eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

AV Hotel

Ban Xiengyuen, Samsenthai Road, Chanthabouly District, Vientiane centrum, Vientiane, Laos (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

AV Hotel Vientiane - Gästrum AV Hotel Vientiane - Gästrum AV Hotel Vientiane - Trädgård AV Hotel Vientiane - Gästrum AV Hotel Vientiane - Trädgård AV Hotel Vientiane - Trädgård AV Hotel Vientiane - Hotellet från utsidan AV Hotel Vientiane - Sevärdheter i närheten AV Hotel Vientiane - Sevärdheter i närheten AV Hotel Vientiane - Hotellet från insidan AV Hotel Vientiane - Gästrum AV Hotel Vientiane - Gästrum AV Hotel Vientiane - Hotellet från insidan AV Hotel Vientiane - Gästrum AV Hotel Vientiane - Gästrum AV Hotel Vientiane - Gästrum
AV Hotel Vientiane - Badrum AV Hotel Vientiane - Gästrum AV Hotel Vientiane - Gästrum AV Hotel Vientiane - Gästrum AV Hotel Vientiane - Gästrum AV Hotel Vientiane - Badrum AV Hotel Vientiane - Gästrum AV Hotel Vientiane - Gästrum AV Hotel Vientiane - Gästrum AV Hotel Vientiane - Gästrum AV Hotel Vientiane - Gästrum AV Hotel Vientiane - Badrum
Område: Vientiane centrum Antal rum: 32
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,7

från 798 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,8
Läge
8,2
Personal
7,8
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,1
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,7
Mat/Middag
6,5
Alla recensioner (798)
Sortera efter:
Michael B. Reste med partner Sweden, den 13 januari 2014
Helt ok stad, men inget vidare uteliv.

Stora rum, Internet
6,3
Trevlig personal, Bra service. Fri transport till flygplatsen
Ari K. Reste med partner Finland, den 29 mars 2013
lugnt,avkopplande

bra lugnt läge,nära till marknader,nära till restauranger
8,3
Gunnar L. Reste med partner Sweden, den 31 januari 2012
Utmärkt läge

Rent ock nytt
7
Centralt läge nära till det mesta trevlig stad inte för mycket trafik
Michael G. Reste med partner Australia, den 14 juli 2014
special and unique

clean, clean and clean
10
Very convienient place to stay at a great price. Did i mention how clean this hotel is. Spotlessly clean hotel.
Michael G. Reste med partner Australia, den 13 juli 2014
Great place to stay

Hotel was very clean, staff excellent and well situated
10
Our stay at the AV hotel was well above expectation. Our first visit to Vientiane so we werent real sure of what to expect, but this motel was well priced and comfortable to stay in, was very, very clean!
Long Y. Gruppresenär United States of America, den 12 juli 2014
Great hotel and friendly people

Friendly, central, and great price
7,7
Great hotel and great price. Strongly recommend to anyone.
Eng K. Affärsresenär Singapore, den 24 april 2014
hotel near shopping/b/f adequate/friendly staff

good wifi/free comuter services/friend staff good breakfast/room very clean
8,7
excellent will recommend friends/near shopping n restaurant/free service transport to airport one way free wifi
Eng K. Affärsresenär Singapore, den 24 april 2014
clean room/b/f ok wifi ok near shopping/restaurant

good location/room very clean/wifi excelent
8,3
excellent will recommend to friends near shopping./restaurants good wifi with free pc use
Mr. A. Familj med småbarn France, den 22 april 2014
convenient location, near to french and us embassy

close to US and French embassy
6,3
Room ok, service good (free shuttle to airport + safe storage room) but very poor breakfast. No fruit juice, no choice. Would come back only if price getting lower.
Kwee C. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 29 mars 2014
Simple and Clean Hotel

Walking Distance to City Centre
7,3
For a 3 star hotel, this hotel managed to meet my expectation. What I like most is the free airport shuttle which they provide (advance booking is required). The breakfast is very simple but good enough for me. Room is clean with a big bed. Basin is next to the bed instead of in the bathroom. Wi-Fi is provided.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

AV Hotel VientianeAV Hotel Vientiane - GästrumAV Hotel Vientiane - GästrumAV Hotel Vientiane - TrädgårdAV Hotel Vientiane - GästrumAV Hotel Vientiane - TrädgårdAV Hotel Vientiane - TrädgårdAV Hotel Vientiane - Hotellet från utsidanAV Hotel Vientiane - Sevärdheter i närhetenAV Hotel Vientiane - Sevärdheter i närhetenAV Hotel Vientiane - Hotellet från insidanAV Hotel Vientiane - GästrumAV Hotel Vientiane - GästrumAV Hotel Vientiane - Hotellet från insidanAV Hotel Vientiane - GästrumAV Hotel Vientiane - GästrumAV Hotel Vientiane - GästrumAV Hotel Vientiane - BadrumAV Hotel Vientiane - GästrumAV Hotel Vientiane - GästrumAV Hotel Vientiane - GästrumAV Hotel Vientiane - GästrumAV Hotel Vientiane - BadrumAV Hotel Vientiane - GästrumAV Hotel Vientiane - GästrumAV Hotel Vientiane - GästrumAV Hotel Vientiane - GästrumAV Hotel Vientiane - GästrumAV Hotel Vientiane - BadrumAV Hotel Vientiane - GästrumAV Hotel Vientiane - GästrumAV Hotel Vientiane - Hotellet från insidanAV Hotel Vientiane - LobbyAV Hotel Vientiane - GästrumAV Hotel Vientiane - GästrumAV Hotel Vientiane - GästrumAV Hotel Vientiane - Hotellet från insidanAV Hotel Vientiane - BadrumAV Hotel Vientiane - GästrumAV Hotel Vientiane - BadrumAV Hotel Vientiane - GästrumAV Hotel Vientiane - GästrumAV Hotel Vientiane - GästrumAV Hotel Vientiane - GästrumAV Hotel Vientiane - BadrumAV Hotel Vientiane - GästrumAV Hotel Vientiane - GästrumAV Hotel Vientiane - GästrumAV Hotel Vientiane - GästrumAV Hotel Vientiane - GästrumAV Hotel Vientiane - Hotellet från insidanAV Hotel Vientiane - GästrumAV Hotel Vientiane - GästrumAV Hotel Vientiane - GästrumAV Hotel Vientiane - GästrumAV Hotel Vientiane - GästrumAV Hotel Vientiane - BadrumAV Hotel Vientiane - GästrumAV Hotel Vientiane - Hotellet från insidan


AS-AGWEB-3C05