arrow-up-icon Tjäna poäng till ditt lojalitetsprogram!
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

2015

Avista Hideaway Phuket Patong MGallery by Sofitel

Muen Ngern Road, Tri-trang, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150

Utmärkt 8,6
baserat på 1889 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 1889 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 9,1
  • Faciliteter 8,5
  • Läge 7,5
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 9,2
  • Personal 8,9
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,5
  • Mat/Middag 8,2

Benjamin H.
Singapore
26 juni 2016
Hotel insects...
Excellent resort.., room location is good as it face the pool and sea.. Away from the bustling street of patong.. However they can improve the invasion of houseflies and mosquitos which they attack the air condition restaurant as well as the room we stay.. Have to burn mosquitos coil everyday and night... Overall i will still come back and stay again...

Siew W.
Malaysia
24 juni 2016
Good Service and nice restaurant.
Good Service and nice restaurant. Could be better if the contraction outside of the hotel is completed

Qixin L.
Singapore
20 juni 2016
Zen in Avista
Avista was a special place that truly lived up to its name of being a hideout. We were truly wowed when we stepped into the lobby although just moments before lamenting about the "hike" up from Patong Beach area. It is not recommended to walk down to Patong beach. Instead the hotel offers a shuttle to Jungceylon which worked well for us. Room was clean and great. The staff offered us cookies and mosquito spray. We were right next to the rooftop bar which had the kindest humble bartender who rooted for Italy with us while we caught the Euro Cup there. Everywhere in the hotel was an intimate setting. The chef and some of the staff recognised us. Food was nothing to shout about but I've got no complaints over service. Magnificent views on the property but a huge ass crane is abit of an eyesore there... Last words of advice: Book a reliable taxi to take you back to the airport on your departure. Our driver didn't arrive as planned and we ended up paying for the hotel transfer which was obviously double the price. Otherwise, great couple-centric hotel, full of romance and peace.

Dawn L.
Singapore
20 juni 2016
Nice pool and room
Staff at reception was professional. Gd English. House keeping was good too.

Wai C.
Hongkong
15 juni 2016
Nice hotel
Very nice room and service. Peaceful and beatiful resort. The breakfast is fantastic as well.

Hoi L.
Hongkong
15 juni 2016
Very good!!!
This hotel is very nice.

Duy H.
Vietnam
08 juni 2016
Great resort
Warm staffs, great service.

Henry Y.
Kina
07 juni 2016
very very poor concierge service !!!
everything is good... only the concierge service makes me angry. the bellboy broke my luggage and hided it aside, then try to put it into taxi trunk directly. after i found it was broken, the manager tried to cover. the reason is he cannot see the bellboy broke it from monitor. does your monitor cover all the place from room to lobby??? my great holiday was destroyed in last minute!!!

Maria Z.
Pakistan
06 juni 2016
Family hideaway
My mom, sister and I stayed for four days at this charming place. It really is a hideaway. The views from the rooms are comfortable. The breakfast buffet has a good spread. Only downside is the 10 minute taxi ride to patong beach. Not to worry, the hotel has a free shuttle every other hour. Highly recommeded

Law T.
Storbritannien
04 juni 2016
I request a half mountain view and half sea view.
Bad experience.