet från insidan Auckland Takapuna Oaks Hotel Auckland - Gym Auckland Takapuna Oaks Hotel Auckland - Hotellet från utsidan
Område: North Shore Antal rum: 40
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,4

från 119 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,5
Läge
8,4
Personal
8,8
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,9
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,7
Mat/Middag
6,9
Alla recensioner (119)
Sortera efter:
Bjorn T. Reste med partner Sweden, den 30 oktober 2012
Indisk trevligt hotell av högsta klass

Gott mottagande, enorm utsikt, färja ingick
8,7
Gillade verkligen den indianska känslan på hotellet, samt att rummen har enastående, Likväl som utsikten från ru mer o restaurangen
Adrienne C. Familj med småbarn New Zealand, den 31 augusti 2014
Breakfast not so great

Location, staff and clean
6,3
Breakfast was limited, no cereal just museli. No weetbix, rice bubbles nothing. The room that we stayed in was more expensive than my relatives however was half the size. The sofa bed was very uncomfortable and so was the queen bed. They need to be more accomodating for breakfast as my daughters dont eat museli and I found they could have a had a better variety.
Ka M. Affärsresenär China, den 31 juli 2014
Getaway from city

nice environment, fresh air, seaview
8,7
very nice experience
Melissa P. Affärsresenär Australia, den 11 juli 2014
Spacious room, food basic & staff not that helpful

Room was spacious, Internet included
5,7
I stayed 2 nights here in July. I stayed in a One bedroom Superior and it was rather large and spacious. There was a mini kitchen, separate lounge with desk and then off that a bathroom with ensuite bathroom (shower only). It was comfortable and the bed was pretty good. However the bath towels were a little worn. Internet was included with price of room, however it did tend to drop out alot. I had room service the first night, it was ok- pretty basic meals- not that fancy. I decided not to eat breakfast here though a light breakfast was included. Car Parking is awkward- you can't access car parks around the back unless you walk throught the dining area or around down the driveway. The staff were not that friendly or helpful. I wanted checked out at 7.15am (reception opens at 7am) and there was no one there to assist. She turned up a few minutes later. Then when completing my payment, she was unable to print a tax receipt (GST) which I require for work. I asked them to email it to me, it's only been one day, but so far I haven't received it. I would recommend they train their staff better.
Jianting L. Familj med småbarn Singapore, den 9 maj 2014
disappoint

nice view, far away to city, not comfortable
5,7
Aranya P. Ensamresenär Thailand, den 17 april 2014
Quiet and privacy

Quiet, Privacy, Locaton
7
Not any problems
Tracey G. Gruppresenär Australia, den 24 februari 2014
nice new property

view, price, location
8
A lovely place to stay with a great view. Price was great and staff were very friendly and helpful. The 2 Bedroom apartments were a little strange as there was only 1 bathroom in the main bedroom that everyone had to share.
Tome N. Reste med partner Australia, den 28 januari 2014
Quiet place easy access to the park

Clean, nice garden, friendly staff
6,7
When we booked the room was advertise with harbour view, but the room we stayed had no harbour view, we arrived on Saturday and the bath towels were not changed till Monday morning. We had to buy bath towels, that was strange for five star hotel, not having anyone working on Sunday's to look after the rooms. Otherwise it was OK
Surya H. Gruppresenär Indonesia, den 6 januari 2014
Great view and comfortable room

Great view Auckland City and Auckland Harbour Bridge, comfortable room and big bathroom
8,7
The room's big with a complete kitchen with modern design and the bathroom so big. From this hotel we have a great view to Auckland City with the Sky City Tower and Auckland Harbour Bridge across the sea. The hotel staff very friendly and helpfull. But this hotel a little bit far from the city can't access by walk, must use a car but still ok with the great location and view.
Farell S. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 2 januari 2014
Decent hotel but nothing exceptional

Price, apartment size, service
5,7
The apartment was standard apartment, but nothing was outstanding. Room was very small, did not even have tv in the room. Breakfast included was only very basic continental, for cooked breakfast there is additional surcharge. The apartment claims to have superb view but that depends on your location. We had a room facing the carpark, and could hear people talking outside.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Auckland Takapuna Oaks Hotel AucklandAuckland Takapuna Oaks Hotel Auckland - Hotellet från utsidanAuckland Takapuna Oaks Hotel Auckland - Hotellet från utsidanAuckland Takapuna Oaks Hotel Auckland - LobbyAuckland Takapuna Oaks Hotel Auckland - UtsiktAuckland Takapuna Oaks Hotel Auckland - Hotellet från utsidanAuckland Takapuna Oaks Hotel Auckland - Pub/loungeAuckland Takapuna Oaks Hotel Auckland - UtsiktAuckland Takapuna Oaks Hotel Auckland - Balkong/terrassAuckland Takapuna Oaks Hotel Auckland - FritidsfaciliteterAuckland Takapuna Oaks Hotel Auckland - GästrumAuckland Takapuna Oaks Hotel Auckland - GästrumAuckland Takapuna Oaks Hotel Auckland - GästrumAuckland Takapuna Oaks Hotel Auckland - SvitAuckland Takapuna Oaks Hotel Auckland - SvitAuckland Takapuna Oaks Hotel Auckland - SvitAuckland Takapuna Oaks Hotel Auckland - SvitAuckland Takapuna Oaks Hotel Auckland - SvitAuckland Takapuna Oaks Hotel Auckland - SvitAuckland Takapuna Oaks Hotel Auckland - SvitAuckland Takapuna Oaks Hotel Auckland - SvitAuckland Takapuna Oaks Hotel Auckland - SvitAuckland Takapuna Oaks Hotel Auckland - SvitAuckland Takapuna Oaks Hotel Auckland - SvitAuckland Takapuna Oaks Hotel Auckland - SvitAuckland Takapuna Oaks Hotel Auckland - SvitAuckland Takapuna Oaks Hotel Auckland - Hotellet från insidanAuckland Takapuna Oaks Hotel Auckland - GymAuckland Takapuna Oaks Hotel Auckland - Hotellet från utsidanAuckland Takapuna Oaks Hotel Auckland - GästrumAuckland Takapuna Oaks Hotel Auckland - BadrumAuckland Takapuna Oaks Hotel Auckland - Hotellet från utsidanAuckland Takapuna Oaks Hotel Auckland - Hotellet från utsidanAuckland Takapuna Oaks Hotel Auckland - UtsiktAuckland Takapuna Oaks Hotel Auckland - GymAuckland Takapuna Oaks Hotel Auckland - Hotellet från utsidanAuckland Takapuna Oaks Hotel Auckland - GästrumAuckland Takapuna Oaks Hotel Auckland - Hotellet från insidanAuckland Takapuna Oaks Hotel Auckland - MötesrumAuckland Takapuna Oaks Hotel Auckland - GästrumAuckland Takapuna Oaks Hotel Auckland - Hotellet från insidanAuckland Takapuna Oaks Hotel Auckland - GästrumAuckland Takapuna Oaks Hotel Auckland - Hotellet från insidanAuckland Takapuna Oaks Hotel Auckland - GästrumAuckland Takapuna Oaks Hotel Auckland - BadrumAuckland Takapuna Oaks Hotel Auckland - UtsiktAuckland Takapuna Oaks Hotel Auckland - Balkong/terrassAuckland Takapuna Oaks Hotel Auckland - BadrumAuckland Takapuna Oaks Hotel Auckland - Pub/loungeAuckland Takapuna Oaks Hotel Auckland - Pub/lounge


AS-AGWEB-3B05