eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

AV Hotel

Ban Xiengyuen, Samsenthai Road, Chanthabouly District, Vientiane centrum, Vientiane, Laos (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

AV Hotel Vientiane - Gästrum AV Hotel Vientiane - Gästrum AV Hotel Vientiane - Trädgård AV Hotel Vientiane - Gästrum AV Hotel Vientiane - Trädgård AV Hotel Vientiane - Trädgård AV Hotel Vientiane - Hotellet från utsidan AV Hotel Vientiane - Sevärdheter i närheten AV Hotel Vientiane - Sevärdheter i närheten AV Hotel Vientiane - Hotellet från insidan AV Hotel Vientiane - Gästrum AV Hotel Vientiane - Gästrum AV Hotel Vientiane - Hotellet från insidan AV Hotel Vientiane - Gästrum AV Hotel Vientiane - Gästrum AV Hotel Vientiane - Gästrum
AV Hotel Vientiane - Badrum AV Hotel Vientiane - Gästrum AV Hotel Vientiane - Gästrum AV Hotel Vientiane - Gästrum AV Hotel Vientiane - Gästrum AV Hotel Vientiane - Badrum AV Hotel Vientiane - Gästrum AV Hotel Vientiane - Gästrum AV Hotel Vientiane - Gästrum AV Hotel Vientiane - Gästrum AV Hotel Vientiane - Gästrum AV Hotel Vientiane - Badrum
Område: Vientiane centrum Antal rum: 32
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,7

från 807 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,8
Läge
8,2
Personal
7,8
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,1
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,7
Mat/Middag
6,5
Alla recensioner (807)
Sortera efter:
Michael B. Reste med partner Sweden, den 13 januari 2014
Helt ok stad, men inget vidare uteliv.

Stora rum, Internet
6,3
Trevlig personal, Bra service. Fri transport till flygplatsen
Ari K. Reste med partner Finland, den 29 mars 2013
lugnt,avkopplande

bra lugnt läge,nära till marknader,nära till restauranger
8,3
Gunnar L. Reste med partner Sweden, den 31 januari 2012
Utmärkt läge

Rent ock nytt
7
Centralt läge nära till det mesta trevlig stad inte för mycket trafik
Michael O. Reste med partner Singapore, den 5 september 2014
My stay at AV Hotel in Vientiane

1. It is well located-just 5 minutes work from shopping mall and 2 min from Kualau Restaurant (great for Lao food), 2. Good wifi in room, 3. Free airport pick up.
7
The 3 stars hotel provides value for money and is well located. The staff are friendly and the room relatively clean with good wifi coverage. I do encounter the following: (a) Blackout at 4am and for the next hr no light-look like hotel do not have standby generator and does not provide torch light (b) Aircon fan coil leak-raining water. Hotel provided change of room. Please bring the following if you need them: (a) Tooth brush (b) Hair dryer. Overall this hotel is good and value for money. I will like to come back to this hotel for my next stay in Vientiane.
Mark S. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 21 augusti 2014
Ok hotel

Location, good sized rooms, free airport transfer
6,7
Stayed for three nights. Hotel is in a good location such that we were able to walk to all the main attractions and restaurants. Rooms were a good size and quality however our first room had an Ant problem as it was by the back door. Were moved on the second night and no problems with this room. Staff didn't speak great English and had no city map to give out but not unfriendly. Free airport transfer at the end of our stay was a nice touch. Not quite worth the money it cost to stay here.
Anders B. Reste med partner Norway, den 6 augusti 2014
Excellent location, value for money

Location, value for money and cleanness
8,3
Stayed at AV for two nights. Rooms are spacious and clean and the location is excellent making it convenient to walk around the centre. Recommended budget alternative. However, don't expect much from the breakfast, it tasted rather awful.
Peter M. Reste med partner Germany, den 1 augusti 2014
good value for money

location, big room
7,7
Michael G. Reste med partner Australia, den 14 juli 2014
special and unique

clean, clean and clean
10
Very convienient place to stay at a great price. Did i mention how clean this hotel is. Spotlessly clean hotel.
Michael G. Reste med partner Australia, den 13 juli 2014
Great place to stay

Hotel was very clean, staff excellent and well situated
10
Our stay at the AV hotel was well above expectation. Our first visit to Vientiane so we werent real sure of what to expect, but this motel was well priced and comfortable to stay in, was very, very clean!
Long Y. Gruppresenär United States of America, den 12 juli 2014
Great hotel and friendly people

Friendly, central, and great price
7,7
Great hotel and great price. Strongly recommend to anyone.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

AV Hotel VientianeAV Hotel Vientiane - GästrumAV Hotel Vientiane - GästrumAV Hotel Vientiane - TrädgårdAV Hotel Vientiane - GästrumAV Hotel Vientiane - TrädgårdAV Hotel Vientiane - TrädgårdAV Hotel Vientiane - Hotellet från utsidanAV Hotel Vientiane - Sevärdheter i närhetenAV Hotel Vientiane - Sevärdheter i närhetenAV Hotel Vientiane - Hotellet från insidanAV Hotel Vientiane - GästrumAV Hotel Vientiane - GästrumAV Hotel Vientiane - Hotellet från insidanAV Hotel Vientiane - GästrumAV Hotel Vientiane - GästrumAV Hotel Vientiane - GästrumAV Hotel Vientiane - BadrumAV Hotel Vientiane - GästrumAV Hotel Vientiane - GästrumAV Hotel Vientiane - GästrumAV Hotel Vientiane - GästrumAV Hotel Vientiane - BadrumAV Hotel Vientiane - GästrumAV Hotel Vientiane - GästrumAV Hotel Vientiane - GästrumAV Hotel Vientiane - GästrumAV Hotel Vientiane - GästrumAV Hotel Vientiane - BadrumAV Hotel Vientiane - GästrumAV Hotel Vientiane - GästrumAV Hotel Vientiane - Hotellet från insidanAV Hotel Vientiane - LobbyAV Hotel Vientiane - GästrumAV Hotel Vientiane - GästrumAV Hotel Vientiane - GästrumAV Hotel Vientiane - Hotellet från insidanAV Hotel Vientiane - BadrumAV Hotel Vientiane - GästrumAV Hotel Vientiane - BadrumAV Hotel Vientiane - GästrumAV Hotel Vientiane - GästrumAV Hotel Vientiane - GästrumAV Hotel Vientiane - GästrumAV Hotel Vientiane - BadrumAV Hotel Vientiane - GästrumAV Hotel Vientiane - GästrumAV Hotel Vientiane - GästrumAV Hotel Vientiane - GästrumAV Hotel Vientiane - GästrumAV Hotel Vientiane - Hotellet från insidanAV Hotel Vientiane - GästrumAV Hotel Vientiane - GästrumAV Hotel Vientiane - GästrumAV Hotel Vientiane - GästrumAV Hotel Vientiane - GästrumAV Hotel Vientiane - BadrumAV Hotel Vientiane - GästrumAV Hotel Vientiane - Hotellet från insidan


AS-AGWEB-3C08